• Replies 17.1k

u went by bike or car? if by car, jialat man on the way home.....

Went there by bike. But stayed in KL for another night before heading back to Singapore. There was a major accident on north south highway that night, as many people are killed in that accident when the tour bus lost control. The jam was hours and people have to de-tour using the small roads.

Head back the next day noon when traffic has cleared.

Race was great! Rossi did a fantastic performance once again! and Lorenzo was crowned world champion! Hurry to the both of them for putting up a great fight in the race.

Stick to the speed limit!!!

i busy with sch project and and work... i am so tired.. taking out my cast today.. hopefully i can ride today.

all bz riding nv post.

lol!! all training to become lorenzo ar? hahah..

i busy with sch project and and work... i am so tired.. taking out my cast today.. hopefully i can ride today.

ohh.. usually after take out cast, it will feel a little weak at first.. so all the best ar! dun strain it :D

oh.. btw.. anyone know how much is arrow slip on for our bike? i email biketech 21 but so long liao they never reply me leh.. :(

Nothing goes too fast, only out of control

all bz riding nv post.

lol!! all training to become lorenzo ar? hahah..

ohh.. usually after take out cast, it will feel a little weak at first.. so all the best ar! dun strain it :D

oh.. btw.. anyone know how much is arrow slip on for our bike? i email biketech 21 but so long liao they never reply me leh.. :(

arrow slip-on costs about 1.4k bro. comes with arrow mid-pipe as well. might wanna sell mine :)

Thanks for the info bro.. yrs is for 07? Mine 06 leh.. cannot buy from u also.. sians.

so long never come in here liao.....

wat happen to u snowman??

hope u recover soon.

so long never come in here liao.....

wat happen to u snowman??

hope u recover soon.

snowman is preparing for dec....hehehe

98 - 7529

00 - 6543

02 - 2488

02 - 4xx1, 3560

06 - 1xx1, 3560

Great power without control n brakes = zero!

hapig- got a fall, got cast for 2mths

dave- wat prepare for dec.. i preparing for Nov exam

snowman prepare for dec cos wanna make snow ma.....

98 - 7529

00 - 6543

02 - 2488

02 - 4xx1, 3560

06 - 1xx1, 3560

hey was wondering if you guys going for the mettle games in nov. thought of going together or something? (=

haha.. i dun think anyone here will go mettle games leh.. haha.. i actually interested to see the skateboarding and bmx one.. haha.. any idea how much is the admission fee? i heard it goes by per day admission right?

speedy recovery ar snowman! hoping for another outing soon.. haha.. the last time i leave half way never enjoy the secondlink.. heheh!

my ex company is the main orgainzate for mettle.. well not too sure abt the entrance fee.. i doubt will be cheap. Nothing nice to see la... hehe..

reptiletan - i too out my cast liao havent 100% recover yet, still can walk and ride but cannot run. Well maybe 5 or 6 Nov can have 1 outing since is PH... BUT be prepare there will be alot of traffic jams and ppl around.

my ex company is the main orgainzate for mettle.. well not too sure abt the entrance fee.. i doubt will be cheap. Nothing nice to see la... hehe..

reptiletan - i too out my cast liao havent 100% recover yet, still can walk and ride but cannot run. Well maybe 5 or 6 Nov can have 1 outing since is PH... BUT be prepare there will be alot of traffic jams and ppl around.

reptiletan, snowman saying still can walk n ride but can't run. She forget to say but can fly hehe...

98 - 7529

00 - 6543

02 - 2488

02 - 4xx1, 3560

06 - 1xx1, 3560

Dear all,

If you know anyone who wish to sell or trade off their R6 0r CBR 600...please help by letting me know...

I'm thinking of down grading...if find a good deal might just down grade...

http://i665.photobucket.com/albums/vv15/Davin_Tan/SNC00998.jpg

Honda CBR 1000RR '07

Power Commander III

HRC Velocity Stacks

HRC Air Filter Element

Venhill Brake & Clutch Lines