Originally posted by jap_muska@Sep 23 2006, 09:19 PM

hey dionna... Saw u on the road at hougang ave 8 junction.. remember? i aknowledge u juz now at bout 645pm liddat...

wahh... fast rider sia... modded pipe...

sorry to say this ar.. but u look alot smaller then the bike eh... haahaa peace..

dun b angry.. take it as a compliment...

nice bike u got.. thumbs up... :thumb:

alamak

must rephrase lar

become "yr x1 look much bigger than mine when i'm on it"

• Replies 8.7k

Originally posted by jap_muska@Sep 23 2006, 08:58 PM

wah bro... juz change to x-1 ar? wad happen to ur 125z??

:cry: I also don noe why in the first place in im trade in the bike.. maybe tooo sick of the bike.. now i abit regretted...

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

Originally posted by d0n^@Sep 24 2006, 02:09 AM

alamak

must rephrase lar

become "yr x1 look much bigger than mine when i'm on it"

ouh.. ya lar... sorry2....

dionna... ur bike looks much bigger then mine when i'm on it...

#ChalkBoardSG

-Don't let dreams juz be a dream.

hi fren!! jst want to ask, do any 1 know how much is a X1 now... and which shop i can go to have a better deal...and also wat is the colour they available now .....i like the green 1 but the new colour i think only got white,blue and red only ....

thank's in advance for the info....

hope some kind souls will help me out!! :cheeky:

1 nOv 2004 - pAsS 2B

6 nOv 2004 - kAwAsAkI kIpS

13 jAn 2007 - sPaRk135RR

wAt'S nExT??

Originally posted by miloo@Sep 24 2006, 08:25 PM

hi fren!! jst want to ask, do any 1 know how much is a X1 now... and which shop i can go to have a better deal...and also wat is the colour they available now .....i like the green 1 but the new colour i think only got white,blue and red only ....

thank's in advance for the info....

hope some kind souls will help me out!! :cheeky:

there's one white x1 for sale in the classified ads section of this forum now

$2.5K

i duno if this price is reasonable or not though...

juz additional info for u only~

Originally posted by d0n^@Sep 25 2006, 01:11 AM

there's one white x1 for sale in the classified ads section of this forum now

$2.5K

i duno if this price is reasonable or not though...

juz additional info for u only~

hi don... thank's for the info ...and i'm looking for a new ride ... so hope more kind souls like don would give me a reply ...thank's in advance:sweat: :sweat:

1 nOv 2004 - pAsS 2B

13 jAn 2007 - sPaRk135RR

wAt'S nExT??

Hey guys am thinking of switching to an x1 seems like a good bike. I'm interested in the auto clutch electrical start kinda sian of changing gears at the moment , juz want a twist and go bike. Can't seem to find many ard only see with clutch versions. Care to share any shops that sell 2nd hand auto + electric .Thanks alot guys appreciate it . :thumb:

http://www.honda.co.jp/factbook/motorshow/2003/motor/img/05_09.jpg

My Motto : Ride Fast , Brake Harder

Good In Nature But Evil By My Own Free Will

God's Biggest Mistake Is The Creation Of Man / Now It Has Turned Against HIM

The Worst Thing A Human Being Has To Endure Is Not Being Comfortable In His Own Skin

Sex Is Fun When U Minus The Clothes And Divide The Legs, But Not When You Start MULTIPLYING !!!

Originally posted by Dean_46@Sep 25 2006, 03:42 PM

Hey guys am thinking of switching to an x1 seems like a good bike. I'm interested in the auto clutch electrical start kinda sian of changing gears at the moment , juz want a twist and go bike. Can't seem to find many ard only see with clutch versions. Care to share any shops that sell 2nd hand auto + electric .Thanks alot guys appreciate it . :thumb:

hey me riding the auto clutch x1...easier to ride ah but less power n pick up ah but easier to smoke/use hp/wave at pretty girls!!etc,etc,etc...

