Christmas Day BBQ

25th Dec 2007, 1pm onwards

Pasir Ris Park, Pit 7

Sign Up soon so I know how much food to order. Total cost of food will not be about $15 each.

1. jason and pillion!

2. Cheeko

• Replies 555

jason, xmas eve still ok, xmas day.....i'll have to get back to you on sat coz dunno if i'll be going out on that day. so sorry cannot confirm yet....will tell u asap =p

YOU CAN BE REALISTIC...YOU CAN BE TOLERANT...AND YOU CAN BE FLEXIBLE.

BUT IF YOU CANNOT LIVE YOUR LIFE THE WAY YOU WANT IT TO BE, THEN WHAT

MEANING IS THERE LEFT IN LIFE?

I love my æµ·é¸­ä¸æ€ - a Honda Mini-Falcon 凖 .

http://www.geocities.com/Tokyo/Dojo/1083/cat.gif

http://www.psi.pwp.blueyonder.co.uk/images/wheelybike.gif

Christmas Day BBQ

Pasir Ris Park, Pit 7

Sign Up soon so I know how much food to order. Total cost of food will not be about $15 each.

1. jason and pillion!

2. Cheeko

Christmas Day BBQ

Pasir Ris Park, Pit 7

1. jason and pillion!

2. Cheeko

3. Hachi

Jason have you booked the pit? Maybe you can try pit like under the block of flats. For my house there are pit for rent at the CC but I dont think we can BBQ throughout the night. Just a suggestion. Cos on 25th I am working even I can come, is only for a while.

Bikes Owned: LC125 RXZ135 GSXR400RP CB400VS CB400Spec2 SV650 02CBRF4i FZ1000 CBR929 05YZF-R6 CBR150 HondaSonic125 Yamaha_CygnusX125 KymcoGrandink_250 Hornet_250 04_Yamaha_Tmax Silverwing 400 FZ6_S2 GSXR600K7

Christmas Day BBQ

Pasir Ris Park, Pit 7

1. jason and pillion!

2. Cheeko

3. Hachi

4. ace

Jason have you booked the pit? Maybe you can try pit like under the block of flats. For my house there are pit for rent at the CC but I dont think we can BBQ throughout the night. Just a suggestion. Cos on 25th I am working even I can come, is only for a while.

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/8836/copyofnanshansoyamilkmame5.jpg

maxwell hawker centre :slurp:

Christmas Day BBQ

Pasir Ris Park, Pit 7

1. jason and pillion!

2. Cheeko

3. Hachi

4. ace

i also try already cannot find out how to book pit under the flats. anyway the pit at pasir ris is booked alreadY! so can drop by eat lah

:p let me noe if how much to pay & any help u need yah!

Christmas Day BBQ

Pasir Ris Park, Pit 7

1. jason and pillion!

2. Cheeko

3. Hachi

4. ace

5. Duncan alone

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1141/1350014273_36942e6740_m.jpg

PSP MOTO GP outing for all

22nd Dec 2007, (9pm onwards)

Kalland Mac

All are welcome with PSP but be reminded PSP MOTO GP support up to 8 players only.

Why not Kallang KFC got free flow of drink...Because is a pain in the backside to move here and there...

For those who are new to MOTO GP pls train on track Jerez(Japan)4423m and Estoril(Portugal)4182m.

Play mode will be simulation on.

And your battery 120% CHARGED

I will be bring Laptop for those who dont have MOTO GP in their PSP. Pls make sure there are at least 500mb free memory. I need 1 guy to bring multi plug in order for us to play throughout the night.

1. hachi (Gold PSP)

Bikes Owned: LC125 RXZ135 GSXR400RP CB400VS CB400Spec2 SV650 02CBRF4i FZ1000 CBR929 05YZF-R6 CBR150 HondaSonic125 Yamaha_CygnusX125 KymcoGrandink_250 Hornet_250 04_Yamaha_Tmax Silverwing 400 FZ6_S2 GSXR600K7

Maybe all scare raining, later wear rain coat and rain pants barbecure and eat chicken wings... in the rain. Any shelter at the pits ??

duno is it Mr Shin is in KL, tats y never seen this post or duno abt this BBQ event :confused:

PSP MOTO GP outing for all

22nd Dec 2007, (9pm onwards)

Kalland Mac

All are welcome with PSP but be reminded PSP MOTO GP support up to 8 players only.

Why not Kallang KFC got free flow of drink...Because is a pain in the backside to move here and there...

For those who are new to MOTO GP pls train on track Jerez(Japan)4423m and Estoril(Portugal)4182m.

Play mode will be simulation on.

And your battery 120% CHARGED

I will be bring Laptop for those who dont have MOTO GP in their PSP. Pls make sure there are at least 500mb free memory. I need 1 guy to bring multi plug in order for us to play throughout the night.

1. hachi (Gold PSP)

wa liew..:faint: u all reali PSP addicts!~

http://i178.photobucket.com/albums/w243/mar-nicole/Quotes/quotes-3.jpg

Christmas Day BBQ

Pasir Ris Park, Pit 7

1. jason and pillion!

2. Cheeko

3. Hachi

4. ace

5. Duncan alone

6. qranc21 & hippo ( will be gng in e evening )

QUOTE]

http://i178.photobucket.com/albums/w243/mar-nicole/Quotes/quotes-3.jpg

Christmas Day BBQ

Pasir Ris Park, Pit 7

1. jason and pillion!

2. Cheeko

3. Hachi

4. ace

5. Duncan alone

6. qranc21 & hippo ( will be gng in e evening )

7. PinKcHicK

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v601/juvenawu/13112006106.jpg

Dun be an idiot. You live your life and I live mine.

thot my eyes playing prank on me...

BBQ got 1pm eh meh??

so hot how to bbq??

wa liew..:faint: u all reali PSP addicts!~

yo hachi, most probably i am on for tonite. See who else coming

sad.. i felt like going.. but if go there all play game den i eat wind le...

Ace,cheeko, fransic and I 4 people should be enough others can join in.

meet 9pm at Kallang MAC.

Auto cancel if less than 4...

Pinkchick pls join us if you wanted too.