• Replies 8.7k

jingle>> its time to learn to read from mileage to gauge ur fuel level liao kekeke else go to Yahama to make noise. Might be a screwed up sensor.

Anyone wanna ride their X1 to thailand for a sport rim change? keke I had a buring desire to do just that this yr..

VAR-A

Varadero Adventure Riders-Asia

V1KINGS

Originally posted by Varas@Feb 3 2006, 02:23 PM

jingle>> its time to learn to read from mileage to gauge ur fuel level liao kekeke else go to Yahama to make noise. Might be a screwed up sensor.

Anyone wanna ride their X1 to thailand for a sport rim change? keke I had a buring desire to do just that this yr..

me!!!

but provided jingle jiejie sell me her x1 cheap cheap first. :sweat:

Originally posted by sLapshock@Jan 31 2006, 11:22 PM

how much is a chrome hub for x1 cost?

where can i do oil coolant but i want the wrire chrome one

u siao ar oil coolant u want chrome wire later opverheated

SSR>> I rent u ride loh... rent is just my mthly instal.. of 260 hahah cheap cheap nia..

SSR>> Jingle jie jie 's X1 no good lah... get a new one.. keke

VAR-A

V1KINGS

Originally posted by Varas@Feb 3 2006, 02:23 PM

Going by mileage not accurate de.. Sometimes petrol pump more, sometimes less.

I feel so insecure, not knowing when I will be stranded somewhere!!! >.

Yahama will help me do it FOC? :confused:

Charlie's Angels

Originally posted by EmptyVessel@Feb 3 2006, 04:12 PM

me!!!

but provided jingle jiejie sell me her x1 cheap cheap first. :sweat:

5k loh.

Very cheap liaoz leh, considering that the bike is rode by ME before. :D

Charlie's Angels

jingle >> average out ur mileage loh, or use a conservative range like 40km/l, so 150km pump liao. No need die die use untill wanna dry up then pump mah.

Anyway Yamaha warrenty still valid u can go down try leh.

5k , urs gold plated rim is it ? Use ur x1 to go rob I think easier...

due to the fact its ride by um, $5 then COI still reasonable,

VAR-A

V1KINGS

Originally posted by jingle@Feb 4 2006, 09:36 AM

Going by mileage not accurate de.. Sometimes petrol pump more, sometimes less.

I feel so insecure, not knowing when I will be stranded somewhere!!! >.

Yahama will help me do it FOC? :confused:

go yamaha agent and complain, should have a year warranty rite?

Ride with fazer, fazer speed 90, x1 speed 110. So basically we are looking at a 15-20km actual speed difference. Front tyre height plays a part here. The taller the height, ie 80/80 compare to 80/70, the lesser the speed difference since the speed is measured by the speedocable at the front tyre.

Originally posted by norishimu@Feb 7 2006, 02:01 AM

any1 letting go X1.. c.o.i?

maybe me....during Mar i may just let go for COI, with some top up...:smile:

Originally posted by ET@Feb 7 2006, 08:00 AM

Why? :confused:

Charlie's Angels

Originally posted by ET@Feb 7 2006, 08:00 AM

ahhh... how much is ur installments currently and the period.. how much u asking for top up.. what colour is ur bike.. clutch or w/o clutch..

Originally posted by d0n^@Feb 10 2006, 12:08 AM

JB TT900 front 80-80 rear 80-90

RM$120 per pair

I was charged RM130. Pui!!! :mad:

Charlie's Angels

Originally posted by jingle@Feb 10 2006, 11:47 AM

I was charged RM130. Pui!!! :mad:

RM$10 difference not much la~