Embrace Your Dreams,Protect Your Supermoto Honour

Originally posted by aidiero@Sep 26 2006, 10:32 AM

wave at pretty girls!!

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v369/princessafizah/bunny.jpg

ملاي وي٠رايدرس

hey... can a x1 swingarm change to spark135 swingarm??

Originally posted by L Mo@Sep 26 2006, 01:12 PM

anything is possible if u have the money..

Originally posted by L Mo@Sep 26 2006, 01:12 PM

Just like this?? :lovestruck: :lovestruck: :cheer: :cheer:

http://img97.imageshack.us/img97/5377/x1bv8.jpg

Photo courtesy of TDR Racing

http://img295.imageshack.us/img295/5600/kuantan049596tc9.jpg

wah...nice~

guess its going to cost quite abit to do that mod

125z or t135 swing arm + good single rear shocks + worksmanship

hi fren... does any 1 know the green X1 still available(new bike) ....and the colour way iz like (05 green, red, orange) then (06 white, red, blue) BLUR!! wat is the colour that is still in the market!!

so MY FRENS start bombing me with all the reply alrite !!!!!

thank's lotzzzz!@!:cheeky: :cheeky:

1 nOv 2004 - pAsS 2B

13 jAn 2007 - sPaRk135RR

wAt'S nExT??

hey u all prefer e x1 standard swing arm or some other swingarm?

can recommend me suitable swingarms available for x1 which are stable in corners.

i'm currently on a posh swingarm(bought like that),i was told its too light and i many time almost buang, haiz, i want to change.... :nono:

http://sg.geocities.com/wannavaro6m9g/bikes3.jpg

Come, as you are, as you were, as I want.... you to be....

wow stroker u seem to amaze me everysingle time u post a pic..

keep it bro,,

as for sweet child.. i would recommend u stick to the stock swingarm...its way way better...

milo- its better to get spark rather den a x-1...

skazuz

Originally posted by jap_muska@Sep 24 2006, 07:52 PM

ouh.. ya lar... sorry2....

dionna... ur bike looks much bigger then mine when i'm on it...

oh... so it was u who called me at the traffic light huh? haha...

pls pls pls... anybody who saw me OTR, can intro yrself 1st to me? like, "hi!, i'm jap-muska" or... if not i wil scared de lehz... haha!

anyway, when ppl say my bike look big or i look small or whichever way, i will always take it as a compliment... so, no worries... keke!

isn't it good to be small size?

btw, i nv mod my exhaust lehz... juz poke a hole nia... i not riding fast, its juz my normal speed... Cup-kis who has went out with me before knows it well...

http://img260.imageshack.us/img260/8/fil43ia7.jpg
Originally posted by stroker@Sep 26 2006, 02:38 PM

woo.... wae coool sia... how much does it cost actually?? wat swing arm issit?? n skazuz,y stickin to stock swingarm is way better?? which is actually better?? using single suspension or double is better??

I am thinking of changing parts for my X1, like the suspension and swingarm.. Any one got any good brand for the suspension? and swingarm? How much does it cost in JB? Is the difference a lot as compare to Singapore? Please advise me

Originally posted by imeugene@Sep 23 2006, 08:18 PM

1. aidiero - New X1 Club List

x1-green - bedok - [email protected]

2.dionnaFZ - x1-pink - hougang

3.saipolus- x1 GTR-green - jurong west - [email protected]

4. benguin46 - X1 no sticker - AMK - [email protected]

5. sLapshock / rizal - x1 blue - WDL - [email protected]

6. jap_muska / Shah - X-1 White - AMK - [email protected]

7. hanazawa_rui / gary - X1 reD - alJUnied - [email protected]

8. d0n^ / Don - x1 blue - CCK - [email protected]

