oh by the way, u guys know of any good shop doing airbrushes in SG where u dun have to leave the bike at the shop for weeks for the job done?? as in.. they have spare tank or ferrings to let u use first while yours being airbrushed. Do let me know yah hehe..

Mmmm.. may consider JB shops as well lah:cheeky:

• Replies 212

wah bro e wolverine helmet nice sia.. seriously veri e cool ness!!

its my fave helmet too!:)

1997 - Yamaha RXZ (Jap Model), 1999 - Yamaha TZM150, 2000 - Yamaha RXS115, 2001 - Honda Wave 125S, 2002 - Yamaha 125Z, 2004 - 2011 Yamaha XJR400RR Redbull Theme, 2005 - Spark Z110, 2006 - Kawasaki KRR150, 2009 - Suzuki Bandit 400, 2010 - Suzuki GSXR400R(project cannibalism), 2011 - Suzuki Hayabusa Gen 1 White Motul Theme, 2012 - Suzuki K6 1K & RZ350LC *lead XJR Sgp since 2007 - 2012*

go look at valentino rossi's new helmet.. u'll laugh your head off. its funny

can u upload the pix bro? all can laugh together...:cheeky:

1997 - Yamaha RXZ (Jap Model), 1999 - Yamaha TZM150, 2000 - Yamaha RXS115, 2001 - Honda Wave 125S, 2002 - Yamaha 125Z, 2004 - 2011 Yamaha XJR400RR Redbull Theme, 2005 - Spark Z110, 2006 - Kawasaki KRR150, 2009 - Suzuki Bandit 400, 2010 - Suzuki GSXR400R(project cannibalism), 2011 - Suzuki Hayabusa Gen 1 White Motul Theme, 2012 - Suzuki K6 1K & RZ350LC *lead XJR Sgp since 2007 - 2012*

my hulk helmet brought down from my dad

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2347/2506173618_294d7eaeaf.jpg?v=0

been 2 years and colour nvr drop and it still shines like never before.. :thumb: only got small cracks due to accident

sgd$50

my hulk helmet brought down from my dad

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2347/2506173618_294d7eaeaf.jpg?v=0

been 2 years and colour nvr drop and it still shines like never before.. :thumb: only got small cracks due to accident

sgd$50

for SGD$50 THAT is one sweeet looking hulkster....:) do u know where he got it spray??:thumb:

SURE anot $50 ....... where......... let me know.... :cheeky:

for SGD$50 THAT is one sweeet looking hulkster....:) do u know where he got it spray??:thumb:

fn328k.multiply.com/photos

Life is short, Ride hard..........

SURE anot $50 ....... where......... let me know.... :cheeky:

he started it off at home. waited 3 months for that to finish. now he owns a shop. will tell u guys once i know. but i dun think its still $50...

times changed :cheeky:

he started it off at home. waited 3 months for that to finish. now he owns a shop. will tell u guys once i know. but i dun think its still $50...

power...buzz me the numbers...i wanna have one more airbrush for my helmet..:)

ok, just keep me update as i got more project to do up... so must find good n cheap.....

just realise its not local.. haha

hee hee heee

ok, just keep me update as i got more project to do up... so must find good n cheap.....

i got mine done by a malay chap in Thomson...(as stated in my earlier post here, below)....u interested, isit???:)

ya, i m as i got too many project on my mind as i myself got about 13 helmet as i sold of some of it already as some is still in bad shape so thinking of air-brush it... :cheeky: pm me can thanks.....

hee hee heee

i got mine done by a malay chap in Thomson...(as stated in my earlier post here, below)....u interested, isit???:)

ya, i m as i got too many project on my mind as i myself got about 13 helmet as i sold of some of it already as some is still in bad shape so thinking of air-brush it... :cheeky: pm me can thanks.....

contact yanani18&27 via PM...his brother did for me my Rogue that u saw...:goodluck:

i dun think u can contact him as he is banned from the forum.

Yup.

it is his brother who does the airbrush.

When you have walked my path of pain and suffering

you will understand my need for revenge and to inflict pain on those who have betrayed me

As a scorpion bides its time to strike so shall I wait for that moment to obtain my vengeance

And my mocking laughter shall be the last thing they hear. In The End, We Remember Not The Words Of Our Enemies, But The Silence Of Friendships

i dun think u can contact him as he is banned from the forum.

Yup.

it is his brother who does the airbrush.

y kenna ban?:cry:

so any1 got any idea of the laquar spray or paint .. where can buy ???

Human is limited by fear... and only if we have courage, we will have a chance to overcome fear.

Partners in my life.

TA200 -2007 till 2010

SUPER4 - 2010 early -2010 end

Fz6 - 2010 -2012

R1 - current

haha y so many helmet? room not cramp ar? :cheeky: u got many bike also ar? :angel:

i only have one bike but i abit like GIRL cannot help but like to have more helmet..... :cheeky: not cramp la.. as i got 2 BOX to put 4 helmet in it, there rest r keep in my cupboard.... one day when i free then i fall in all of them to take a picture.....

haha y so many helmet? room not cramp ar? :cheeky: u got many bike also ar? :angel:

i only have one bike but i abit like GIRL cannot help but like to have more helmet..... :cheeky: not cramp la.. as i got 2 BOX to put 4 helmet in it, there rest r keep in my cupboard....

ya, Y? BAN..... :giddy:

y kenna ban?:cry: