which method is yours ?  

315 members have voted

1. 1. which method is yours ?

• Power Wheelie 1st gear
    • Power Wheelie 2nd gear
    • Clutch method 1st gear
    • Clutch method 2nd gear
    • Clutch method 3rd gear
    • Power Wheelie 1st gear then shift to 2nd ,etc
    • Power Wheelie 2nd then to 3rd, etc
    • Clutch 1st gear to 2nd
    • Clutch 2nd gear to 3rd

Originally posted by Fc2222B@Aug 3 2005, 03:13 AM

its a higher level of CONTROL that is achieveable and when you acquire the skill, it gives u a new kinda High..

becomes addictive even.. every straight road u see, invites u to ride on one wheel.. every time wanting to go further.. and thus higher..

no one is ever satisfied with current standards.. they will always wanna improve..

to wheelie is not madness.. its just wanting to push urself further and not accepting things as they are..

hehe most might disagree though.. :cheeky:

ya ya i agree with u tooo but too bad dont dare to wheelie..... so sad man.....:giddy: :giddy:

http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=5534420&l=a22244d795&id=723617425
  • Replies 1.3k

Originally posted by Dream machine@Aug 3 2005, 11:12 PM

ya ya i agree with u tooo but too bad dont dare to wheelie..... so sad man.....:giddy: :giddy:

You dare to blow people can liao lor.

Originally posted by kelvin_luffs@Aug 4 2005, 01:58 AM

Dream_machine = Yishun Dam Blower = Mr I Agree!!!

hahahaha..

wah liao lei like that suan mi meh bro.....:giddy: :giddy:

Originally posted by WW@Aug 4 2005, 08:45 AM

You dare to blow people can liao lor.

wah liao where got i blow at ppl that wan my fren blow wan lah.... hey WW just now went in 2nd link try to wheelie but got wheelie abit up only n how u control ur wheelie so high huh.....or wat thing to lookout when doing a wheelie somemore i just start too.....:cheeky: :cheeky:

Originally posted by Dream machine@Aug 5 2005, 01:53 AM

wah liao where got i blow at ppl that wan my fren blow wan lah.... hey WW just now went in 2nd link try to wheelie but got wheelie abit up only n how u control ur wheelie so high huh.....or wat thing to lookout when doing a wheelie somemore i just start too.....:cheeky: :cheeky:

Depend on wat matter of wheelie you chose laio.

But just be careful of this bike power.

Originally posted by kinwei@Aug 5 2005, 02:41 AM

WAH!! Dream_machine = Yishun Dam Blower = Mr I Agree = Wheelie King!!! :cheer:

wah liao lei i not the wheelie king lah just try 4 fun only that all.......:cheeky: :cheeky:

Originally posted by WW@Aug 5 2005, 08:48 PM

Depend on wat matter of wheelie you chose laio.

But just be careful of this bike power.

okok just wan to know only somemore i scare my bike too power wait over turn just try try that all....:smile: :smile:

Originally posted by slow_sp@Aug 5 2005, 11:30 PM

so that the front tyre wont wear off so fast...change also change the rear tyre only...

hhmm they might be practising the "what if my front gets a punture" drill? :sweat:

Ride hard & safe...

Originally posted by HamsterZ@Aug 6 2005, 05:11 AM

hhmm they might be practising the "what if my front gets a punture" drill? :sweat:

Wow, you all went yishun dam blow people with your laser pipe?

Originally posted by slow_sp@Aug 6 2005, 04:38 PM

kaoz...go yishun dam never jio....:nono:

nope in the end never. Frens bike down. we took turns to push the bike over to SG. Sianz.. WW bike pushing service not available.. shack man... our leg all cramp after that. :giddy:

Ride hard & safe...

Originally posted by HamsterZ@Aug 6 2005, 07:02 PM

nope in the end never. Frens bike down. we took turns to push the bike over to SG. Sianz.. WW bike pushing service not available.. shack man... our leg all cramp after that. :giddy:

next time give mi a call mah.I charge very cheapo .

Originally posted by WW@Aug 6 2005, 07:27 PM

next time give mi a call mah.I charge very cheapo .

but you have to ride in again leh.....its ok lah.. i sacred wait really u 1 leg long 1 short.. if at kulai we call you@

Ride hard & safe...

Originally posted by slow_sp@Aug 7 2005, 09:22 AM

this teach all of us a lesson....master wang must be around for all the malaysia trip....

you want mi to kick your bike again? :cheeky:

Originally posted by slow_sp@Aug 7 2005, 09:50 AM

dun worry...if this hab to happen it will hab pillon foot rest....but i dun wan that to happen...

I think he will end up kicking my box loh... he cannot reach my pillion pegs leh.. :cry:

Ride hard & safe...

Haha .. " What if front tyre puncture" drill

Ok, any 2-strokers here want to practice "What if ur front tyre puncture" drill ? 125 & 150 sportsbike preferred... We'll learn together and exchanged ideas

Call me 96854782 I wont be in the internet so often... understand lah .. bz prep for Overseas werk

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y177/indralove/Track/Edited123.jpg

May the Gravity be with you

Retirement of the Wheelie Jedi

Originally posted by indralove@Aug 10 2005, 12:22 PM

Haha .. " What if front tyre puncture" drill

Ok, any 2-strokers here want to practice "What if ur front tyre puncture" drill ? 125 & 150 sportsbike preferred... We'll learn together and exchanged ideas

Call me 96854782 I wont be in the internet so often... understand lah .. bz prep for Overseas werk

heeee... not applicable for big bikes?