• Replies 8.7k

imeg,u using aftermarket izit?

no la... mines i stock. but i change the rubber pad to metal.. keep cutting my flesh.. damn..

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

stock footrest nice meh?? i prefered racing footrest sioh.. hehe

http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb94/weiqiang240/photo.jpg

Live with the life you always taught us

change back to rubber la. cost less then 10rm at AGL.

the metal also bend tooo much rusty somemore .. aiya next time i take foto of it and show. (a picture shows a thousand words) =)

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

stock footrest nice meh?? i prefered racing footrest sioh.. hehe

i also prefer racing footrest.. but drum brake fix racing footrest damn chui.. no braking.. and the best part abt original footrest is abit abit boa ka ta. hehehe...

haak.. my one bua till can see spark nw liao.. lols.. if change racing footrest den change diskbrake lor.. no choice.. :cheeky:

yeap. butt have to pay more lor. but looks cool with racing footrest!

got car already mah. x1 also nuthing to him. ahaha/

ai seh, car already..:box:

wah,bua until got spark ah. the bike wont vibrate then like abit loose control?

got car already mah. x1 also nuthing to him. ahaha/

dat bike my girlfren wan niwae...jus sub only for a while coz she dun want to ride animore mah!!!!

Its Totally Not About The Bike,But its Totally Bout The RIDER!!:angel:

nesquik. when u selling? cos if u really selling i take from u lehs. if not, i wannt go B Plus next week buy. I top u up.

maybe next mnth,but b4 dat nid to go jb fix original carb back...den the carb u sold me,i givin away leh....if u want it back u take la bro

Its Totally Not About The Bike,But its Totally Bout The RIDER!!:angel:

yeap. butt have to pay more lor. but looks cool with racing footrest!

ya lor.. lols

wah,bua until got spark ah. the bike wont vibrate then like abit loose control?

wun ah, but the bike will silde abit...

maybe next mnth,but b4 dat nid to go jb fix original carb back...den the carb u sold me,i givin away leh....if u want it back u take la bro

where u get the original carb? haha.pity u lar. why dun wanna sell? sure got people wannna buy.

hello fellow riders..

i need some help from u all..

currently my bike(x1) got this knocking sound from the engine..

mostly when i on my engine starting of the day..

any problems with it or....??

hello fellow riders..

i need some help from u all..

currently my bike(x1) got this knocking sound from the engine..

mostly when i on my engine starting of the day..

any problems with it or....??

hmm...

r u sure its from your engine or from ur clutch housing..

if its ur clutch housing....

could be all ur clutch plate finish or ur clutch slip got pblm.

if its ur engine...

could be the bearing....

or maybe just because the screw that connects the exhaust and engine loose...

The tree-lined avenue

Begins to fade from view

Drowning past regrets

In tea and cigarettes

But I can't seem to forget

When you came along

Ingenue, I just don't know what to do

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v210/joe_007/bikerchick2.jpg

-KENANGAN MOTO TERCINTA-

my bike recently got some vibration at 90-100. its a momentarily sound. im not sure about it. enlighten me anyone?

dunno ley.. :D

i try to ask my mechanic for u ok... :)

The tree-lined avenue

Begins to fade from view

Drowning past regrets

In tea and cigarettes

But I can't seem to forget

When you came along

Ingenue, I just don't know what to do

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v210/joe_007/bikerchick2.jpg

-KENANGAN MOTO TERCINTA-

hey guys, i would like to change my rear suspension as well as to sports rims... Any recommendations of which brand to get...

hmmm got thou b4 but i changed my swingarm .. i don tink can put disc.

who ever is selling away bike i wan some parts leh!!! donate to me leh.. pity pity hehehe.

hey guys, i would like to change my rear suspension as well as to sports rims... Any recommendations of which brand to get...

well. for rear suspension. I would recommend GAZI. for sport rims. well. get yamaha excel!