• Replies 8.7k

Yo, silverstein.......can we meet?...... i just want to see hw yr racing ftrest was fix.........need 2 know hw d additional bracket supporting d left side ftrest look like........ ,also modification for d brake line n exaust installation......... i already got d ftrest set n intend to DIY....

Originally posted by silverstein@May 10 2006, 11:04 AM

$40 just to cut? crazy siak.. i cut for $18 only..

no ... i mean cut as it looks like 2 seaters ... quite cool ... saw on the X1 connection bike tat outing ...

meet up 1 of these days to check out ur seat la ...

:sweat: :sweat: :sweat:

LiVe FoR ToDaY, HaVe FuN & mAkE SuRe No ReGrEts !!!!!!

Originally posted by rawqzz@May 10 2006, 11:48 AM

Yo, silverstein.......can we meet?...... i just want to see hw yr racing ftrest was fix.........need 2 know hw d additional bracket supporting d left side ftrest look like........ ,also modification for d brake line n exaust installation......... i already got d ftrest set n intend to DIY....

sorry bro.. but i dun think you can DIY ur racing footrest cos the pillion footrest also u nid to adjust n ur exhaust system needs a bracket to hold it in place also...

#ChalkBoardSG

-Don't let dreams juz be a dream.

Originally posted by rawqzz@May 10 2006, 11:48 AM

i tell you what ah. easy do like me.

fix racing footrest.

buy 125z pillion footrest (rm 80) then fix it the either way instead the normal way, the right put at left, elft pu at right. it will be damn nice.

thks for ur feedback bro.........actually i've fabricated d brackets for d rear ftrest...... n now need some ideas to fabricate brackets for d racin' ftrest.......:help:

Originally posted by silverstein@May 11 2006, 04:43 AM

who say cannot DIY? o_O

mana lar aku tau??

kedai buat aku tengok ada welding sikit... haahaahaa

my mistake...

#ChalkBoardSG

Hi guys. X-1 battery is it Dry Cell type or Wet cell type where we can refill the battery water?

Another thing. X-1 engine spare parts is it available in Johor workshop if X-1 breakdown in Johor?

I just now go to motorshop and ask X-1 no electric start type is it? The shop say don hav, got kick start only. Is it? Sianz....

hey.... wanna know x-1 wif clutch got electric start one anot? n the rear brake is drum ar...?

n wad bout the market price fer a 2nd hand x-1....

sorry ar... ask alot of question.... newb here... :sweat:

[16 Dec 2006 - ?] NSR 150 SP

http://bp1.blogger.com/_mkPNilbuVIs/R_j-NmFVosI/AAAAAAAAABA/OZR3Nl9oEAU/s320/HeadlightAEPoleLight.jpghttp://bp1.blogger.com/_mkPNilbuVIs/R_j-NmFVotI/AAAAAAAAABI/Om93OIzZQi8/s320/AEPoleLight.jpg

Originally posted by xianping@May 13 2006, 11:42 PM

hey.... wanna know x-1 wif clutch got electric start one anot? n the rear brake is drum ar...?

n wad bout the market price fer a 2nd hand x-1....

sorry ar... ask alot of question.... newb here... :sweat:

if u wanna get cutch then it all without ES ...i oso wished have but too bad ...

ya , rear brake is drum ... not that nice rite ...

market price ? i never ask around since i alreadi riding 1 ... maybe some pal here can answer u later ... just wait ...

:sweat: :sweat: :sweat: :sweat:

LiVe FoR ToDaY, HaVe FuN & mAkE SuRe No ReGrEts !!!!!!

any idea where i can purchase x1 original screws?

some idiot stole one of my screw :mad:

24th Sep 2003 - Class 2B

13th Feb 2004 - Class 3

13th Feb 2007 - Class 2A

2003 - 2005 (NSR150SP)

2005 - 2013 (X-1)

2013 - Present (DRZ400SM)

Originally posted by XtoM@May 14 2006, 08:28 AM

if u wanna get cutch then it all without ES ...i oso wished have but too bad ...

ya , rear brake is drum ... not that nice rite ...

market price ? i never ask around since i alreadi riding 1 ... maybe some pal here can answer u later ... just wait ...

:sweat: :sweat: :sweat: :sweat:

2.8k for 05 and 2.3k for 04 according to a few shops selling 2nd hand x1

Originally posted by ET@May 14 2006, 09:27 AM

2.8k for 05 and 2.3k for 04 according to a few shops selling 2nd hand x1

wow...!!! 2.3k fer a 04 x1...?? its considered a bargain rite...?

http://bp1.blogger.com/_mkPNilbuVIs/R_j-NmFVosI/AAAAAAAAABA/OZR3Nl9oEAU/s320/HeadlightAEPoleLight.jpghttp://bp1.blogger.com/_mkPNilbuVIs/R_j-NmFVotI/AAAAAAAAABI/Om93OIzZQi8/s320/AEPoleLight.jpg

Originally posted by xianping@May 14 2006, 10:32 AM

wow...!!! 2.3k fer a 04 x1...?? its considered a bargain rite...?

yeah.. get it quick...

#ChalkBoardSG

Originally posted by sLapshock@May 10 2006, 12:52 AM

gt see me or not? i was with them... i got saw one malay guy with iron maiden t shirt...

bro, gua yg the on in iron maiden shirt.

btw lu ade perform kat ij eh? nama band lu apa bro?

After the creation of man

God saw there was something missing

But it was not nature

For it was already beautiful

It was not the animals

For they had been before

It was not wisdom

For man would surely reach it

And on the 7th day he knew

What had been forgotten

It was

HeavyMetal

Originally posted by sLapshock@May 10 2006, 12:52 AM

gt see me or not? i was with them... i got saw one malay guy with iron maiden t shirt...

bro, gua yg the one in iron maiden shirt.

But it was not nature

It was not the animals

For they had been before

It was not wisdom

What had been forgotten

It was

HeavyMetal

Originally posted by ET@May 14 2006, 06:48 PM

get it quick at loois~~i believe it is still ard...

lolx... k... i'll ask my fren to check it out first.... cuz he's more pro den me... lolx... :smile:

Originally posted by hanrxk@May 14 2006, 10:34 PM

bro, gua yg the one in iron maiden shirt.

perform kat ij? apa tu? band apa?

aku dulu band eden of rebirth ada ar, cover lagu xjapan.

hanrxk: i think u got the wrong guy.. i was the one who performed at IJ recently.. and my band, Traces of Thoughts..

http://distilleryimage11.s3.amazonaws.com/4ad27eb6714811e3b59a0ebb7344746f_6.jpg
Originally posted by silverstein@May 15 2006, 06:09 PM

hanrxk: i think u got the wrong guy.. i was the one who performed at IJ recently.. and my band, Traces of Thoughts..

hurhur~ sory bro slapshock.. paiseh arr..i read very fast one, tats y wrong. btw bro silverstein, ur band cover wat song? any upcoming gigs?

But it was not nature

It was not the animals

For they had been before

It was not wisdom

What had been forgotten

It was

HeavyMetal

my band cover post-hardcore and im not sure of upcoming gigs bcos of tight schedule.. anything more u wanna ask just pm me.. cos its :offtopic: .. sorry guys.. :sweat:

http://distilleryimage11.s3.amazonaws.com/4ad27eb6714811e3b59a0ebb7344746f_6.jpg