• Replies 1.1k

gpr pipe ok la..engine braking smooth and pick up also gd..and dun have to worry about tp/rov..miss my baby so much:cry:

of coz la dun nid to wory...but if u take out silencer cnfirm u'll worry...

YAMAHA spark135 '07 - present

HONDA S4 '08 - present

dun take out ah..the sound quite loud already..if u want louder sound change to endurance ah..got sound and performance summore:cheeky:

if only can use the endurance pipe on road...i use it afew times also sumtims play catching wit TP/ROV...

HONDA S4 '08 - present

hmm the silencer is just a small screw. can just fix it back. my pipe that time sound louder than the gpr pipe. bwahahahah

Thrash? Don't mind if i do.

http://userserve-ak.last.fm/serve/126/59442677.gif

haha...we go out from CTE to PIE to KPE to ECP to AYE and den turn back to BKE n den to SLE and back to CTE again....how ok my plan?

now.. that sounds like around the whole of singapore.. hahaha.. cool.. some of us park our bikes at cte.. den be pillions.. den on d way back to CTE. .. we take our own bikes.. lol.

hmm the silencer is just a small screw. can just fix it back. my pipe that time sound louder than the gpr pipe. bwahahahah

illegal mah..btw where u bought ur pipe??

I really do admire your cubs... looks good, feels good and certainly, its a CUB!!

http://i445.photobucket.com/albums/qq179/icelkips/jenazah.jpg

My enemy is sleeping.U wana join her?

now.. that sounds like around the whole of singapore.. hahaha.. cool.. some of us park our bikes at cte.. den be pillions.. den on d way back to CTE. .. we take our own bikes.. lol.

like dat not fair....da one who park by the roadside is da happy one bcoz dey can save oil...

or we try who's the fastest one to reach CTE 1st...haha...

HONDA S4 '08 - present

maeb u make ur pipe empty...take out everything including silencer....wuahahaha

HONDA S4 '08 - present

I really do admire your cubs... looks good, feels good and certainly, its a CUB!!

haha...datz y dey call it CUB...

HONDA S4 '08 - present

dat guy at d background quite cute.. sorry OT. hAHA

Haha u haven see my picture :angel:

yeap. by far gpr is the only one thats legal... but to me that pipe i just noise and no performance, maybe just a tee wee bit uh? other pipes that aren't legal are like... ahm, endurance, sport r, dbs, abm racing, nob1... not to forget the rare custom pipes fixed on spark like... termignoni and leovince

I changed my main and pilot jet and change the clip on the needle ah, there's a lot of difference. Not just sound. Of course got a lot of sound diff lah! Haha.

Endurance try already.. I prefer GPR. Not much diff :)

WE KNOW U WANT IT! Jual icel la. Haha. Beli spark

haha...datz y dey call it CUB...

Yeah!

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b112/h4hahak1m/DSC01047-1.jpg

Spark 135 and x1r riders!

Add yourself into our new FB page now!

Or if u're and ex-spark/x1r rider.

No registration fees :)

https://www.facebook.com/yamahat135sbf

screw only?

i tot the silencer is in the endcan??

Speed Is Nothing Without Control:thumb:

yea. not to be used all the time la. u must be nuts to do that. like they say, u wanna do it, prepare to face the consequences

Thrash? Don't mind if i do.

http://userserve-ak.last.fm/serve/126/59442677.gif

yea. not to be used all the time la. u must be nuts to do that. like they say, u wanna do it, prepare to face the consequences

yeah i agree...cnsider dat on speacial occassion only can use dat kind of pipe...

HONDA S4 '08 - present

screw only?

i tot the silencer is in the endcan??

It's only one screw to fix it on but the silencer is inside. Take out look like c***. Heh

Cant wait to see .. :cheeky: :dot:

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b112/h4hahak1m/TomWelling.png

Here u go eh. Dun faint sudah. U know where to find me ;)

Miang seh ladyrider..

Tau takpe. Haha. Curiosity kills the cat

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b112/h4hahak1m/DSC01047-1.jpg

Spark 135 and x1r riders!

Add yourself into our new FB page now!

Or if u're and ex-spark/x1r rider.

No registration fees :)

https://www.facebook.com/yamahat135sbf

HAHAHA.. macam faham.. haha.. eh ur avatar pic nt bad le d gal.. ur gf ar? haha..

haha...seems like ladyrider is startin to get jealous...........

HONDA S4 '08 - present