heh heh heh! not the end yet...

still haf some 'unreachable' spots...still scratching my heads how to place them...

hope to 'doll' it up b4 the next meet-up! :D

btw, where u guyz do the huge honda wing design on the front..?? looks cool! :thumb:

Riding With Passion, Kruzer Club Singapore

www.kruzer.sg

http://img441.imageshack.us/img441/5359/bikeypulaumawar.jpg

• Replies 1.1k

Guest R1szuan
Originally posted by beary@May 26 2005, 01:49 PM

knn...u got problem izzit..??? :mad:

how man...any more mods coming..??

anyway...my pic not updated lah...has a few more mods since den.. :D

ok lemme rephrase..yellow ah beng wave... :cheeky:

i was planning to change rims,tyre,brake disc and horn. Enuff liao.. unless i can get a bigger tank that would be good.

hehehehe

i want to paste the PGM FI sticker on the bike but dunno where to put leh...hehehe:cheeky:

BEARY!!! didnt show ur most cool part! ur seats! btw ur neons diy small bulbs ones isit? Q. can last long meh?

http://t1.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:a23xrsCf-82gkM:http://i.ytimg.com/vi/YzvZx2OoGps/0.jpg

hahahahah!! my seats...next time lah.. :cheeky:

the neons are actually LED lights. 6 LEDs in 1 casing. so far so good. LEDs will last longer den most neon tubes. downside is dat LEDs cannot project over an even area, like neon tubes, thus it may not look as good as the tubes.

reliability wise, it will be able to last longer.

www.kruzer.sg

Originally posted by R1szuan@May 26 2005, 03:45 PM

ok lemme rephrase..yellow ah beng wave... :cheeky:

i was planning to change rims,tyre,brake disc and horn. Enuff liao.. unless i can get a bigger tank that would be good.

hehehehe

i want to paste the PGM FI sticker on the bike but dunno where to put leh...hehehe:cheeky:

i've changed my disc to 28mm type. so far so good!

ur sticker ah...might as well paste the CBR1100XX Super Blackbird one better!!! :D

www.kruzer.sg

Guest R1szuan
Originally posted by beary@May 26 2005, 06:26 PM

i've changed my disc to 28mm type. so far so good!

ur sticker ah...might as well paste the CBR1100XX Super Blackbird one better!!! :D

i was planning to do that...hahahaha

Originally posted by R1szuan@May 27 2005, 09:11 AM

i was planning to do that...hahahaha

do wat..?? the stickers...??? :faint:

might as well wrap the seat to CBR1100XX oso lah!! swee! :D

www.kruzer.sg

Guest R1szuan
Originally posted by beary@May 27 2005, 09:45 AM

do wat..?? the stickers...??? :faint:

might as well wrap the seat to CBR1100XX oso lah!! swee! :D

i was lookin for cobin seat, dynojet and front fork from ohlins...cant seem to find it man... :cheeky:

y show ur butt? ur bike can fly ah? remove b4 flight..looks familiar dunno at where c b4...:cheer:

http://www.freewebtown.com/idioticlown/library/image/Pic_0011a.JPG

Lamer by Day Poser by Night

EX-Wives

r ppl whom u cant have....

Current Wife

is in ur heart nt on screen...

All is not lost..at least i did it b4.Have you? Life is not abt regrets, its abt how you live it 2 the fullest everyday..Bt its doesnt matters anymore cos i have been fooled by e deceptions of LIFE..

Originally posted by netic@Jun 4 2005, 03:06 PM

Zublin

your light looks great

yours is a neon or led light?

wat are the available colour in market so far?

thanks.....

thanks, maybe it looks nice because the surrounding is really dark...heh.

it used to be a neon tube, its no longer around, circuitry also taken off. I broke it when i "cheong hump" at a half standing position.

saw before they selling blue, pink tubes. Other colors i not so sure already.

<u>Women drivers:</u>

Earth's dumbest category of drivers

any time, any car, any place,

worldwide.

Originally posted by three60@May 13 2005, 04:28 PM

Yoz any 1 have a pic of thier WAVE be if fully mod or stocks juz post it! so we can "wave" at each other on the road !!

http://www.freewebtown.com/three602/PhotoAlbum/8490/e_76211.JPGhttp://www.freewebtown.com/three602/PhotoAlbum/8490/e_76206.JPG

http://www.freewebtown.com/three602/PhotoAlbum/8490/e_76205.JPGhttp://www.freewebtown.com/three602/PhotoAlbum/8490/e_76207.JPG

Cool Rim And Nice Bike. :smile: :smile: :smile:

Loud Pipe Save Life

here's a few more pics of my waveR...

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10494/normal_My%20Wave%2004.jpg

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10494/normal_My%20Wave%2002.jpg

www.kruzer.sg

2 more pics....

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10494/normal_My%20Wave%2003.jpg

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10494/normal_Image002%7E0.jpg

www.kruzer.sg

Originally posted by beary@Jun 5 2005, 04:55 PM

here's a few more pics of my waveR...

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10494/normal_My%20Wave%2004.jpg

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10494/normal_My%20Wave%2002.jpg

hello beary,

me new, just got wave-r. would like to hang out with u guy, can i ask? the pic show A black round thing, that look like volt meter on ur inner fairing. wat is that??? look very nice. Can i ask, izzit possible to install RPM meter for wave???

Po Lang 125R

Originally posted by Baby_yoshi78@Jun 5 2005, 09:07 PM

hello beary,

me new, just got wave-r. would like to hang out with u guy, can i ask? the pic show A black round thing, that look like volt meter on ur inner fairing. wat is that??? look very nice. Can i ask, izzit possible to install RPM meter for wave???

tats a volt meter..yes u can fix rpm..join them on 10/6/05 4 e BBq n make further enquires..cheers

http://www.freewebtown.com/idioticlown/library/image/Pic_0011a.JPG

Lamer by Day Poser by Night

EX-Wives

r ppl whom u cant have....

Current Wife

is in ur heart nt on screen...

All is not lost..at least i did it b4.Have you? Life is not abt regrets, its abt how you live it 2 the fullest everyday..Bt its doesnt matters anymore cos i have been fooled by e deceptions of LIFE..

thanks bro for helping me answer! :D

www.kruzer.sg

Originally posted by beary@Jun 6 2005, 08:05 AM

thanks bro for helping me answer! :D

beary. how much u fix the oversized disc brake?.. issit at ahboy jb., n lastly any difference between the small one n does it rust.. thanks..

Originally posted by three60@May 13 2005, 04:28 PM

Yoz any 1 have a pic of thier WAVE be if fully mod or stocks juz post it! so we can "wave" at each other on the road !!

http://www.freewebtown.com/three602/PhotoAlbum/8490/e_76211.JPGhttp://www.freewebtown.com/three602/PhotoAlbum/8490/e_76206.JPG

http://www.freewebtown.com/three602/PhotoAlbum/8490/e_76205.JPGhttp://www.freewebtown.com/three602/PhotoAlbum/8490/e_76207.JPG

I Think i saw u yesterday night along bukit batok road.

Loud Pipe Save Life