sure or not u 1 to find me at my workplace..my workplace at serangoon lei..lolx..yangzheng pri..serangoon ave 3..everytime ask u come down den u always last min cannot de coz 2 far n all..tsk tsk

Haha juz kana shot... But cos really too far... Most of my clients stay in serangoon so no choice always around that area.. Only lately must wait until after my finals for this sem then will work again..

Please no more changi..

• Replies 8.7k

Haha juz kana shot... But cos really too far... Most of my clients stay in serangoon so no choice always around that area.. Only lately must wait until after my finals for this sem then will work again..

Please no more changi..

budden wors..got ppl stay even further up den u but dey still can come down..even aft dey finish work at 11 dey still come down..is whether u wanna come or not =P nvm lah..next outing is west side..den nearer for some of us..heeeeee ^^

:clap: I love my cute, small bike! :clap:

n black smoke coming out too... very smelly... :(

I think they mean must travel at 80km/h for 800km.. But must remember that after overhaul must change EO(mineral oil), 300km, 600km also must change EO (mineral oil) and after at 1000km then you can change back to semi/full syn. Another thing is that just after overhaul the bike performance will be down cos nv really go and tune it.. I've more EO change cos I wanna my bike be smoother, just overhauled and finished running in.

After running in, you have to bring to bike shop and ask them tune your idling and also your air-fuel mixture.. Your FC will tend to be low after overhauling. For the black smoke part, why not you wait until you have finished running in, if it still persist then send to bike shop to check it out, but if i were you, i will find a quiet place and start wacking the machine to clear smoke.. Most likely is carbon build up in your exhaust.

budden wors..got ppl stay even further up den u but dey still can come down..even aft dey finish work at 11 dey still come down..is whether u wanna come or not =P nvm lah..next outing is west side..den nearer for some of us..heeeeee ^^

Haha no la, i got 2x assignment deadline due this sun and very rush.. Cos i haven even started on 1 of them.. Really sorry, I even told new that very pai seh to "pang pua ki", eng is put airplane (direct translation)..

lol. haha X1 gang =X later others see liao tot we wat sia.. den i tink they lock this thread we jialat ar =X

wahahahahaha change to group as requested~~~ scarly the police yesterday also got facebook and saw my album name~~~ :cheeky:

MAR 2008 - JUN 2009 : Yamaha X1

JUN 2009 - DEC 2010 : Suzuki GSR 400

DEC 2010 - ????????? : Yamaha X1-R

n black smoke coming out too... very smelly... :(

yep, my bike tends to soot those black smokes too.

what i did was went to a trusted mechanic, ask them to service my carb.

now the idling is low, yet didnt die off easily, and the smoke is gone.

bought ur x1 from?

EH I NO FACEBOOK LEH :( cannot view all the pics.. sob sob

Haha no la, i got 2x assignment deadline due this sun and very rush.. Cos i haven even started on 1 of them.. Really sorry, I even told new that very pai seh to "pang pua ki", eng is put airplane (direct translation)..

jia you jia you!hahahahah..c lah..last min den wanna do..tsk tsk

EH I NO FACEBOOK LEH :( cannot view all the pics.. sob sob

dat's y i said go sign up rite *bish*

Anyway, for a newly overhauled engine, how should i take care of it? How many Kms must i ride under 80 km/hr. to season the internel parts?

try asking to the shop that i bought, but they dont speak english, i dont speak Chinese nor Malay too, So i dont really understand and get wad they mean, the only thing i know is 800kms, change new engine oil, and dont ride more then 80..

Cheers...

here's a website for your knowledge..

http://www.mototuneusa.com/break_in_secrets.htm

to believe or not, it's up to u..

i'm merely sharing...

juz do research if u wana find out more about break-in/run-in..

This post is computer-generated. No signature is required.

http://i61.photobucket.com/albums/h49/fitaqu/2hd4ow5.jpg

anyone thinking of changing to oversize disc plate? im selling away mines...

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

anyone going JB in the next few days? pls pls pm me

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

i'm going in like................... tonite.. lol..

but only touch, eat abit n go..

This post is computer-generated. No signature is required.

http://i61.photobucket.com/albums/h49/fitaqu/2hd4ow5.jpg

Good morning all!!!!!!!!! was jus wondering..who's still going for the convoy coz im only goin down 2 support benben den w8 for lucky drawdraw den go off le..n ar ben..u wanna mit us bfor sat coz u wan us 2 looklook at ur bike rite??when u wan us 2 mitmit u?

good morning peeps~~~ 10 mins more to good afternoon~~~:cheeky:

am going to the convoy... hopefully everything ends @ 6pm... need to work @ 6.30pm~~ :cry:

MAR 2008 - JUN 2009 : Yamaha X1

JUN 2009 - DEC 2010 : Suzuki GSR 400

DEC 2010 - ????????? : Yamaha X1-R

erm tonight wan meet? coz i do my sticker today le. jus now went to do. but no time so now i in school le.. later finish school liao go back continue to do the sticker.. any1 wan to meet for a short dinner or desert or jus a drink. hehe den can comment on my bike also

ask qiang or eva! hehehe. i today cant, dating. u guys enjoy! and gd luck ben! =p

hey ho, let's go.

sry can't..2 tired..mon n yest din get enuff slp..hurhur ^^ mebe fri or something =D