Originally posted by jap_muska@Mar 3 2006, 04:29 PM

hey.. was wondering wad's ur bike color n whr u frm?

schlin? wekin?

blue x1, fz plate. study in nyp...

• Replies 8.7k

what are the bigger front rotors that we can change?

How abt the steel braided hose, do they sell in malaysia?

Originally posted by sLapshock@Mar 4 2006, 01:33 PM

eh what helmet you all wearing ah? is it ok to use off road helmet for riding x1??

depends lar.. if its the big2 ones maybe funny.. i'm ordering a old nova helmet n gettin the shop to fix a beak...

#ChalkBoardSG

-Don't let dreams juz be a dream.

Originally posted by karmede_s9@Mar 3 2006, 11:35 PM

sianz.trying to find a shop or someone hu can bring in single seater for x1.that would be like super cool sia.haiz...

nvr heard of a single seater b4.. but it'll b cool... :thumb:

#ChalkBoardSG

Originally posted by joe x1@Mar 3 2006, 11:49 PM

is silver n blue colour. brand is posh is full set if u guys 1 meet out msg me at 91821198

posh? u got it in jb ar? hmmmm... i dunno... the blue won't go well wid my bike... thanks anyways...

#ChalkBoardSG

Originally posted by copguys@Mar 4 2006, 01:41 AM

i saw some x1s with this stick on wind screen... anyone noe where to buy and cost of it? many colors to choose? like tat use double tape stick on secure meh?

u can also use 125z bubble.. the shop will mount the bubble for u wid screws...

#ChalkBoardSG

Originally posted by sLapshock@Mar 4 2006, 07:05 AM

blue x1, fz plate. study in nyp...

woah.. that's freaking close.. we can mit up sia.. my house is only bout a few mins walk from nyp.. i'm staying in amk... how bout that?

wad's ur name ar?

#ChalkBoardSG

Originally posted by sLapshock@Mar 4 2006, 01:33 PM

eh what helmet you all wearing ah? is it ok to use off road helmet for riding x1??

i'm using a gpr helmet.. most of my friends think its funny... cos its not the normal ones.. but i dunno.. i find it different... *wink*

i'm hungry.. wanna go mkn first.. byeee

#ChalkBoardSG

Originally posted by jap_muska@Mar 4 2006, 02:33 PM

woah.. that's freaking close.. we can mit up sia.. my house is only bout a few mins walk from nyp.. i'm staying in amk... how bout that?

wad's ur name ar?

rizal. ur age? name

Originally posted by sLapshock@Mar 4 2006, 03:04 PM

rizal. ur age? name

Shah.. i'm 19 tis year.. but still far away frm my b'dae lar..

ur age?

how long u've been riding?

#ChalkBoardSG

Originally posted by sLapshock@Mar 4 2006, 04:16 PM

i 1985, siallah, i pass october last year.. still p plate ah...

21? cool.. i passed dec last year

haahaa.. not so far away lar...

neways u wanna mit up for a drink or someting? wanna check out ur bike ar.. haahaa..

i like lookin at others bike so i can curik2 ideas... :)

dun mind me

#ChalkBoardSG

yo... i also saw a bone like thing tat is mount on e centre of e bike... anyone noe where to buy? and e cost? thanks... btw e wind screen ah boy got sell? or must go where to see one?

Originally posted by copguys@Mar 5 2006, 01:14 AM

yo... i also saw a bone like thing tat is mount on e centre of e bike... anyone noe where to buy? and e cost? thanks... btw e wind screen ah boy got sell? or must go where to see one?

only seen that bone-like thing or 'washing board' or skeleton on Honda Wave

so far have not seen X1 having it

the windscreen not too sure if LAB have it

but JB ah boy will have

Originally posted by copguys@Mar 5 2006, 01:14 AM

hey guys.. guess wad.. i haf it on my bike.. soo happy cos currently i haf yet to see anyone use it yet.. happy mann.. but its only until i see someone else using it... :(

#ChalkBoardSG

Originally posted by 172R@Mar 5 2006, 01:45 PM

x1 4 sale,FZxxxx $2.3k 8mths old

that's cheap.. wad color?

milage?

instalment still got how long?

#ChalkBoardSG

Originally posted by ketten hunde@Mar 5 2006, 01:04 PM

anyone noes the machine price for a brand new X-1 :confused:

how's the fuel consumption like :confused:

if i'm not wrong x-1 FBA plate is ard 3.6 to 4k...

the milage..

hmmm.. full tank is bout 170km

#ChalkBoardSG

Originally posted by sLapshock@Mar 5 2006, 11:15 AM

siallah my bike stock ah....

everything stock? even the tyres?

i change a few parts only..

not so mod lar... but i think its nicer to ride it after i change my tyres n absorbers... :thumb:

#ChalkBoardSG

Originally posted by jap_muska@Mar 5 2006, 03:41 PM

if i'm not wrong x-1 FBA plate is ard 3.6 to 4k...

the milage..

hmmm.. full tank is bout 170km

dat sums up to abt 40+ klicks/ltr. nice...

thanx for the info.

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg