• Replies 8.7k

Vote For Outing Date

Friday

1. Sweet Child

2. lihsheng

Saturday

1.silverstein

Don Realli Bother Any Date

1. Aidiero

2. Jap_Muska

3. aaEpuL

4. kym`trialsin

Pending

1.Sickboi

ps: voting will close on thursday nite at 2359 hours.remember u will be voting for ur fav date.it is u will decide u fv date to be the nx X1 outing...will it be friday,or will it be saturday..singapore,u have the power to decide..

(any chns?)

i love guys with PCD (pussycatdick)

Vote For Outing Date

Friday

1. Sweet Child

2. lihsheng

Saturday

1.silverstein

Don Realli Bother Any Date

1. Aidiero

2. Jap_Muska

3. aaEpuL

4. kym`trialsin

Pending

1.Sickboi

ps: voting will close on thursday nite at 2359 hours.remember u will be voting for ur fav date.it is u will decide u fv date to be the nx X1 outing...will it be friday,or will it be saturday..singapore,u have the power to decide..

(any chns?)

i love guys with PCD (pussycatdick)

so conferm tmrw nite uh..? meet where guys..? but racing part.. count me out uh.. my bike super stock.. hahaha.. serious..

You Ain`t Ridin.. If It Ain`t Slidin..

http://i91.photobucket.com/albums/k301/trialsin/siggie3.jpg

Originally posted by silverstein@Oct 12 2006, 07:27 PM

eh i maybe can join friday cos i called the shop at jb already.. tomorrow afternoon can collect.. :cheer:

yay....

#ChalkBoardSG

-Don't let dreams juz be a dream.

X-1 Kup Outing

Date : 13 October 2006

MeetUp At Jalan Kayu Prata Shop near MOBIL/ESSO

Meet Up At 1030pm

Those That Are Coming:

SweetChild

LihSheng

Silverstein

Aidiero

aaEpul

Trial-Sin

Jap_muska

sickboi

Those who are interested to join are WELCOME!!

Juz meet us at jalan kayu or call me 98812081 - Shah, for more info.

Hope more will turn up.

#ChalkBoardSG

-Don't let dreams juz be a dream.

Originally posted by trial-sin@Oct 12 2006, 09:59 PM

so conferm tmrw nite uh..? meet where guys..? but racing part.. count me out uh.. my bike super stock.. hahaha.. serious..

yah rite super stock!!!!ni part au tak leh angkat...my bike stock ade ah!!!tomolo den we see ah whose bike pipe is the loudest!!!hahaha

Embrace Your Dreams,Protect Your Supermoto Honour

Originally posted by silverstein@Oct 12 2006, 07:27 PM

eh i maybe can join friday cos i called the shop at jb already.. tomorrow afternoon can collect.. :cheer:

GooD For U!!!!

WOOHOOO!!!!!

PAGE 100!!!!

im the best im the best im the best....

lucky number 100!!!!

X-1 Kup Outing[/color]

Meet Up At 1030pm

Those That Are Coming:

SweetChild

LihSheng

Silverstein

Aidiero-92994269

aaEpul

Trial-Sin

Jap_muska-98812081

sickboi

Hope more will turn up.

Originally posted by aidiero@Oct 13 2006, 01:11 AM

yah rite super stock!!!!ni part au tak leh angkat...my bike stock ade ah!!!tomolo den we see ah whose bike pipe is the loudest!!!hahaha

hahaha.. serious.. my engine super stock.. only outlook all done up.. really..!

pipe loudest uh..? conferm i sure lose one.. needless to say..

You Ain`t Ridin.. If It Ain`t Slidin..

http://i91.photobucket.com/albums/k301/trialsin/siggie3.jpg

Originally posted by sLapshock@Oct 13 2006, 09:21 AM

cannot

hey rizal u comin? can show the pipe i got from u, haha....

yest aftnoon when i was returning home, an rov officer was standing beside his bike at the entrance of my carpark! wat the hell!

but i juz breeze past him and we only bother to smile at each other. haha

in my mind, i thought, luckily i got your pipe! haha

http://sg.geocities.com/wannavaro6m9g/bikes3.jpg

Come, as you are, as you were, as I want.... you to be....

Originally posted by aidiero@Oct 13 2006, 01:17 AM

X-1 Kup Outing[/color]

Meet Up At 1030pm

Those That Are Coming:

SweetChild

LihSheng

Silverstein

Aidiero-92994269

aaEpul

Trial-Sin

Jap_muska-98812081

sickboi

Hope more will turn up.

All below ride X1 izzit ????:confused:

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.

Originally posted by SweetChild@Oct 13 2006, 10:40 AM

hey rizal u comin? can show the pipe i got from u, haha....

yest aftnoon when i was returning home, an rov officer was standing beside his bike at the entrance of my carpark! wat the hell!

but i juz breeze past him and we only bother to smile at each other. haha

in my mind, i thought, luckily i got your pipe! haha

BEB.. gua kerja ar... jap_muska pun nak ajak gua turun..tapi gua kerja lar beb..kalau saturday maybe boleh ar.

Originally posted by sLapshock@Oct 13 2006, 03:34 PM

coz later we cannot tio her

hahahaha....

all the best!!!

X-1 Kup Outing[/color]

Meet Up At 1030pm

Those That Are Coming:

SweetChild

LihSheng

Silverstein

Aidiero-92994269

aaEpul

Trial-Sin

Jap_muska-98812081

sickboi

Hope more will turn up.