:: Vespa Photos, Meetups, Rides & Superstars ::

• Replies 1.3k

hey modstar, can pm me the URL to your avatar? Cool brit design

more like cool summer nips! i cannot tell u!hahahaha:giddy:

It's easy to laugh...It's easy to hate.

Though it takes strenght to be gentle and kind.

okay i'll strike deal..

i'm gonna SCRIBBLE on my VESPA , the KEYWORD for you to GOOGLE .

my vespa- 1066E

thanks for the technology!

Cryptic!

My brain hurts....

And when I zoom in on your avatar it gets all blurry... Not fair.... Pic looks like it was taken in this region though.... The sand on the beach, the ack of waves... Somewhere in Malaysia perhaps?

Vespa PX200Disc ------The Pinaccle of Classic Scootering------

www vesporeanfaq:) wikispaces:) com

okay i'll strike deal..

i'm gonna SCRIBBLE on my VESPA , the KEYWORD for you to GOOGLE .

my vespa- 1066E

thanks for the technology!

.....if u r so handsome...y u r on ur own 2nite......:)

:gun: ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ :bouncefire:
:: good good alhamdulillah~ howz the trupaz webbie comin' along, bro? can't wait to stalk the website~! ::

it will up soon bro... but juz a normal webby nothing special... but still there's tons of pics, videos, upcoming event etc.

.::ModPedz::.

.....if u r so handsome...y u r on ur own 2nite......:)

SING IT!

Oh Mother... I can feel...the soil falling over my head!....

/......

Me oso wanna see the trupaz webbie.. wanna join u guyz go PSK :p

yea join us ride up to psk... do u noe the details? if not call me up i'll tell u all the details... :cheeky:

.::ModPedz::.

yea join us ride up to psk... do u noe the details? if not call me up i'll tell u all the details... :cheeky:

Bang, When's the PSK? If its on the 23rd and 24th, i may not be able to join... On standby lah... Perhidmatan Negara :sian:

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

:: waaaaaaaaaaahhh~~ so funnnn~ ::

Whahahaha oh yeah.. "F U N" :faint:

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

Hello orxy

Hi Auntie.... but i guess ur asleep :cheeky:

PSK is on the 1st n 2nd of dec....

1st and 2nd of Dec? Cool.. i 'm on leave again Wohoo!!! :cheer: