Wheelie Method

indralove

which method is yours ?  

315 members have voted

1. 1. which method is yours ?

• Power Wheelie 1st gear
    • Power Wheelie 2nd gear
    • Clutch method 1st gear
    • Clutch method 2nd gear
    • Clutch method 3rd gear
    • Power Wheelie 1st gear then shift to 2nd ,etc
    • Power Wheelie 2nd then to 3rd, etc
    • Clutch 1st gear to 2nd
    • Clutch 2nd gear to 3rd

Originally posted by Haya^Busa@Jun 23 2005, 10:25 PM

Hmmm........ i dun know how to wheelie..... but wld love to see ppl doing it.....

can volunteer bo ? if got any... what u call shootout..... i'll like to be spectator or maybe volunteer to judge how nice is the wheelie.... :smile: :smile: :smile:

n maybe Mr. indra can teach me how to pop my busa. ? dun dare do wheelie wait heart attack lolzz.... Undertaker if have such events sms me leh i help u collect $$ hahahahahah.......

haha... mr inlar can teach balls.... he already clearly stated that after suzusky corrected him...

maybe he should be learning something else for piority...

• Replies 1.3k

Originally posted by RicKTM@Jun 23 2005, 10:36 PM

haha... mr inlar can teach balls.... he already clearly stated that after suzusky corrected him...

maybe he should be learning something else for piority...

or maybe like he says i gotta go dig out MITO to learn liao .... :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky: coz maybe busa Mr. Indra cannot wheelie.... ???

Too heavy? Hee!

Bikes i ride/rode

1)Honda Hornet 125cc (2002~2003) (FR3850C)

2)Yamaha RXZ 135cc (2003~2004) (FT7139L)

3)Honda CBR 400cc (2004~2005) (FL9427J)

4)Suzuki K1 750cc (2005~2005) (AN75Z)

5)Suzuki Smash 110cc (2005~2006) (FY3080X)

6)Ducati Monster 400cc (2006~2006) (FP6470G)

7)Yamaha R1'01 1000cc (2006~2007) (FT6987L)

8)Honda Wave S 125cc (Nov'07~????) (FBC244Z)

Originally posted by w3rT@Jun 23 2005, 07:56 PM

eh use ur brains abit la.. juz learnt the skill to wheelie u think can match his wheelie ah? zzz.

and yes we did practice in m'sia before doing it in sg.

wow... asking pple to use brain.. hmm.. lemme ask.. is urs fully utilised as well? doubt so..

nxt time b4 u starting asking pple to use their brains... perhaps u can start using urs 1st.. den give pple ur thots or wadsoeva..

sheesh.. acting like a child.. hahaha...

Originally posted by Haya^Busa@Jun 23 2005, 10:40 PM

or maybe like he says i gotta go dig out MITO to learn liao .... :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky: coz maybe busa Mr. Indra cannot wheelie.... ???

no lar.... he will say busa need 0% skill... hence, no need to teach... it's installed in the machine liao... just close eyes and twist throttle.....

hehehe...

Originally posted by kelvin_luffs@Jun 23 2005, 11:08 PM

i really tink so.. busa's too heavy to lift

who would wanna lift up a busa over their heads???

heheheheh

if too heavy, lift a bicycle over the head, and run as far as u can.... maybe can clear GP also... :cheeky:

Originally posted by kelvin_luffs@Jun 23 2005, 11:10 PM

wow... asking pple to use brain.. hmm.. lemme ask.. is urs fully utilised as well? doubt so..

nxt time b4 u starting asking pple to use their brains... perhaps u can start using urs 1st.. den give pple ur thots or wadsoeva..

sheesh.. acting like a child.. hahaha...

no lar.... he is just another victim... dun be so harsh to them...

pple might thought we are all like suzusky the bad guy... kekekekekke

suzusky: hor??? Da Ge!!!!

Originally posted by RicKTM@Jun 23 2005, 11:13 PM

who would wanna lift up a busa over their heads???

heheheheh

if too heavy, lift a bicycle over the head, and run as far as u can.... maybe can clear GP also... :cheeky:

hahahahaha.. it makes me wonder how caucasians can lift their busa!!! its like.. wow!! a wrong move means a burnt hole in da pocket!! hahahaha

hey hey!! hold up! perhaps GRANDMASTER can POP a busa.. woo hoo!!~~

Originally posted by kelvin_luffs@Jun 23 2005, 11:19 PM

hahahahaha.. it makes me wonder how caucasians can lift their busa!!! its like.. wow!! a wrong move means a burnt hole in da pocket!! hahahaha

busa can be done lar.... dun dun take my word for that... cos i see it with my own eyes.... my friend very Mito made it look like dame easy....

feedback from busa riders is that it's alittle more difficult to lift it, but can be done with proper techniques....

Originally posted by kelvin_luffs@Jun 23 2005, 11:33 PM

hee.. mito.. hmm.. spoke to him b4.. so he's the person who can lift a busa!! hahaha.. ok i noe who to approach!! hahahaha!!!!

can... he is very friend de wor... but u have to bring alot alot pple to kopitiam opposite LAB to eat hainan chicken rice....

aiyo.. you all suan him jia lat jia lat..

i met up with indralove the other night at gp esso..

and he wheelied my bike..

pretty high leh..

almost 12 oclock..

he went the distance

i was gasping my breath at the side..

it was a beautiful sight ar..

i tried to wheelie but cannot wheelie..

my balls needs to grow man..

i mean..

we all from sgbikes mah..

it's not a matter who do it better or wat..

you can do it.. then good..

you wanna learn.. then those who willing to share.. share lor..

maybe we should bring this to another direction..

all can fren fren mah..

enemy enemy not nice leh

but the shootout is a good idea leh..

can take videocam.. believe it'll be a nice sight

and pls ar.. dun suan me~.. coz i still can't wheelie

Some people measure their adventures in miles or days. I prefer "lamp posts".

