add two sprocket.. one for long distance other for pick up ... like mountain bike

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

• Replies 8.7k

that wld be cool haha.. can switch sprockets....

aiyah i think sg rd play pick up better haven long dist kanna traffic light alrdy.. seen the cub prix x1s? the sprockets like oversized brake disc sia haha

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2504/3947126520_f7541d4daf.jpg
that wld be cool haha.. can switch sprockets....

aiyah i think sg rd play pick up better haven long dist kanna traffic light alrdy.. seen the cub prix x1s? the sprockets like oversized brake disc sia haha

yar. agreed. their sprockets like those of s4 man! damn big. btw, anybody here ever went overhaul with their x1?

ya why? but i did at JB.

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

yes standard size would be 38 or 39..

try using 36 and there would be a definite change in top speed.

tested and proven!

hey rizal, can i ask where u went to do your sprocket? cos i'm thinking of changing as well... where's a cheap and good place? lol...

Thanks in advance!

hey rizal, can i ask where u went to do your sprocket? cos i'm thinking of changing as well... where's a cheap and good place? lol...

Thanks in advance!

nesquik and my friend might be going johor this sunday.

im still unsure whether to tag along or not.

cheap and good, gotta be jb AGL lor. cant think of any thats cheaper.

has a set of the above mentioned rear shocks absorber for sale...

used previously on yamaha X1,suitable for other bikes like Rxz,etc...

yellow coloured springs...

gd condition,no leaks watsoever...

selling cos changing bike...

ORIGINAL YAMAHA REAR SHOCKS with canister...

selling for $120...

interested PM me ur contact...

thanks...

pics below...

Ohlins stickers is Free...lol

x1 so light..so pickup no problem. wont stress the bike too much. make the bike as light as possible. and also reduce our body weight. heh..

my sprocket 14-34.

almost the same ratio as 15-38 but lose top speed by quarter degree.

dont seem too draggy on my pickup..

actually changing sprocket is the last mod.

shud do the inside gear ratio first.

Do Not Speed

kept ur bike there?

spend Half a Day la. . . its depended on yourself.

x1 so light..so pickup no problem. wont stress the bike too much. make the bike as light as possible. and also reduce our body weight. heh..

my sprocket 14-34.

almost the same ratio as 15-38 but lose top speed by quarter degree.

dont seem too draggy on my pickup..

actually changing sprocket is the last mod.

shud do the inside gear ratio first.

haha. the lacer has finally came out of the cave to share. ask zart more about modding the bike.

LOL you are also another the true LACER wat. eheheh

haha. where got lacer! my bike all standard !

With sotong tires. just like those Mat Rempit...

just wanna ask if any of u guys ever purchase the pipe gasket(middle part) from auto machinery at rowell road there?

nah why wat so special? abt there?

they sell original yamaha, piaggio, and gilera stuffs there.

oic.. but how the price over there? same as the market rate?

rowell road. haha. ouh even. b plus. lam, yesterday u go jb change ur carb?

yup,change back to stndard...den saw wandy stuck at panjang shop...:cheeky:

Its Totally Not About The Bike,But its Totally Bout The RIDER!!:angel:

oic.. but how the price over there? same as the market rate?

for wat i know,its abit cheaper than authorised shop...can find almost anything there...

they sell original yamaha, piaggio, and gilera stuffs there.

found wat i wanted thanks to Wandy...