Yesterday a friend borrowed my bike and he mounted a curb with my spark:angry: as a result my engine casket and cover broke. Called bikebulance to towed it to S1 motoring.(40dollars). Upon looking they said they have to change engine casing + casket + towing(i dono tow go where) + engine oil = $120. Imagine how happy I was when they say I could collect it this evening but during the evening they told me even more bad news. My engine some parts broke and weilding needs to be done. He say even after weilding still will have engine oil leaking but not everytime. Maybe once a while will drip. Total damage will be around 300+. Anyone got any solution for this. The dripping, the price wise. Now they say can collect bike only on friday or saturday. Sian money gone. I don even know how to pay for the damage.:cry:

'07 - current - Yamaha Spark T135

• Replies 14

keep your chin up mate! cheer up!

hmm... sorry to hear about that bro... like they say, its already done, what can you do? malay say nasi da jadi bubur... err... moral here is... don't let anyone else ride ur bike! unless... the person got license... or... hes damnnn loaded ar! haha... den anything happen u can ketok the bugger! stock engine become racing engine. gahah

Thrash? Don't mind if i do.

http://userserve-ak.last.fm/serve/126/59442677.gif

thats the problem with letting people ride ur bike ah. cos they don't know how to handle it like you

cos my fren buy bike from there, den got chop.. hope u wont get chop. btw i think u should ask ur fren to help u pay at least half lo..

Sparkie 135.

http://i198.photobucket.com/albums/aa244/ahping_86/sparkie2.gif

cos my fren buy bike from there, den got chop.. hope u wont get chop. btw i think u should ask ur fren to help u pay at least half lo..

If u fren got ripped off for buying a bike from a particular shop, dun blame the shop for ripping him off.

Blame ur fren for letting the shop rip him off instead.

Ok now...

sad case 4 me

i lent my frenz to try on my x1-r

but he go and bang to a wall

now my x1-r dunno where spoil....

will auto bend to left or right abit....

i also feel when turning is also heavy

help any kind soul???

i also think that my fork has bend in abit... but i dunno also:weep: :weep: :weep:

hmm... u ride straight road average speed. den u let go of ur handlebar, see it wobbles not.. den... if it does... conebearing lor.. leceh case ar. go shop and let em do it. last time i work delivery, all the bikes like that, also lan lan we use.. still can work. cos it takes time to get used to. gahaha