no turning back nvm, im getting real big bore when i got money.. shld be can find hor??

x1's block (original block) max only can bore till 100.. can bore bigger only the risk is bigger.

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

• Replies 8.7k

bro how to mod x-1 till top speed any idea to share.. wat to change??

go and pour Tongkat Ali . Results are Guaranteed.

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

wei. that time who is the one who wans the rims?

what rims u selling bro?

RACING BOY SPORT's RIM FRONT AND BACK

http://w2.bikepics.com/pics/2006%5C12%5C02%5Cbikepics-737404-full.jpghttp://w2.bikepics.com/pics/2006%5C12%5C02%5Cbikepics-737403-full.jpg

Anyone noe where to get the small battery?

(its smaller by half the size den the original)

x1's block (original block) max only can bore till 100.. can bore bigger only the risk is bigger.

oic

RACING BOY SPORT's RIM FRONT AND BACK

http://w2.bikepics.com/pics/2006%5C12%5C02%5Cbikepics-737404-full.jpghttp://w2.bikepics.com/pics/2006%5C12%5C02%5Cbikepics-737403-full.jpg

bro, i tot it reserved liao?? o.O

http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb94/weiqiang240/photo.jpg

Live with the life you always taught us

i have a pair of original shock absorber taken out when new.

looking to sell $60

brand new horn / signal / headlight assembly $50

best offer can call me @ 9001 4921

amos

hi guys may i know whats the original sprocket size? Front and rear thanks.

Rule No 1. The biker is always right.

Rule No 2. If the biker is wrong. Refer to rule no 1.

(OEM Suzuki GSXR1000 used sporcket set(standard size) for sale pm me.)

oo.jialat qiang angry alrdy. imeg faster remove it!

hahah

alamak, i just ask oni lar.. :cheeky:

i have a pair of original shock absorber taken out when new.

looking to sell $60

brand new horn / signal / headlight assembly $50

best offer can call me @ 9001 4921

amos

the shock absorber is like chrome ones uh?

and the headlight assembly is inclusive of the head fairing u mean? the head fairing that includes the signal light?

oic

bro, i tot it reserved liao?? o.O

chill la bro tis is call clock post ehehehe

sim lim tower!

haha.

really ma i really kin to buy it

uma 28mm racing carburetor selling for $100. pm me if interested. only for serious buyers.

Thrash? Don't mind if i do.

http://userserve-ak.last.fm/serve/126/59442677.gif

chill la bro tis is call clock post ehehehe

urs 3000++ still nid clock post ah? den i muz jia you liao.. haha

Cannot catch up leh clock post=x

y cannot? see u wan anot oni.. lols..

juz clock only .. lolz

haha i where got so on!!!... qiang ur endurance buy frm jekrenz issit?

endurance sio... got saw anyone using yoshi end can for x1?

its legal.

endurance sio... got saw anyone using yoshi end can for x1?

its legal.

LEGAL? whr can i get it? o.O

ImeG, ur block got disturb wat ah? its seems not the same as orignal sia..

btw u still got wat aftermaket stuff for sale?