my still backfire, as long as i travel long distance of 100km/h on avaerage and when i slowly down quickly....i will get backfires....~~~

• Replies 8.7k

mi 2, mi 2....

hsy japmuska u sure or nt u msg me.. think u got the wrong number..

as for sapoloius.. rim n tyre sold..

skazuz

I also have a pair of stock X1 rims plus tyres. 1 pair $75. Any takers?

Why four strokes when all you need is two?

Originally posted by skai@Jul 26 2006, 02:42 AM

E.T & AMS: you guys still use choke when starting the engine?

no i dont on my choke one...cause to me like no use...so when i start, i will maintain my throttle a little so that it does not die off...~~~i at first suspect its my cam that is going to be spoiled....~but since only during high speed then do i observe this then i drop that idea~:cheeky:

skai:

since when u starting calling mi AMS? lol~!!!

my bike dun feel like my bike anymore, u'll understand when u see it...

-.-

Hey JAPMUSKA wat catogery u playing?

as for the backfire, its ur carb..setting not done properly...i ahve been riding x-1 for more den a year not even a single backfire...

go check ur carb n sparkplug...

skazuz

most likely the backfire is due to the sprakplug.

Go for size 9 rather than 8..

**only 1 img allowed in signature**

hrmm ok. here 1 :

http://content.ytmnd.com/content/9/f/f/9ff983101ba372c76820377e83214651.gif

well backfire is comman for x1 cause we ride fast and drop our gear fast also, anyway after 1yr never did a full service for my bike than jus now go service really feel that my x1 like the 1st day i got hehe... got power :cheer:

hey bro i think he is looking for 1-2k for machine price for bike la

den ur bike still left how much?

bike left with 125*36mth

125 3 yrs??? ish.. last tym my x1 is 118 3 yrs

Originally posted by silverstein@Jul 29 2006, 05:54 AM

snowman: how much u service ur x1? and wat does the full service include?

no need to go JB.. Go ASIA MOTOR SPORT(GEYLANG LORONG 32) look for ah tee..

Tell him i recommend ya..

GD job at a gd price...

u can ask stroker to review ah tee job also...

skazuz

mok shop not busy meh cos kallang coming up?

btw this morning around 3am i saw ur x1 club friends.. wahh very fierce all blow at me.. hahaha..

http://distilleryimage11.s3.amazonaws.com/4ad27eb6714811e3b59a0ebb7344746f_6.jpg

Bro n Sis ,

wanna know if the sparkplug size affect the power of our bike ?

wat r the better 1s for us to use on our babys ?

i haven't change my sparkplug ever since i got my bike ... n its going to a year old liao ...

thanks in advance :sweat: :sweat: :sweat:

LiVe FoR ToDaY, HaVe FuN & mAkE SuRe No ReGrEts !!!!!!

anyone has a spark Z exhaust system to let go?

x1 standard foot rest? i'm on racing footrest now, n i tink i prefer standard ones....

http://sg.geocities.com/wannavaro6m9g/bikes3.jpg

Come, as you are, as you were, as I want.... you to be....

well i do my service at 219, actually i dun think is full service la cause he didnt wash my carbonator jus tuning, change spark plug, engine oil, and he also give me a solution for my bike

Originally posted by silverstein@Jul 29 2006, 04:15 PM

mok shop not busy meh cos kallang coming up?

btw this morning around 3am i saw ur x1 club friends.. wahh very fierce all blow at me.. hahaha..

gemok is only a salesman... he does not do bike.. anyways he met with an accident.. so he can't work for at least 9 months...

x-1 blow at ya?

wat has x-1 club got to do wif me?

skazuz

Originally posted by skazuz@Jul 29 2006, 11:57 PM

gemok is only a salesman... he does not do bike.. anyways he met with an accident.. so he can't work for at least 9 months...

x-1 blow at ya?

wat has x-1 club got to do wif me?

skazuz

everything maybe? haha! :sweat: :sweat:

http://img147.imageshack.us/img147/4760/presentation1re8.jpg