Originally posted by Mark C.@Jan 10 2006, 11:32 PM

Where the hell are you? marcus Lim!!:cheeky:

Tis chio bu create a nick like tis: marcusdeming's X8 is my taxi....o_O

meaning you are book or chop and no way to run liao!! :lol:

forgot to add, maybe marcusdeming should change to deming X8 comford.:cheeky:

:bow:

:angry: Road to Endless Destination is still burning. :angry:
  • Replies 3.1k

Originally posted by [momo]@Jan 11 2006, 12:03 AM

:bow:

DEar dear dear ...

Look at your cheesy nick...:giddy:

This taxi some more no meter one..

i think for the nex 2 days i have to go and fix somemore things liao..

Any one know where i can fix a meter on the x8

Breaking the Entanglement...

The light at the end of the tunnel is not a train!

Originally posted by ultramantaro@Jan 10 2006, 11:20 PM

yo:

So what is the coming activity? Gathering? Tour?

unltramantaro,

its the oncoming SBF anniversary...This sunday 1000

Originally posted by marcusdeming@Jan 11 2006, 12:21 AM

DEar dear dear ...

wat meter?

TEAM RedBull Singapore

Daniel aka bigcow +65 9105-0569

ScooTourers: Have Scooter, Will Travel...

DEar dear dear ...

maybe u can try comfort svc centre?? :cheeky:

or maybe use the bargain style.. no need meter oso can.. :lol:

Originally posted by marcusdeming@Jan 10 2006, 11:01 PM

i saw the polisher at the big shell in Tampines selling for 36

wonder if its the same thing u are refering to, Disar..

It comes with a sponge and a muffer also operating on the lighter mechanism on our bike.

Firestorm,

Your silicon glaze sibei solid, tried that night.. kekekek

It might be? :confused: the 1 at Mustafa is 6" diameter :smile: and comes with sponge and buffer too :smile:

Originally posted by ultramantaro@Jan 10 2006, 11:05 PM

Hi all:

Where can we get it at Mustapha?

Sorry I am missing for a long long time.

Austin

Welcome back Ultramantaro :cheer: MIA for so long? :confused: so how r u and ur scoot? :smile:

Originally posted by marcusdeming's X8 is my taxi@Jan 10 2006, 11:21 PM

No prob uncle mark, cause no more using his nick liao...so if one day he start talking ku niang again... be careful ah!!!

Cool nick :cheer:

Originally posted by Mark C.@Jan 10 2006, 11:32 PM

Where the hell are you? marcus Lim!!:cheeky:

Tis chio bu create a nick like tis: marcusdeming's X8 is my taxi....o_O

meaning you are book or chop and no way to run liao!! :lol:

forgot to add, maybe marcusdeming should change to deming X8 comford.:cheeky:

:cheer: :cheer: :smile: I can make the sticker for u to paste at the side of ur scoot :smile:

DEar dear dear ...

Can get 2nd hand ones from comfort scrapyard :confused:

Originally posted by ultramantaro@Jan 10 2006, 11:05 PM

Hi all:

Where can we get it at Mustapha?

Sorry I am missing for a long long time.

Austin

Hey Ultramantaro, hope to see u at the SBF anniversary. The last time we met was abt 5 mths ago wen u 1st got ur scoot :cheer: Meet up at KKFC at 10 am on sunday 15th January :smile:

DEar dear dear ...

ya try LTA or Vicom may be they will approve your taxi meter....:cheeky:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s243/firestorm_33/S1030017.jpg (Nite Mode)

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s243/firestorm_33/Daymode-1.jpg(Day Mode)

Always Contactable at 92745438

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/305719-lt-CMO-gt-Mobile-Grooming-for-your-bike-at-your-place-)

Originally posted by disar@Jan 11 2006, 03:10 AM

Hey Ultramantaro, hope to see u at the SBF anniversary. The last time we met was abt 5 mths ago wen u 1st got ur scoot :cheer: Meet up at KKFC at 10 am on saturday 15th January :smile:

yo disar sat or sun?:confused:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s243/firestorm_33/S1030017.jpg (Nite Mode)

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s243/firestorm_33/Daymode-1.jpg(Day Mode)

Always Contactable at 92745438

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/305719-lt-CMO-gt-Mobile-Grooming-for-your-bike-at-your-place-)

bwahaha...

i only put that his x8 is my taxi leh.. not that he is my taxi driver.. heehee...

anywae, if he can bear to take meter fare from me then ok lor.. besides, i think you guys also think that you are your gf's/wive's taxi driver right? :D

http://i48.photobucket.com/albums/f202/zer061zer0/Mybike_hertaxishe10760BSmallSmall.jpg
Originally posted by marcusdeming's X8 is my taxi@Jan 11 2006, 10:52 AM

bwahaha...

i only put that his x8 is my taxi leh.. not that he is my taxi driver.. heehee...

anywae, if he can bear to take meter fare from me then ok lor.. besides, i think you guys also think that you are your gf's/wive's taxi driver right? :D

No lei, I normally ride alone. Of cos I don't mind giving ladies a free ride. :D

OLD NO GO, NEW NO COME.

bwahaha...

More like personal chaueffer :smile:

Originally posted by Scarab@Jan 11 2006, 11:08 AM

No lei, I normally ride alone. Of cos I don't mind giving ladies a free ride. :D

I wished I can do that too, mine the pillion seat got engrave my Gfren's name already :smile:

Originally posted by disar@Jan 11 2006, 11:49 AM

I wished I can do that too, mine the pillion seat got engrave my Gfren's name already :smile:

:giddy: Take something to cover the name...... :cheeky: See no evil...... :faint:

Just giving a ride should be ok ba..... :sweat:

OLD NO GO, NEW NO COME.

Originally posted by Scarab@Jan 11 2006, 12:14 PM

:giddy: Take something to cover the name...... :cheeky: See no evil...... :faint:

Just giving a ride should be ok ba..... :sweat:

:smile: :sweat:

Just now at Tampines Library side saw a FBA plate Black X8... but rushing to buy thing... nvr got chance to ask him to join our gathering... hopefully he will know of the forum... :cheer:

Welcome to the world of acidsburn

http://pic20.picturetrail.com/VOL1352/5363911/10807466/155946595.jpg

bwahaha...

hmm.. :confused:

gf's/wives taxi driver simi lai de?? :confused:

can eat or not?? :cheeky:

Originally posted by VaraStormer@Jan 11 2006, 06:29 PM

Just now at Tampines Library side saw a FBA plate Black X8... but rushing to buy thing... nvr got chance to ask him to join our gathering... hopefully he will know of the forum... :cheer:

Yeah hope so :cheer:

Originally posted by Scarab@Jan 11 2006, 11:08 AM

Oh yes of course, i don'tt mind too

:sweat: :sweat: :sweat:

Oops...