Originally posted by WW@Sep 9 2005, 09:24 PM

At PIE in under a very hot afternoon. sh*t thing is a lorry beside mi when i am already going at 100km on my meter.But that nice officer stop mi instead of that lorry cos i didt on my head light. And super sh*t thing is that he fine mi. wow lau. than come a motor bike without head light but he didt stop!!!!!!!!!

TMD

omg...fine u for not turning ur head lights?

To be old and wise, u gotta be young and stupid

在绝望中坚强

• Replies 947

suey~ tian mei yan :mad:

http://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_kanan.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_katagiri.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_ringo.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_yuukisan.gif
Originally posted by Sgbiker23@Sep 9 2005, 07:16 PM

where and went by wat :confused: dun worry use yr lau K to bully tat @sshole back. i bet 10,000 for u to win. :cheer:

dun say lau k...

ask him to use rocket oso cannot fight tat officer liao...

u juz lost 10k..

Ventura Puig Keiti Bagster Motovation Akrapovic BMC Pazzo GPR RaceShield Brembo Bridgestone EBC

Arai AGV Alpinestar Dainese Sidi Coolmax

Originally posted by BlackPhantomRider@Sep 9 2005, 09:33 PM

how much he fine u?

He fine mi $30 buck. TMD. Headlight only mah,as it was raining and the sky was dark,but that day was so dame hot.

Originally posted by GerardSantaCruz@Sep 9 2005, 11:54 PM

dun say lau k...

ask him to use rocket oso cannot fight tat officer liao...

u juz lost 10k..

If in malaysia, i can win him ba. Hahaha. in singapore wat bike also cant win lah,he dont even need to chase you dwn.a look at the number is wat he take to look for you.so end upi still lose.

Guest Demon_gal56
Originally posted by WW@Sep 14 2005, 08:48 AM

He fine mi $30 buck.

$30 for never on headlight.... :giddy:

MERGED THREAD

Topic : i'm riding Sym Magic 110

Description : Nil

hi guys, just downgraded from vtec 2 to become 'Magician'

Bought the SYM MAgic 110 RR just 2 weeks ago

although Wave is most popular, handling is pretty stable and the most important mileage is the same as wave

asthectic is beautiful

tank capacity is 4 litre same as wave

made by taiwan brand SANGYANG Motor

the best thing is zeus box plus one basket all included in the package

for those with budget constraint it is certaintly value for money....

---------------------------------------------------------------

Spirit Of Racing

http://gickr.com/results/anim_22421684-a026-2f44-1122-9565c4ea5a0b.gif

how much u bought it? n where? thanks

Send me a sign, wanna leave it all behind

I'll be leaving the hands of doom...

Rearrange the master plan, take the future in my hands

To be free and not trapped anymore...

Ride The Sky!

Give me wings to fly...

Ride The Sky!

less than $3500>>> wave selling $3700 no box no sport rims!!!

my fren just bought wave S ,i buy sym magic haha

Sym magic comes with sports rims and tubeless tyres....

mileage 56 km/ltr

Spirit Of Racing

hi guys just bought Magic 2 weeks ago still running in...

how many km for run in to finish?

wah even loory carrying bangala also

overtake me....tah boleh tahan man...better be a lame magician..

Spirit Of Racing

Just a few quick questions ...

1. Where you buy from?

2. Cash or COI?

3. Kick start or Electric start?

Thanks!!

Previous Bikes:

Suzuki GN125 | Yamaha Virago XV535 | Suzuki Marauder GZ125 | Honda Phantom TA200 | Cagiva Mito | Honda Wave S 125 | SYM GTS200 | Honda CB400 VTECIII | SYM Joyride | Yamaha Virago XV400 | Harley Davidson Sportster XL1200R Roadster

Current Bikes:

Piaggio MP3 250/Yamaha 125Z

Originally posted by project_d@Oct 6 2005, 11:58 PM

mileage 56 km/ltr

Did u think about spare parts and resale value when u purchase ur Magic ??

Ok at least look at ur previous bike.

Say compare it with a Bandit of similar age with ur Vtec....which has a higher resale value and spare parts support ??

*wai*

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b12/Ah_Hia00/Thai/MaeSod.jpg

My Bike Outside The Immigration Checkpoint of Mae Sod(Thai Mynmar Border), Mae Sod, Thailand

25th Dec 2005 to 9th Jan 2006

Singapore - Malaysia - Thailand

Total Distance Covered ~ 7000+ km

Originally posted by project_d@Oct 6 2005, 11:58 PM

mileage 56 km/ltr

chek ur tyres properly . they may look tubeless but its tube on sport rims

Originally posted by Thai_R@Oct 9 2005, 11:28 AM

Did u think about spare parts and resale value when u purchase ur Magic ??

Ok at least look at ur previous bike.

Say compare it with a Bandit of similar age with ur Vtec....which has a higher resale value and spare parts support ??

*wai*

aiyah alreadi downgrade to cub kia , still got wat resale value??? bike where got resale value?? change one bike sure lose money no mater wat bike u ride..

SYM uses old ex-5 engine so spare part can get any where,also the bike shop give me 12 mth warranty...

anyway spoil scrap it off la only for transport purposes...

Spirit Of Racing

Originally posted by miss60@Oct 11 2005, 02:06 AM

chek ur tyres properly . they may look tubeless but its tube on sport rims

confirm tubeless thanks for your advice....no need to waste money to change to sports rim....

Spirit Of Racing

Originally posted by metaldog@Oct 8 2005, 07:32 AM

Just a few quick questions ...

1. Where you buy from?

2. Cash or COI?

3. Kick start or Electric start?

Thanks!!

electric start and kick start you can choose, $3100 +++

Spirit Of Racing

hello fellow magicians...

have notice the engine oil indicator change from green to red...

anyone knows how to reset it??? thanks

Spirit Of Racing

Originally posted by project_d@Oct 12 2005, 10:27 AM

hello fellow magicians...

have notice the engine oil indicator change from green to red...

anyone knows how to reset it??? thanks

Use yr bike key or box key and push into the square hole and u will get the indicator reset to green....... :smile:

Attach below is a picture where u can find the square hole...........

http://photos-792.friendster.com/e1/photos/29/79/6439792/1_237795204l.jpg
Originally posted by Sgbiker23@Oct 12 2005, 01:25 PM

Use yr bike key or box key and push into the square hole and u will get the indicator reset to green....... :smile:

Attach below is a picture where u can find the square hole...........

thanx bro ...nice color of your bike....:cheer:

how often you change engine oil? every 1000km?

Spirit Of Racing

thanx bro ...nice color of your bike....:cheer:

how often you change engine oil? every 1000km?

Yup every 1000km with RM10 of engine oil from JB

http://photos-792.friendster.com/e1/photos/29/79/6439792/1_237795204l.jpg