9. SweetChild/ wan - x1 blue-white - pasir ris - [email protected]

10. eSPy`7 - x1 Red - Yishun

11. ET - x1 BLuE - Bishan

12. Sn0w_MaN- x1 ReD / Punggol Field

13. ImEugene - x1 black and white - Tampines St 81 - [email protected] 14. Sh@o_Wei - x1 white&silver-bedok [email protected]

1. aidiero - New X1 Club List

x1-green - bedok - [email protected]

2.dionnaFZ - x1-pink - hougang

3.saipolus- x1 GTR-green - jurong west - [email protected]

4. benguin46 - X1 no sticker - AMK - [email protected]

5. sLapshock / rizal - x1 blue - WDL - [email protected]

6. jap_muska / Shah - X-1 White - AMK - [email protected]

7. hanazawa_rui / gary - X1 reD - alJUnied - [email protected]

8. d0n^ / Don - x1 blue - CCK - [email protected]

9. SweetChild/ wan - x1 blue-white - pasir ris - [email protected]

10. eSPy`7 - x1 Red - Yishun

11. ET - x1 BLuE - Bishan

12. Sn0w_MaN- x1 ReD / Punggol Field

13. ImEugene - x1 black and white - Tampines St 81 - [email protected] 14. Sh@o_Wei - x1 white&silver-bedok [email protected]

NSR 150 FR 5716 U

CBR R MODEL FL 7167 Y

YAMAHA X-1 FBB 3508 Z

Super Four Revo FBC 7545

Phantom FV 2236

Yamaha Spark 135 FBB 2887 K

Super Four Spec III FBC %?00 K ( Current )

Originally posted by stroker@Sep 26 2006, 02:38 PM

guys this is abit :offtopic: but im wondering how do u go abt changing x1 stock seat to the one like this??do i have to go n cut it or get a new seat easier??cos im oso tinking of doing some graphics on the seat..nt doing a singale seat though..so pls advice..

Embrace Your Dreams,Protect Your Supermoto Honour

Originally posted by L Mo@Sep 28 2006, 04:09 PM

woo.... wae coool sia... how much does it cost actually?? wat swing arm issit?? n skazuz,y stickin to stock swingarm is way better?? which is actually better?? using single suspension or double is better??

its design n bulit wif 2 rear shock so its complexity and stability is already being consider when they design x-1 wif 2 rear shock..so its not advisable to change it to one rear shock cos u gotta weld a bracket to the centre of the frame to make a bracket..

and wat if the bracket breaks?where are u gonna end up?

if u want a single rear shock there alot of cubs wif single rear shock..

125z

raiders

spark 135

katana

btw where's my 50bucks been waitin for it for months..:sian:

skazuz

which katana u referring to?

katana 125 is dual rear suspension also

http://www.bansuzuki.com/pictures/motorcy/katana-3.jpg

Originally posted by dionnaFZ@Sep 28 2006, 12:03 PM

oh... so it was u who called me at the traffic light huh? haha...

pls pls pls... anybody who saw me OTR, can intro yrself 1st to me? like, "hi!, i'm jap-muska" or... if not i wil scared de lehz... haha!

anyway, when ppl say my bike look big or i look small or whichever way, i will always take it as a compliment... so, no worries... keke!

isn't it good to be small size?

btw, i nv mod my exhaust lehz... juz poke a hole nia... i not riding fast, its juz my normal speed... Cup-kis who has went out with me before knows it well...

yep it was me.. sorry lar.. no time to intro.. scared later green light.. and furthermore i also like paisae to aknowledge u that day cos ur bike too nice.. heehee..maybe one day ask everyone chill out and have kopi aights...

normal speed?

wahh.. fast rider ar...

#ChalkBoardSG

Originally posted by robinhan7@Sep 28 2006, 05:04 PM

I am thinking of changing parts for my X1, like the suspension and swingarm.. Any one got any good brand for the suspension? and swingarm? How much does it cost in JB? Is the difference a lot as compare to Singapore? Please advise me

bro you can do anything with your x-1... BUT pls... stay with the stok swingarms... they're the BEST

#ChalkBoardSG