Wheelie Method

indralove

which method is yours ?  

315 members have voted

1. 1. which method is yours ?

• Power Wheelie 1st gear
    • Power Wheelie 2nd gear
    • Clutch method 1st gear
    • Clutch method 2nd gear
    • Clutch method 3rd gear
    • Power Wheelie 1st gear then shift to 2nd ,etc
    • Power Wheelie 2nd then to 3rd, etc
    • Clutch 1st gear to 2nd
    • Clutch 2nd gear to 3rd

:cheer: :cheer: :cheer: :popcorn:

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h308/introspect7/JsRacingRear-1.jpg

http://img225.imageshack.us/img225/899/mainlogoir1.jpg

FB 39 H - Traxxion Dynamic Fork Kit , Traxxion Titanium Preload Adjuster , Penske Rear Shock Absorber , M4 Full Titanium Full System , Pc 3 USB , Factory Pro Velocity Stacks , BMC Race Air Filter , Gilles Adjustable Rearset , Sprint Damper , Brembo Master Cylinder , Floating Pins , Swage Steel Braided Brake Lines , AFAM Rear Spocket 47" , DID 'O' Rings , Akrapovic Titanium Slip-On , Puig DB , Powerbronze Rear Hugger - End Of R1 05 Era ( 14/7/06 )

• Replies 1.3k

Originally posted by WW@Jun 24 2005, 09:42 AM

Lend mi your R1 tonight, i try to do 12 o,clock wheelie. and high chair and no handed.

No hand, no leg, no body contact with the bike.. :giddy: :giddy:

FB 39 H - Traxxion Dynamic Fork Kit , Traxxion Titanium Preload Adjuster , Penske Rear Shock Absorber , M4 Full Titanium Full System , Pc 3 USB , Factory Pro Velocity Stacks , BMC Race Air Filter , Gilles Adjustable Rearset , Sprint Damper , Brembo Master Cylinder , Floating Pins , Swage Steel Braided Brake Lines , AFAM Rear Spocket 47" , DID 'O' Rings , Akrapovic Titanium Slip-On , Puig DB , Powerbronze Rear Hugger - End Of R1 05 Era ( 14/7/06 )

Originally posted by blackgixxer@Jun 24 2005, 06:22 AM

eh...u riding wad bike ar?

sp150 ar?

heard sp150 can wheelie better den gixxer n 04 r1 leh...

maybe i go change to sp150 better...

hahaha :cheeky: :cry: I dunno its easier to wheelie a small bike rather than a big one. haha:goodluck:

Originally posted by kambing@Jun 24 2005, 12:02 AM

aiyo.. you all suan him jia lat jia lat..

i met up with indralove the other night at gp esso..

and he wheelied my bike..

pretty high leh..

almost 12 oclock..

he went the distance

i was gasping my breath at the side..

it was a beautiful sight ar..

i tried to wheelie but cannot wheelie..

my balls needs to grow man..

i mean..

we all from sgbikes mah..

it's not a matter who do it better or wat..

you can do it.. then good..

you wanna learn.. then those who willing to share.. share lor..

maybe we should bring this to another direction..

all can fren fren mah..

enemy enemy not nice leh

but the shootout is a good idea leh..

can take videocam.. believe it'll be a nice sight

and pls ar.. dun suan me~.. coz i still can't wheelie

ah ya kambing, not that we like or want to suan him chia-lat2, but if you've been following this thread for long, maybe you will reliase how boastful he has been. Everybody will say that nia...

Yes its true, enemy-enemy not nice. But we're not his enemies. We're just trying to help him stop his ego from going any further. :thumb:

Anyway, up the SGBikers... :goodluck:

sometimes, people just seem to see things from a different perspective.

yeah man, the only way to judge is the real thing.

i agree that his wheelie quite jerky when he tries to slow wheelie. but once he just kept dashing, and that was smooth.

about the standing, i am not sure if u guys grip the tank with ur knees. the masaleh, keep their knee straight locked and look over head fairing.

Originally posted by RicKTM@Jun 23 2005, 11:41 PM

can... he is very friend de wor... but u have to bring alot alot pple to kopitiam opposite LAB to eat hainan chicken rice....

Go there eat 2 times liao never see him dunno he run go where n hide.... hahahahahahhaah!!!!!! maybe he wanna keep his *kang hu* just like Mr. indra..... got ppl dun show good..good... 1....

lolzzz.... j/k hor mito if u r reading this thread dun take ur chicken chopping chopper n chop me hor whahahahahahh......

Originally posted by kelvin_luffs@Jun 23 2005, 11:08 PM

i really tink so.. busa's too heavy to lift

actually not hard very leh kelvin... i did an accidental lift on the very day i collected my bike wif my wife behind.... kenna whack on the helmet by wifey for doing stunt....

actually very innocent lor never antisipate the power ... changed gear n twisted the throttle a bit too hard the bike lifted... warrauz i dropped my heart on the road there lolzzz.... frm then on i learn to respect this monster.... :giddy: :giddy: :giddy:

maybe my accidental lift is called 0% but if lift n den maintain n distance oso needs 0% effort den i think that is non-%

if u can pop a bicycle u can pop a small bike so...........

Originally posted by RicKTM@Jun 23 2005, 11:36 PM

haha... mr inlar can teach balls.... he already clearly stated that after suzusky corrected him...

maybe he should be learning something else for piority...

What a crappy spelling. at least i dont bring down my daddy to pay for my damaged bike..... get the pinch ?

