hmmm got thou b4 but i changed my swingarm .. i don tink can put disc.

change swing arm cant put? but my friend did it.. =X

http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb94/weiqiang240/photo.jpg

Live with the life you always taught us

• Replies 8.7k

hmm...

r u sure its from your engine or from ur clutch housing..

if its ur clutch housing....

could be all ur clutch plate finish or ur clutch slip got pblm.

if its ur engine...

could be the bearing....

or maybe just because the screw that connects the exhaust and engine loose...

haiya...now my bike more worst..

yesterday whe i wanna go work from woodlands to airport..

i ride 100km constant..about reching to work, my bike from 100km drop to 60km..cannot wack already..

now i dunno wat to do..

i dunno now which part is the prob..i scared the valve prob

qiang nvr go pm the fahdil ah, he selling block right.

but he selling orignal block.. haha :cheeky:

my bike recently got some vibration at 90-100. its a momentarily sound. im not sure about it. enlighten me anyone?

i just found out from my mechanic..

most likely its the carb....

have to open and check ah bro...

The tree-lined avenue

Begins to fade from view

Drowning past regrets

In tea and cigarettes

But I can't seem to forget

When you came along

Ingenue, I just don't know what to do

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v210/joe_007/bikerchick2.jpg

-KENANGAN MOTO TERCINTA-

haiya...now my bike more worst..

yesterday whe i wanna go work from woodlands to airport..

i ride 100km constant..about reching to work, my bike from 100km drop to 60km..cannot wack already..

now i dunno wat to do..

i dunno now which part is the prob..i scared the valve prob

then wat u waiting for..

time to send it to A&E....

its dangerous to ride a bike with pblms..

The tree-lined avenue

Begins to fade from view

Drowning past regrets

In tea and cigarettes

But I can't seem to forget

When you came along

Ingenue, I just don't know what to do

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v210/joe_007/bikerchick2.jpg

-KENANGAN MOTO TERCINTA-

but he selling orignal block.. haha :cheeky:

walan, this guy want big bore block.everything want big hole 1, exhaust big,block big..etc what somemore want big. hahha.:box: :box:

Anyone noe where to buy the front headlite bulb mine just went kapo....

and roughly how much is one ??

With installation??:D

Ride Carefully as the riders are always at a risk..

Suzuki TS 125 to Suzuki DR350 to Suzuki Swift 1992 To Toyota Wish 2006 and now to Toyota Wish & Yamaha X1!!

I LOVE MY X1 very much!!:D

walan, this guy want big bore block.everything want big hole 1, exhaust big,block big..etc what somemore want big. hahha.:box: :box:

ala, ar bo on expressway normal riding will die sia.. haa

what parts leh u wan?

head fairing. . . main head fairing (or the whole set fairing). . . footrest. . . the change gear one (original). . . mirror. . . lol am i too greedy? ehehe

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

change swing arm cant put? but my friend did it.. =X

same as mines swing arm. izzit the swing arm for x1 cost $150(if i can still remember the price) at Bplus

http://w2.bikepics.com/pics/2006%5C12%5C23%5Cbikepics-753201-full.jpg

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

anyone using big bore block?

Anyone noe where to buy the front headlite bulb mine just went kapo....

and roughly how much is one ??

With installation??:D

ya but dot take note of the watt&voltage.

30/30watts 12v.

wah,rizal like the DOCTOR already sia....any problems pls refer to Doc Rizaldinho...haha

Its Totally Not About The Bike,But its Totally Bout The RIDER!!:angel:

where u get the original carb? haha.pity u lar. why dun wanna sell? sure got people wannna buy.

getting the carb from jb,for the right faiiring rite bro,if cb like urs how much sellin?

wah,rizal like the DOCTOR already sia....any problems pls refer to Doc Rizaldinho...haha

not really la. as this is OUR forum, just share some of the stuffs that i noe to others.

haha even i have my own problems which is still looking for answers to justify.

right side cb fairing get ah jb ahboy for 70RM.

haha. got someone selling original stock x1 carb at the forum.

insist of getting the one at jb?

jb ah boy new or old shop?

right side cb fairing get ah jb ahboy for 70RM.

haha. got someone selling original stock x1 carb at the forum.

insist of getting the one at jb?

how much he selling?

tats is a freaking old old old thread look the post i make.. and till now i still riding x1 LOL!

havent heard of big bore block.

but my friend x1 previous owner bore the piston.

means yr fren also using also big bore block tooo..