• Replies 1.1k

haha...seems like ladyrider is startin to get jealous...........

tak la.. just that..i jus complimentin d beauty.. ermm.. hahaha.. :cheeky:

That's me wad. haha

Guy wher can look like dat? extreme makeover ehk? :cheeky:

my slow bike.

makeover when i'm bored.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v243/zartyzart/zart%20pics/DSC00341.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v243/zartyzart/zart%20pics/DSC00443.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v243/zartyzart/zart%20pics/DSC00620.jpg

apelah zart...aku pun bwk x1 jugak....yg penting,1st 2 tiang x1 angkat!!!!weeeee....

itz not the matter of wat u ride...but itz the matter of hw u ride....

CURRENT RYDE: YaMaHa TzMmMm

hOnDa VtEc 111...

macam faham.. haha.. does she noe u in d first place? :cheeky:

dah jgn gado2....she's fine wif me rite nw...pls guys,dun ruin my relationship!!!!hahaha

itz not the matter of wat u ride...but itz the matter of hw u ride....

CURRENT RYDE: YaMaHa TzMmMm

hOnDa VtEc 111...

dah jgn gado2....she's fine wif me rite nw...pls guys,dun ruin my relationship!!!!hahaha

aik...seems like mcm nak potong jalan je....wuahahah

YAMAHA spark135 '07 - present

HONDA S4 '08 - present

I changed my main and pilot jet and change the clip on the needle ah, there's a lot of difference. Not just sound. Of course got a lot of sound diff lah! Haha.

Endurance try already.. I prefer GPR. Not much diff :)

bro where u change ur main and pilot jet and the clip plus the price?? finding shop to do but dunno where..other than jb pls :cheeky:

yeah got.. do my essays.. then sleep.. argh.. boring.. den u?? U can go out at nite ehk? My mum strict so cant.. esp if riding.. cannot at all.. :cry:

lerrr...boring ah...mesti can go out at nitez...if cant ride my bike den i drive car..how does it sound??..

:dot: AND U R??

I AM A RIDER...

WHO RIDE sPARkz 1350.....

lerrr...boring ah...mesti can go out at nitez...if cant ride my bike den i drive car..how does it sound??..

U guy or gal sia? I tot u gal all d while.. but if u guy den ok la.. confirm parents nt strict.. if gals den kena stay at home at nite.. haiz :cry:

Talkin abt car.. dad gg overseas for 3 days.. can drive his car.. but its new so i dun dare touch it.. later anythin happen, den heartpain :cry:

Back to topic... any more nice cubs pics to share ppl?:dot:

U guy or gal sia? I tot u gal all d while.. but if u guy den ok la.. confirm parents nt strict.. if gals den kena stay at home at nite.. haiz :cry:

Talkin abt car.. dad gg overseas for 3 days.. can drive his car.. but its new so i dun dare touch it.. later anythin happen, den heartpain :cry:

u tot,i tot,den who correct??..how abt u share ur cubs pis??..

I AM A RIDER...

I share aredi la.. u go scroll up see.. haha.. next time see my baby on d road, stay away k.. if not later she scared n cry.. haha

in tis page or other page??..khekheeezz..scared n cry?..fuh.....

I AM A RIDER...

bro where u change ur main and pilot jet and the clip plus the price?? finding shop to do but dunno where..other than jb pls :cheeky:

The circlip is on the needle itself la. Main and pilot jet both different place. I dunno the address but 1 shop is at seranggoon road there, the other one is auto machinery, at rowell road. I dunno how to explain where.

u also seems like want to potong my jln...:cheeky:

Potong jalan? U all slow la. Never read news ah. She how long wif me already. Haha

yeah got.. do my essays.. then sleep.. argh.. boring.. den u?? U can go out at nite ehk? My mum strict so cant.. esp if riding.. cannot at all.. :cry:

I share aredi la.. u go scroll up see.. haha.. next time see my baby on d road, stay away k.. if not later she scared n cry.. haha

Kesian gegerl eh. Haha

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b112/h4hahak1m/DSC01047-1.jpg

Spark 135 and x1r riders!

Add yourself into our new FB page now!

Or if u're and ex-spark/x1r rider.

No registration fees :)

https://www.facebook.com/yamahat135sbf

nice racingzzz....paint work of cub :angel:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v509/Dsyfunk/pinoysiklo006.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v509/Dsyfunk/pinoysiklo001.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v509/Dsyfunk/P4295041.jpg