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y177/indralove/Track/Edited123.jpg

May the Gravity be with you

Retirement of the Wheelie Jedi

Originally posted by Haya^Busa@Jun 24 2005, 03:58 PM

actually not hard very leh kelvin... i did an accidental lift on the very day i collected my bike wif my wife behind.... kenna whack on the helmet by wifey for doing stunt....

actually very innocent lor never antisipate the power ... changed gear n twisted the throttle a bit too hard the bike lifted... warrauz i dropped my heart on the road there lolzzz.... frm then on i learn to respect this monster.... :giddy: :giddy: :giddy:

maybe my accidental lift is called 0% but if lift n den maintain n distance oso needs 0% effort den i think that is non-%

if u can pop a bicycle u can pop a small bike so...........

U PM mito, he's riding busa, not as critising as these bunch of peoples here ...

If i teach u, then people here will kau peh kao buu.... becoz nobody wanna approach them to learn .....

As what they say, my wheelie is jerky, coz i play with throttle to maintain distance and as well as keeping the bike up..

I never boast around of being the best .... i'm never the best, but what i've done is my best effort to improvise... i'm proud of it, as a success of not only me, but all wheelie bikers in Singapore .....

If u noticed that only suzusky is making all the "CRY MOTHER CRY FATHER".. so u can see that it's his sentiments doing all the effort to bring indraLOVE down ... but i'm till standing ....

Well, that's the end of my wheelie passion... for stocks ...... begins the mods.... time to improvise .... on the accessories .... sprockets, pipes, PCIII, tyres, crash bars....

For all those i taught, dont mention anything to them what u did.... MASTER OF ALL WHEELIE, KING FC2222B, once advised me, ignore these pathetic people, what u did, no need to post inside .... :thumb:

Any critics from these bunch of pathetics, will all be those dated before january 2005, so will be backdated .... what comes later, there's no video or movie, just live ... good for some of those who have seen it ..

Originally posted by indralove@Jun 24 2005, 07:09 PM

sprockets, pipes, PCIII, tyres, crash bars....

Crash bars? :confused: U mean like those fix onto the bikes in SSDC? :confused:

Originally posted by -=[PeNsKe]=-@Jun 24 2005, 08:16 PM

Crash bars? :confused: U mean like those fix onto the bikes in SSDC? :confused:

Pls u r not kidding r u ? sorry i kinnda sotong.... in bikes mods.... but crash bar on an R1 like thoes in S4 ?.... Bu Shi Ba ? :confused: :confused: :confused:

Originally posted by Haya^Busa@Jun 24 2005, 08:26 PM

Pls u r not kidding r u ? sorry i kinnda sotong.... in bikes mods.... but crash bar on an R1 like thoes in S4 ?.... Bu Shi Ba ? :confused: :confused: :confused:

:sweat: Well, i think tat's wat he meant. :giddy:

For all those i taught, dont mention anything to them what u did.... MASTER OF ALL WHEELIE, KING FC2222B, once advised me, ignore these pathetic people, what u did, no need to post inside .... :thumb:

he's farking telling u to shut yr farking trap boasting yr "achievements".

PS : "your achievements == big time TUA KANG escapades"

http://usera.imagecave.com/happyrider/Rickilan.jpg

My Ou Xiang

Originally posted by indralove@Jun 24 2005, 07:24 PM

Any critics from these bunch of pathetics, will all be those dated before january 2005, so will be backdated .... what comes later, there's no video or movie, just live ... good for some of those who have seen it ..

no1 cares fark abt those in the video...

argh...does anything ever get into yr bloody thick skull???

i guess NOT.

http://usera.imagecave.com/happyrider/Rickilan.jpg

My Ou Xiang

Originally posted by indralove@Jun 24 2005, 07:07 PM

What a crappy spelling. at least i dont bring down my daddy to pay for my damaged bike..... get the pinch ?

cool down man, he dint use his parent's money to repair the bike...

btw i dun think its so right to criticize ppl's parents... can criticize everything about the person but dont touch on their families.. sporting a bit lah..

criticizing ppl's family reflects on how low your is ur own character man.

Yesterday was history, tomorrow is mystery, today is a blessing. I love today.

1998: honda hurricane

1999: Rxz, TXR150 gamma

2000: L2s turbo

2001: ZXR250

2002: RS125

2003: CBR900

http://i53.photobucket.com/albums/g43/FireBLade9282/SBFpic.jpg

U PM mito, he's riding busa, not as critising as these bunch of peoples here ...

If i teach u, then people here will kau peh kao buu.... becoz nobody wanna approach them to learn .....

As what they say, my wheelie is jerky, coz i play with throttle to maintain distance and as well as keeping the bike up..

I never boast around of being the best .... i'm never the best, but what i've done is my best effort to improvise... i'm proud of it, as a success of not only me, but all wheelie bikers in Singapore .....

If u noticed that only suzusky is making all the "CRY MOTHER CRY FATHER".. so u can see that it's his sentiments doing all the effort to bring indraLOVE down ... but i'm till standing ....

Well, that's the end of my wheelie passion... for stocks ...... begins the mods.... time to improvise .... on the accessories .... sprockets, pipes, PCIII, tyres, crash bars....

i personally dun hold other people's balls up so high till you wanna suck it......be practical....i know how well ur idol fcXXXX is doin....we know him too....so stop talking about others...i rather admit that i not as good as fcXXXX than admitting to you.

fren...i know you might have improved in your wheelies, in your standup...doesn't mean that you are better in most people in the SBF and dun start going to R1 thread and asking people "all so boring ar....no wheelies?"" this shows that you think that no one can wheelies better than you in ur r1. not everyone is into wheelies alright....

for this case, we can then consider if you got use your brain? hope you won't make those cry father, grandfather, cry mother, grandmother thing here....

why not we come out again then you perform for me, or if you dun wan then i perform for you...???let not skip this part, answer my question ok?

GIXXER POWER!