heeeee..some photos of last sat's outing..sry for de blurness & low quality coz taken wif hp cam ^^

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y165/EvAKisseS/011108%20X1%20Outing/DSC00687.jpg

@ KKFC

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y165/EvAKisseS/011108%20X1%20Outing/DSC00686.jpg

@KKFC

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y165/EvAKisseS/011108%20X1%20Outing/DSC00695.jpg

imeg, qiang, inxherxeyes, ben

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y165/EvAKisseS/011108%20X1%20Outing/DSC00693.jpg

ritzx1, rizaldinho & their colleague

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y165/EvAKisseS/011108%20X1%20Outing/DSC00692.jpg

ben lookin like some drug addict

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y165/EvAKisseS/011108%20X1%20Outing/DSC00691.jpg

imeg, qiang, inxherxeyes

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y165/EvAKisseS/011108%20X1%20Outing/DSC00697.jpg

cute imeg on hot pink bike ^^

:clap: I love my cute, small bike! :clap:

• Replies 8.7k

heeeee..some photos of last sat's outing..sry for de blurness & low quality coz taken wif hp cam ^^

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y165/EvAKisseS/011108%20X1%20Outing/DSC00687.jpg

@ KKFC

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y165/EvAKisseS/011108%20X1%20Outing/DSC00686.jpg

@KKFC

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y165/EvAKisseS/011108%20X1%20Outing/DSC00695.jpg

imeg, qiang, inxherxeyes, ben

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y165/EvAKisseS/011108%20X1%20Outing/DSC00693.jpg

ritzx1, rizaldinho & their colleague

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y165/EvAKisseS/011108%20X1%20Outing/DSC00692.jpg

ben lookin like some drug addict

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y165/EvAKisseS/011108%20X1%20Outing/DSC00691.jpg

imeg, qiang, inxherxeyes

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y165/EvAKisseS/011108%20X1%20Outing/DSC00697.jpg

cute imeg on hot pink bike ^^

hahaha, i think imeg take pink bike, quite compatible leh.

maybe imeg, time for you to change your bike colour to pink! =x

hey ho, let's go.

so sad missed the outing.. err no lah even sad that i missed the pizza hahahah...

nvm lah..next time we crash ur workplace n make sure u prepare chickens for us =P hehehehe

wha lao.. keep saying making the big U turn.. not my fault leh :p IMEG la... hahaha say turn dun wan turn.... LOL

AND eva u so bad la, say me drug addict -_-

ur photo taking skill lousy la take me until liddat.. haha

ah ben here's a song for you :cry: sobs sobs..

I'm sorry for the times that I speed

I'm sorry for the fact that I did not turn

I'm sorry for the fact that I did not know

I'm sorry for the fact that I'm not aware

If I can't apologize for being wrong

Then it's just a shame on me

I'll be the reason for your pain

And you can put the blame on me

Said you can put the blame on me

You can put the blame on me

Even though the blame's on you

I'll take that blame from you

And you can put that blame on me

You can put that blame on me

sobs :cry: forgive me.. sobs..

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

aaaaaaargh i swear i wont be wear tat polo tee again promise!!! make me look so FAT. no wonder during thee outing the ladies rider bo ask my num... :cheeky:

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

Hi guys, anyone tried spraying their bike before.. I tired spraying my side panels and it was a disaster. Only my exhaust pipe which i resprayed i find it quite ok.. Cos i wanna recolour my whole bike and wonder anyone got any suggestions.

lol IMEG -_-''' nothing to say... *peace*

xiaobanz, i would rather u go buy a new cover set.. haha its not very exp, get from ah boy... unless u r reali good at spraying... if not jus buy new cover, den the most put sticker lor... :)

i got an idea for you xiaoban.. but i don noe will you like it anot..

soak the cover set in thinner or wipe it with paint remover till the color drop till raw color. (should be malt black/grey). ROCK!

lol IMEG -_-''' nothing to say... *peace*

you must be touch rite. :thumb: you could blame on me.

aaaaaaargh i swear i wont be wear tat polo tee again promise!!! make me look so FAT. no wonder during thee outing the ladies rider bo ask my num... :cheeky:

next time wear vertical stripe look slimmer hahah... :cheeky:

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2504/3947126520_f7541d4daf.jpg
lol... naughty boy ar.. hahah

i will be at bukit merah view blk 119 tmr @ 9am!!! lols.. doing some projects over there.. :cheeky:

http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb94/weiqiang240/photo.jpg

Live with the life you always taught us

who is still alive @ 3.35am?? LOLS

tmr sching in morning sia! DIE

sound familiar? :cheeky:

now im really dead.. 0438hrs and im still awake :dozed: anyone?

i will be at bukit merah view blk 119 tmr @ 9am!!! lols.. doing some projects over there.. :cheeky:

di xiao xiao.. go sch morning cannot.. go project 9 am can haha...

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2504/3947126520_f7541d4daf.jpg

where got fat?! you look okay leh.

hey ho, let's go.

lol... qiang u 9 am there, but i 9 am in school liao -_-'''

if u say 8 am there i still can meet u for breakfast... haha..

wha lao.. keep saying making the big U turn.. not my fault leh :p IMEG la... hahaha say turn dun wan turn.... LOL

AND eva u so bad la, say me drug addict -_-

ur photo taking skill lousy la take me until liddat.. haha

wahhhh!!! say me till like dat..u look at urself lor..rly like 1 drug addict..hehehehe =P

ah ben here's a song for you :cry: sobs sobs..

I'm sorry for the times that I speed

I'm sorry for the fact that I did not turn

I'm sorry for the fact that I did not know

I'm sorry for the fact that I'm not aware

If I can't apologize for being wrong

Then it's just a shame on me

I'll be the reason for your pain

And you can put the blame on me

You can put the blame on me

I'll take that blame from you

sobs :cry: forgive me.. sobs..

upzzz for de song!!! imeg u rly very bored dat's y can come out wif such a long song arh??

u where got fat sia >

Hi guys, anyone tried spraying their bike before.. I tired spraying my side panels and it was a disaster. Only my exhaust pipe which i resprayed i find it quite ok.. Cos i wanna recolour my whole bike and wonder anyone got any suggestions.

i sprayed mine at de shop bhind de xing..cost me bout 180 i tink =/

ah wth..i log in then saw that i miss a couple of outing..bah

next outing join us bah =D