Originally posted by kambing@Jun 24 2005, 12:02 AM

pretty high leh..

almost 12 oclock..

he went the distance

i mean..

all can fren fren mah..

enemy enemy not nice leh

eh dun forget something, before everyone attack u........both u guys riding R1 and the diff is year of manufacture only

i only got to know indra recently...and that k2 was popular pic in tp hq. maybe the vid was the initial stages of prac.

there are other videos where he was waving..........

Originally posted by ambasnakeman@Jun 24 2005, 12:11 AM

eh dun forget something, before everyone attack u........both u guys riding R1 and the diff is year of manufacture only

i only got to know indra recently...and that k2 was popular pic in tp hq. maybe the vid was the initial stages of prac.

there are other videos where he was waving..........

indra was like 5 seconds on my bike..

and he wheelied that high..

he got the feel of it in just 5 sec..

i'm just trying to bring all this to another direction ah bro..

wouldn't it be nice if we all are frens..

i dun see any value added he kana suan like dat ar..

forgive and forget..

dunno which wise man said dat

Some people measure their adventures in miles or days. I prefer "lamp posts".

Originally posted by Shark@Jun 23 2005, 08:40 PM

You seem to be very confident that he has all the skills in the world. Show us the prove then.. i mean .. that COULD really shut our mouths, don't everyone think so? You even say it's obvious he has the skills... Berry Conpident arh? :sleep: I may not know how to wheelie at all but if learn something new, I don't go around boasting to people how i lift up my bike at XYZ place or how it's like to clear RPM or go GP play wheelie or say I can clear the whole highway or blah blah blah. Here, maybe this can help --->

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/index....showtopic=80178

heh not only me.. alot of us are very confident he has the skills, tho not all. no1 is perfect.

ps. btw its proof not prove.

living legend??? who else but the welsh wizard...

Originally posted by w3rT@Jun 24 2005, 03:49 AM

heh not only me.. alot of us are very confident he has the skills, tho not all. no1 is perfect.

eh...u riding wad bike ar?

sp150 ar?

heard sp150 can wheelie better den gixxer n 04 r1 leh...

maybe i go change to sp150 better...

http://usera.imagecave.com/happyrider/Rickilan.jpg

My Ou Xiang

Originally posted by kambing@Jun 24 2005, 12:02 AM

pretty high leh..

almost 12 oclock..

he went the distance

i mean..

all can fren fren mah..

enemy enemy not nice leh

if u've seen for yrself hw unstable indra was when he wheelied his own bike, i wonder if u'll change yr mind abt letting him wheelie yr own bike. And that was when he claimed himself to be able to clear GP yada yada.........

twitching the trottle and "up down up down" if u noe wad i mean, almost to the point of flipping. If u wana see 12' oclock wheelies, pls dun let it be own yr bike.

Juz a word of advise.

http://usera.imagecave.com/happyrider/Rickilan.jpg

My Ou Xiang

Originally posted by kelvin_luffs@Jun 23 2005, 11:19 PM

those ang mo got nothing to do in life, so they lift bikes one after another, and damage many already just to clear production, anyway they are rich and bikes there are cheap for suzuki so they dont give a damn....just wack and see what happens....:cheeky:

Originally posted by blackgixxer@Jun 24 2005, 06:22 AM

eh...u riding wad bike ar?

sp150 ar?

heard sp150 can wheelie better den gixxer n 04 r1 leh...

maybe i go change to sp150 better...

lai lar lai lar.... make it 2X sp150... u take pink colour, i take blue... kekekeke

Originally posted by blackgixxer@Jun 24 2005, 07:51 AM

U CCB, everytime muz copy mi meh???

i where got copy u lar.... coincident nia.....

somemore u change this and that, wanna copy u, also not enough $$$

eh, how ur s4 ah... forgot to call u yesterday...

Originally posted by w3rT@Jun 24 2005, 03:49 AM

NO one say he dont have the skill to wheelie. Only that his wheelie not very consistant.Since you all are so sure his wheelie is nice.Why not meet up with us.

And compare our wheelie with his wheelie and than judge who is better.Since the grandmaster is always not free to show us his.Maybe like wat suzusky say ,his wheelie improve a lot. And since that,if he can do a good wheelie,i am sure all people here will shut our mouth about indra wheelie.

If he can do it,why not show it us.If he can do wat he claim he can here.

Teaching and real stuff is different.

To pop a SP ,it seem just to easy. If you can maintain it, i respect you.If you cant,i also respect you, cos you had try it.

i can teach anyone here how to wheelie. Easy rev to red and let go of your cluth on stationary.Comfirm lift.and maybe you can do a 360degree wheelie.

Originally posted by WW@Jun 24 2005, 08:09 AM

NO one say he dont have the skill to wheelie. Only that his wheelie not very consistant.Since you all are so sure his wheelie is nice.Why not meet up with us.

And compare our wheelie with his wheelie and than judge who is better.Since the grandmaster is always not free to show us his.Maybe like wat suzusky say ,his wheelie improve a lot. And since that,if he can do a good wheelie,i am sure all people here will shut our mouth about indra wheelie.

If he can do it,why not show it us.If he can do wat he claim he can here.

Teaching and real stuff is different.

To pop a SP ,it seem just to easy. If you can maintain it, i respect you.If you cant,i also respect you, cos you had try it.

i can teach anyone here how to wheelie. Easy rev to red and let go of your cluth on stationary.Comfirm lift.and maybe you can do a 360degree wheelie.

hahahahahah.... a 360 flip!! cool!!!