btw my bike didn't get into the final.. haha too sucks le

eh ben dun be sad~~~ actually u last min zeng ur bike until quite chio liao... can actually fight with others~~~ so kudos!!!~~~

next year, then think of revenge bah!!!~~~

MAR 2008 - JUN 2009 : Yamaha X1

JUN 2009 - DEC 2010 : Suzuki GSR 400

DEC 2010 - ????????? : Yamaha X1-R

• Replies 8.7k

hwah hwah... congrats to all the draw winners ehem ehem hakz...

nice pics kiam-pa...

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2504/3947126520_f7541d4daf.jpg
wahhhhh! if win paper dat 1 is me lah..win de motor culture mag subscription but mus pay $18 for 6 issues =/ wahahahaha

eh, lyk the same lei.. the mag one is for 3dollar outside.. -.-!!

hahaha, yea, it's a paper for you to go shop and change for a helmet! hehe. white colour ar? match with your x1!

hmmm, dunno lei.. see how lor.. no matter wat i will still buy arai! wahaha

_|_ ur paper worth 300dollar CAN!

mine so big only worth 100plus -_-

qiang faster get the helmet den let us see.. hehe

wat u complaining for? at least gt something uh.. i see when i free den i go down lor..

swat. wat u gonna do wif the alarm? izzit out for salez? hakx!

http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb94/weiqiang240/photo.jpg

Live with the life you always taught us

qiang . use endurance got add any HP to the bike not?

nope, not at all.. feel no kick.. summons tat fines more kick sia..

my friend might be interested, exchange with standard stock ones right?

contact @ 98782660.

Hey thanks thanks.. Will msg him again tomorrow..

ohh ya i believe i saw xiaobanz at jb just now riding white color super s3 FBA sio..

Me Me?? Haha don't think so.. Cos i dun have a valid passport with me now and also i don't have a super four.. Though i really wanna have 1 but cos now a poor student cannot buy.. haha.

_|_ ur paper worth 300dollar CAN!

mine so big only worth 100plus -_-

qiang faster get the helmet den let us see.. hehe

still say worth 100++.. not enuf mehh... heng heng 8118 skali ur face....

btw my bike didn't get into the final.. haha too sucks le

haha if at nite den i think gt chance cos can see ur nice2 leds whahaha

*ur curry puff paste back alr not? wahahahah

swat. wat u gonna do wif the alarm? izzit out for salez? hakx!

high possibility.. interested issit? hahaha

still say worth 100++.. not enuf mehh... heng heng 8118 skali ur face....

haha if at nite den i think gt chance cos can see ur nice2 leds whahaha

*ur curry puff paste back alr not? wahahahah

simi curry puff??

qiang, which shop in jb do re-wrap of seats uh?

i so long never go already ah.

i wrap in autie daughter shop.. no nid go till jb.. hehe

is ben interested lei... hakz

ehh want go jb service jio me hor.. its time i guess wahahaha....

chain sprocket

carbs

bearings

brake pads

err tighten here tighten der...

aannndd WASH BIKE!!!! wahahah...

go aft 7th can? pay day ah hahaha

morning morning everyone!

this morning realised when i apply my engine brake, there is a muffled plastic sound instead of the usual sharp and clear engine brake sound. it only happens when i apply engine brake.

anyone have a rough idea or ever had such experience?

asked aswat already, he ask me go record the sound! hw to record when it only happens when i apply engine brake on road. -poke aswat-

hey ho, let's go.

morning morning everyone!

this morning realised when i apply my engine brake, there is a muffled plastic sound instead of the usual sharp and clear engine brake sound. it only happens when i apply engine brake.

asked aswat already, he ask me go record the sound! hw to record when it only happens when i apply engine brake on road. -poke aswat-

lol..my bike got zzzzzzzzz sound n it seems like things gonna fall apart..wakakak..gonna be aswat's bike de second oredi..everytime stop at slope engine sure die..jus nw i hog de traffic coz wan 2 start engine when tip-toeing is damn hard..wakakaka

:clap: I love my cute, small bike! :clap:

lol..my bike got zzzzzzzzz sound n it seems like things gonna fall apart..wakakak..gonna be aswat's bike de second oredi..everytime stop at slope engine sure die..jus nw i hog de traffic coz wan 2 start engine when tip-toeing is damn hard..wakakaka

aiyoyoyo. i thought your bike is okay already and everything is good. maybe just ask ur uncle to check and see what's wrong?

and yea, last time when i first started riding, it is difficult to kick start engine when tiptoeing cause always do it while bike is on side/main stand mah. =p

hey ho, let's go.

aiyoyoyo. i thought your bike is okay already and everything is good. maybe just ask ur uncle to check and see what's wrong?

and yea, last time when i first started riding, it is difficult to kick start engine when tiptoeing cause always do it while bike is on side/main stand mah. =p

orite!!!!! next outing bring down all your tools..ask aswat & qiang to teach us stuffs bout de bike..lol..carb tuning all this..get down n dirty! wahahaha..aswat sure like dis phrase ^^

:clap: I love my cute, small bike! :clap:

ehh halo gt bt troubleshoot bike online meh? u think computer problem ah? press F1 for help haha...

oei oei talk bad abt my bike... on i can be the only one bike breaker hahah... soon soon i do up my bike kaayyy.... tip toed trying to start? hmm something i'll nvr get to experience wahahaha....

orite!!!!! next outing bring down all your tools..ask aswat & qiang to teach us stuffs bout de bike..lol..carb tuning all this..get down n dirty! wahahaha..aswat sure like dis phrase ^^

ouuuhhh i looikeeeeeeeee eva wants too get down wit us.... get low get low get low get low.... hakz...

hahaha, what tools? the only tools i have are those that came with the bike! hahaha! teach ar? im like slow mo when it comes to all this lor..

hey ho, let's go.

ehh halo gt bt troubleshoot bike online meh? u think computer problem ah? press F1 for help haha...

oei oei talk bad abt my bike... on i can be the only one bike breaker hahah... soon soon i do up my bike kaayyy.... tip toed trying to start? hmm something i'll nvr get to experience wahahaha....

ouuuhhh i looikeeeeeeeee eva wants too get down wit us.... get low get low get low get low.... hakz...

hahahhaa, who knows got online manual/guide for troubleshooting of bike! hehehe.

evil sia aswat talk abt tiptoe. we all know u very the tall la!!!

hey ho, let's go.

me and kiam pa final exam is next week so must plan after that le. cos i got a lot of qns to ask.

hahaha, what tools? the only tools i have are those that came with the bike! hahaha! teach ar? im like slow mo when it comes to all this lor..

tools? i carry My tool everywhere i go... u'll nvr noe when u'll nid it... heh...

hahahhaa, who knows got online manual/guide for troubleshooting of bike! hehehe.

evil sia aswat talk abt tiptoe. we all know u very the tall la!!!

not i tall leh.. its x1 veri the small....

me and kiam pa final exam is next week so must plan after that le. cos i got a lot of qns to ask.

k good.. eh u think what jb mototiam information counter ah? go der ask qns one.. as if they gt time to entertain u hahah

OMG! u wanna poke aswat??? how toooo???? :angel: