• Replies 8.7k

adjusting of tat is at the engine side...

the top lever there cannot adjust wan...

very easy to adjust wan...

yup, y?

mines is adjust to the max liao cant adjust from the engine's side.

Selamat Hari Raya

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

selamat hari haya to all! :angel:

hmmmm Qiang you think too much of Hayabusa izzit..

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

Selamat Hari Raya!!!

Guys... Jb got alot of choice of cosmetic mod for X1 ma?

Ex bikes ~ Yamaha X1, Honda Phantom TA150

Bajaj Pulsar 200 ~~~ 14/09/11 - ???

http://img19.imageshack.us/img19/1871/dsc0087zjc.jpg

Blue Pulsar with Orange sprocket.. Cool???

hi people...

If I were to go for long holidays say 2-3 weeks while my bike X1 is not touched will it spoil the bike? as in do I have to ask someone to actually heat-up the engine once a while?

how do I make the bike "Sleep" ? :cheeky:

hmmmm Qiang you think too much of Hayabusa izzit..

haak, spell wrongly lar..

http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb94/weiqiang240/photo.jpg

Live with the life you always taught us

hey bros,

recently my steering getting wobbly, esp when i am using the front brake. it wobbles left , right, left right if i dont grip hard. when queezeing abit unstable.feels like something is lose at the front. i'm guessing the suspension.

anyone knows why?

hey bros,

recently my steering getting wobbly, esp when i am using the front brake. it wobbles left , right, left right if i dont grip hard. when queezeing abit unstable.feels like something is lose at the front. i'm guessing the suspension.

anyone knows why?

either tyre or brake disc or steering cone...

weeee my x1 back in running.. changed the kick starter for 28 bux ytd hakz.. but it looks like 125z one sia hmmm

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2504/3947126520_f7541d4daf.jpg
either tyre or brake disc or steering cone...

ohh i see. i need to get it fixed soon. thanks bro. at high speed also like not good control. feels like tyre no air kind, but the rocking motion is quite fixed.

Selamat Hari Raya!!!

Guys... Jb got alot of choice of cosmetic mod for X1 ma?

actually now very difficult to get x1 stuffs be in here in sg or jb.

now the market is more for spark and x1R.

but can still try ur luck though.

weeee my x1 back in running.. changed the kick starter for 28 bux ytd hakz.. but it looks like 125z one sia hmmm

hey bro, nv go out ah?? wanna go makan anot?? lols

without the rubber rite?

ya seems irritating though.

hahaha!

without the rubber rite?

hahaha!

ala, another one nv go out ah? raya lei.. too bad u live at west side eh.. if live our side all can suddenly mit out for a smoke or drink :cheeky: :cheeky:

i think he busy "collecting" ang paos.

hahaha.

nonononono.. busy counting liao... lols..

no fast ineuff.. found a better one..

qiang. why u sell ur endurance?

endurance loud oni.. speed the same.. nth one lor.. tats y sell.. lols

no fast ineuff.. found a better one..

o_O o_O o_O o_O o_O o_O o_O o_O

hey bro, nv go out ah?? wanna go makan anot?? lols

aiyah nxt time sms lah...

without the rubber rite?

hahaha!

yar lar.. can fix the rubber not? use badminton racket the grip hahah

i think he busy "collecting" ang paos.

hahaha.

i wish... more like busying with my chick(ens) haha raya oso i ork sia.. chiong orders.. 1 trip $3 leh hakz...

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2504/3947126520_f7541d4daf.jpg

there a pipe the length is only like a palm size long. the sound is much more nicer den endurance..

what pipe isit? where to get and how much? x1 got yoshimura not? cos i know spark have.

i don noe leh.. i don see any labels on it... but i saw wave using it too.