Title: Pirates of the Caribbean:Dead Man's Chest

Date: 15July2006 (Saturday)

Time: 2340 hrs / 2350 hrs(mid-night)

Venue: GV Plaza/Grand

Duration: 155mins

Organiser: Any One

Participant List:

01. Ann@Ant

02. Little Devil

03. Jaws

04. Zero & Glad

Pending List:

01. bobo_rider (i work until 11pm hope can make it in time)

:lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

PK & Friends

STOC: 7063

• Replies 1.3k

CoMe CoMe PeOpLe.. JoIn In ThE FuN.. MoViE TiMe.:lovestruck:

ThInGs HaPpEn EaCh DaY, MaNy Of WhIcH ArE BeYoNd OuR CoNtRoL.

LeT Us TrEsUrE EvErY MoMeNt AnD EvErYoNe In OuR LiVeS. ToMoRrOw MaY NeVeR CoMe; GiVe AnD AcCePt WhAt YoU HaVe ToDaY.

"

Seem so quiet.. :cry: :cry:

LeT Us TrEsUrE EvErY MoMeNt AnD EvErYoNe In OuR LiVeS. ToMoRrOw MaY NeVeR CoMe; GiVe AnD AcCePt WhAt YoU HaVe ToDaY.

"

Originally posted by AnN@AnT@Jul 13 2006, 09:03 AM

Seem so quiet.. :cry: :cry:

u never work hard enough to jio pple go lah...

give u moral support... :cheer: :cheer:

TrUe lOvE is Not loViNg a pErFecT pErsOn but loVinG an ImPreFeCt PeRsoN cOmpLeTelY

WrOng to CliNg to wHat yOu sHoUldN't b3lieVe in or to fAiL to aSk tHe tRuth you s33k

iN tHiS wOrLd ThErE iS nO sUcH tHiNgS aS fAiRy TaLeS tHaT iS y I oNlY gIvE u A pRoMiSe To LoVe U fOrEvEr

LoViNg A pErSoN iS nOt 1 dAy MaTtEr bUt LeAvInG a PeRsOn iS 1 MiN dEcIsIoN

Time: 2340 hrs / 2350 hrs(mid-night)

Venue: GV Plaza/Grand

Participant List:

01. Ann@Ant

02. Little Devil

03. Jaws

04. Zero & Glad

Pending List:

02. badeggman (see my dinner end wat time first)

Originally posted by summerlove^_^@Jul 13 2006, 03:17 PM

:cheeky: on sat nite, will be gg to kulai... will catch this show on Fridat nite liao..

u asking us to kulai or watch the show on friday??? :offtopic: :offtopic:

Originally posted by badeggman@Jul 13 2006, 03:37 PM

u asking us to kulai or watch the show on friday??? :offtopic: :offtopic:

Y got offtopic.. U read carefully what i stated. I am juz explaining myself the reason y i cant join in the show outing on Sat nitez leh...

U blur sotong :p

Originally posted by LiTtlE dEvIlS@Jul 13 2006, 09:14 AM

u never work hard enough to jio pple go lah...

give u moral support... :cheer: :cheer:

I think differently... the poor ger is trying her best to jio ppl liao..

Anyway, dun worry, even the crowd is small, the show is still NICE !

Closing date/Final confirmation of name list will be on friday night..

SMS will be send out after i brought the ticket. will go down personally to purchase.

Will check out the NEW cathey cenima. if have, will watch there.. hehe..

"

Originally posted by summerlove^_^@Jul 13 2006, 03:56 PM

I think differently... the poor ger is trying her best to jio ppl liao..

Anyway, dun worry, even the crowd is small, the show is still NICE !

i noe she is trying her best lor... tat y me as her jiejie giving her moral n physical support lor...

TrUe lOvE is Not loViNg a pErFecT pErsOn but loVinG an ImPreFeCt PeRsoN cOmpLeTelY

WrOng to CliNg to wHat yOu sHoUldN't b3lieVe in or to fAiL to aSk tHe tRuth you s33k

iN tHiS wOrLd ThErE iS nO sUcH tHiNgS aS fAiRy TaLeS tHaT iS y I oNlY gIvE u A pRoMiSe To LoVe U fOrEvEr

LoViNg A pErSoN iS nOt 1 dAy MaTtEr bUt LeAvInG a PeRsOn iS 1 MiN dEcIsIoN

Muack Muack....:lovestruck:

"

Show time for "The Cathay" on 15July midnight is 11pm or 12.35am

"

Time: 2300 hrs / 2340 hrs(mid-night)

Venue: The Cathay/GV Plaza

Participant List:

01. Ann@Ant

02. Little Devil

03. Jaws

04. Zero & Glad

Pending List:

02. badeggman (see my dinner end wat time first)

"

Originally posted by anakin@Jul 14 2006, 05:08 PM

hi, dun think any of you know me... may i join? have always wanted to join a phantom knight outing like this but has been busy...

yes, I encourage you to join them for the show if you felt like it.

You can contact Ant via MSN at annnnn_79@hotmail.com or devil at diyichi_7778@hotmail.com

Sorry for being kaypo..

Women will never be as successful as men because they have no wives to advise them.

Participant List:

01. Ann@Ant

02. Little Devil

03. Jaws

04. Zero & Glad

05. badeggman + 1

Pending List:

Participant List:

01. Ann@Ant

02. Little Devil

03. Jaws

04. Zero & Glad

05. badeggman + 1

06. anakin + 1

Pending List:

Participant List:

01. Ann@Ant

02. Little Devil

03. Jaws

04. Zero & Glad

05. badeggman + 1

06. anakin + 1

Pending List:

02. hart (a lot of things to do tomolo, trying to make it)

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/11337/tri_daytona675.jpg

counting down again to the final class of license..

riding.. freedom.. it comes together..

sori guy.. i have brougt the ticket last night..

only those who have confirm with me, ticket is brought..

"

due to hot selling show.. i cant wait for everyone confirmation..

perhep another time..

"

Originally posted by AnN@AnT@Jul 15 2006, 01:13 PM

due to hot selling show.. i cant wait for everyone confirmation..

perhep another time..

er... another time... u mean watch it again... :sweat:

1995 - 1996 ~ Yamaha TZR125

1996 - 1999 ~ Honda CBR400RRK Hurricane

2005 - 2006 ~ Honda TA150 Phantom

2006 - 2010 ~ Honda CB400 Super Four Vtec Spec 1

2011 - 2013 ~ Honda CB400 Super Four Vtec Spec 2

2013 - 20** ~ Ducati Monster 796 ABS + Sym GTS200