Guest rookie517

hey, ya black sonic very nice !

• Replies 907

Originally posted by rookie517@May 9 2005, 11:47 AM

hey, ya black sonic very nice !

Thank You!!! :cheeky:

http://img27.exs.cx/img27/7286/juon4ff.gif

Something Strange in my office...

Originally posted by Axxis@May 9 2005, 09:42 AM

In standard form only around 120-125 depending on weight and size of the rider and up or downhill. =p

ah i see...roughly the same as my bike...heh

<u>Women drivers:</u>

Earth's dumbest category of drivers

any time, any car, any place,

worldwide.

ya lah mine is not fUEL consumption friendly.

Now i waiting for my Ducati 916 brembo disc brake. i got the master pump, rear pump, front & rear caliper all brembo already liao, just waiting for disc brake and also waiting to send for High Polish at San Kwang over at kallang bahru.

When my bike done with the polishing n chrome, i will let u view, but dun laugh lor. My swing arm, engine cover , side stand, handle bar also i chrome.

Sonic of the day...

http://goldwing.bikepics.net/honda-rssonic125-01-bikepics-247432.jpg

My ride for 2012 - Yamaha WR250X 2008

Previous rides:

ROAD/FUN: Honda Sonic, VTR250, Kawa Z1000 & Kawa KSR110, Suzuki Savage

SPORT: Kawa ZXR400, Suzuki SV650, Honda CBR600F3 & CBR929RR, Aprilia RS125 & RS250,

DIRT: Honda XR200 & XR600L, DRZ-400SM, DRZ-400-S, GasGas EC200, KTM 200 EXC & 250EXC-F, Tricker

Pics @ http://www.bikepics.com/members/axxis/

Got Chrome??? (Dash not sonic)

http://goldwing.bikepics.net/honda-novadash125-04-bikepics-219616.jpg

Previous rides:

SPORT: Kawa ZXR400, Suzuki SV650, Honda CBR600F3 & CBR929RR, Aprilia RS125 & RS250,

DIRT: Honda XR200 & XR600L, DRZ-400SM, DRZ-400-S, GasGas EC200, KTM 200 EXC & 250EXC-F, Tricker

yeah. not sure what happened there. They were visibile when I first posted them. They're simply links from bikepics.com

http://goldwing.bikepics.net/honda-rssonic...pics-247432.jpg

http://goldwing.bikepics.net/honda-novadas...pics-219616.jpg

Previous rides:

thought this was the champion race cub in thailand?? top speed up to 125km/hr only? heard it can even win an SP..

I'm talking dead stock on with a 80kg, 185cm tall dude sitting on it. Speedo reads 135 but I subtract 10 for a more realistic reading.

They mod them up to 225cc in Thailand!

Previous rides:

I saw a pic somewhere on the net b4 of a Sonic dat mod till like scrambler..very very nice!!been looking for it but no luck..anyone???

Riot-Bike Co.

http://i90.photobucket.com/albums/k273/Riotbike/02ba5dfd.jpghttp://i90.photobucket.com/albums/k273/Riotbike/SimonsSideCarBike-1.jpg

Need sidecar for wedding photoshoot? PM me

i saw 1 in upper thomson... look like mini scram, but its a sonic.. owner riding a translap or af i fi nt wrong....

BTW ghost... thailand is cub pix so NSR not inculded...

i hear ppl in SG mod sonic up to 220cc..

ask lifeless he will know....

coz his bike used to be 1 i guess...

Past Ride:

TZR - 1998 - 2000

Sonic - 2004-2005

Phantom - 2005-2006

Super4 - 2006 - 2008

Fiat G.Punto 2008 - ??

Check this..

http://www.travelhead.com/cars/sonic/

http://www.travelhead.com/cars/sonic/nbike1.jpghttp://www.travelhead.com/cars/sonic/nbike3.jpg

http://www.travelhead.com/cars/sonic/nbike2.jpg

Previous rides:

Originally posted by RetlaW@May 12 2005, 12:48 AM

i

hahaha my Dash is only 160cc leh, not 200cc lah.

I believe Sonic unable to big bore to 200cc. So far from what i know, X1 got big bore tp 200cc in Thailand. The most a Sonic can go is 175cc as i know

Anyone have any comments on the USD fork for the sonic??

I heard that the stock is still better...

Anyone using it and what's the feed back like??

Thinking of changing

http://img27.exs.cx/img27/7286/juon4ff.gif

Something Strange in my office...

i had a friend change to 220 cc for sonic leh

Past Ride:

TZR - 1998 - 2000

Sonic - 2004-2005

Phantom - 2005-2006

Super4 - 2006 - 2008

Fiat G.Punto 2008 - ??

btw sleepy head...

if u wanna buy a second hand one PM me.. i m selling

Past Ride:

TZR - 1998 - 2000

Sonic - 2004-2005

Phantom - 2005-2006

Super4 - 2006 - 2008

Fiat G.Punto 2008 - ??

Getting out of lurk mode for today... so here's mine

Commuting & Sillyness - '00 Suzuki DRZ4000S

Grins & Giggles - '02 KTM 200exc

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2410/2405298648_6af6209755.jpg?v=0

Baja Cali '07

Originally posted by Sleepyhead@May 14 2005, 12:49 AM

Anyone have any comments on the USD fork for the sonic??

I heard that the stock is still better...

Anyone using it and what's the feed back like??

Thinking of changing

i think if u can make the rebound better, no point changing to USD fork.

Another pic of Fai's bike...

http://predator.bikepics.com/pics/honda-rssonic125-04-bikepics-347875.jpg

Previous rides:

how u crome the whole pipe?? underneath also...

spoky also nice.. do from where?

Past Ride:

TZR - 1998 - 2000

Sonic - 2004-2005

Phantom - 2005-2006

Super4 - 2006 - 2008

Fiat G.Punto 2008 - ??

He picked up that pipe in Thailand for like $15 SGD. It's also oversized so it has slightly better flow.

Previous rides: