Like that hor.... we go market together lo...

I need to work that day, so unless you go very early in the morning if not I might not be able to follow....

Bikes Owned: LC125 RXZ135 GSXR400RP CB400VS CB400Spec2 SV650 02CBRF4i FZ1000 CBR929 05YZF-R6 CBR150 HondaSonic125 Yamaha_CygnusX125 KymcoGrandink_250 Hornet_250 04_Yamaha_Tmax Silverwing 400 FZ6_S2 GSXR600K7

• Replies 555

Christmas Day BBQ

Gift exchange programme - please bring a christmas gift of value

Each person brings ONE gift. Then, we will put them altogether and probably number the gifts. Then everybody draws one number and see which gift you get. If you pick your own gift, can exchange with someone who is willing to.

I need to work that day, so unless you go very early in the morning if not I might not be able to follow....

Swee lo....

Tec, will return the DVD to u tml also...

Who what where when?

Swee lo....

:lovestruck: ahgui, wat sort of DVD is tat?!

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/8836/copyofnanshansoyamilkmame5.jpg

maxwell hawker centre :slurp:

Hhahahaha that is a secret DVD that might teaches you how to get married in 30days....

u might be interested.....

KNN no one wanna play PSP tonight??

Bikes Owned: LC125 RXZ135 GSXR400RP CB400VS CB400Spec2 SV650 02CBRF4i FZ1000 CBR929 05YZF-R6 CBR150 HondaSonic125 Yamaha_CygnusX125 KymcoGrandink_250 Hornet_250 04_Yamaha_Tmax Silverwing 400 FZ6_S2 GSXR600K7

Swee lo....

your knee cap not hurting right???

yo duncan this a nice clip for u, dun worry its not asian beautiful woman. its Freddy Spencer on a Honda VFR V-tec

Christmas Day BBQ

25th Dec 2007, 5pm onwards

Pasir Ris Park, Pit 7

Sign Up soon so I know how much food to order. Total cost of food will not be about $15 each.

1. jason and pillion + 2 dogs

2. Cheeko

3. Hachi

4. ace

5. Duncan alone

6. qranc21 & hippo

7. PinKcHicK

8. AhGui

9. Francis (as spoken, bbq master!)

10. Silverwing JDM ( must support the founder of this group )

11. AhShin (after 5 years, at last I wunt be spending xmas alone!!!

12. Seastorm

13. Wildcat

14. aub

15. tec

16. selphie

I think the food would not be enough as we have 18 pax siarrr...

Hhahaha Suddenly the response are so good....

me got qn..

if tomoro heavy storm how? :(

any contingency plans?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v601/juvenawu/13112006106.jpg

Dun be an idiot. You live your life and I live mine.

:lovestruck: ahgui, wat sort of DVD is tat?!

Tml u will know lo..... or u can believe hachi.. :p

your knee cap not hurting right???

Ehz... haven reach that low yet... i still got phobia... :p

Who what where when?

See yoU ppl tml...

Ride's History :

Yamaha TZM 150 (03-05)

Honda Wave 125 (05-07)

SYM GTS 200 (6mths)

Yamaha T-Max R5 (07-11)

Yamaha Tmax 2011 (Current rides now)

Adventure will never End with a Yamaha T-Max R5...

http://www.fileden.com/files/2007/3/23/916311/Track%20PIc.jpg

Swee lo....

Si Ah Gui, msg you at 5am meet you at the market no reply....

Too bad you gotta go on your own....

Christmas Day BBQ

25th Dec 2007, 5pm onwards

Pasir Ris Park, Pit 7

Sign Up soon so I know how much food to order. Total cost of food will not be about $15 each.

1. jason and pillion + 2 dogs

2. Cheeko

3. Hachi

4. ace

5. Duncan alone

6. qranc21 & hippo

7. PinKcHicK

8. AhGui

9. Francis (as spoken, bbq master!)

10. Silverwing JDM ( must support the founder of this group )

11. AhShin (after 5 years, at last I wunt be spending xmas alone!!!

12. Seastorm

13. Wildcat

14. aub

15. tec

Gift exchange programme - please bring a christmas gift of value

also, we have ordered the standard bbq food, feel free to bring anything else you like to bbq, eg. marshmallows, corn, mushroom, etc. share share. but remember to bring enough for about 5 people max, cos if not everybring food for 20 people we will not be able to finish!!!

Sorry I'm not going cos not feeling well. U guys enjoy!

http://file.walagata.com/w/selphie/ryu_0.jpg

------------------------------------------------------

:smile: yesterday so nice of u all to recommend the HK Cafe at thomson road to chilled out & play PSP during christmas eve. The location is centralise for many of us, makan is quite ok too :thumb: din noe thomson got so many different makan places beside prata place beside standard charter bank.

And its not as crowded as in town.

Si Ah Gui, msg you at 5am meet you at the market no reply....

Too bad you gotta go on your own....

Sorry la... i fall asleep liaoz.... u sms me at 4.40 am lehz...

Who what where when?

:smile: yesterday so nice of u all to recommend the HK Cafe at thomson road to chilled out & play PSP during christmas eve. The location is centralise for many of us, makan is quite ok too :thumb: din noe thomson got so many different makan places beside prata place beside standard charter bank.

And its not as crowded as in town.

:cheer: good place to meet

YOU CAN BE REALISTIC...YOU CAN BE TOLERANT...AND YOU CAN BE FLEXIBLE.

BUT IF YOU CANNOT LIVE YOUR LIFE THE WAY YOU WANT IT TO BE, THEN WHAT

MEANING IS THERE LEFT IN LIFE?

I love my æµ·é¸­ä¸æ€ - a Honda Mini-Falcon 凖 .

http://www.geocities.com/Tokyo/Dojo/1083/cat.gif

http://www.psi.pwp.blueyonder.co.uk/images/wheelybike.gif

Sorry peepz that i gotta leave early..

hee..

if this weekend got psp outing, i wanna make it with my new pink psp!!

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v601/juvenawu/13112006106.jpg

Dun be an idiot. You live your life and I live mine.

Should be on friday night...

Kallang Mac...

Pls not upp thomson anymore as after sometimes I smell terrible....Is the food smell that cling onto you...

Should be on friday night...

Kallang Mac...

Pls not upp thomson anymore as after sometimes I smell terrible....Is the food smell that cling onto you...

But that place not bad wat... :weep:

Those were the days.....

http://i209.photobucket.com/albums/bb298/ahshin83/Bukit%20Tinggi%2029th%20to%2030th%20Sept%2007/The4.jpg?t=1191672951

those nothing to do can come earlier help to set up the barbecue or play at pasir ris park! we going to be there at four! see ya!

thanks jason for organizing......very fun :cheeky:

But that place not bad wat... :weep:

yeah it's not bad :smile: