• Replies 29.3k

• MiCmAsTa

• ketten hunde

• HONG

• kennethy

man... you really know him well... if i would to be a gal.. i will be crazy over him... :lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

actually Murphy admire him alot, make him his idol...

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=657&pictureid=3810
yah lah... you everything also outstanding lah...

and of course, you forever not listening one lah... pretty self-explainatory what you are the horland king... :angel: :cheeky:

outstanding ??

what is outstanding??

i no put SBK leh :cheeky:

wa ok lor i holland king lor ..

what to do ppl always give me wrong info....

and i have witness all the time

makes me wonder what the word : comfirm means

comfirm ?? comfirm

man... you really know him well... if i would to be a gal.. i will be crazy over him... :lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

if u are a gal u wont be crazy over me

u WILL BE CRAZY

pls dun

my s hole still virgin

anyway, you staying in AMK? my new place is there also (thats why Gin spotted you and gf last week).

Correction, it's danny spotted them and tell gin :smile:

yeah!! my internet is finally up!!! felt so empty last week without internet...

No wonder find someone missing :lol:

u can one la.. u 1100cc leh... Big Bore!

I agree :lol:

pls dun

my s hole still virgin

I dun want to know the details, pls keep it to yourself :cheeky:

outstanding ??

what is outstanding??

i no put SBK leh :cheeky:

wa ok lor i holland king lor ..

what to do ppl always give me wrong info....

and i have witness all the time

makes me wonder what the word : comfirm means

comfirm ?? comfirm

kekeke... the defence has spoken. The Jury shall adjourn for the verdict... kekeke...

http://img407.imageshack.us/img407/7720/dsc00157a.jpg

All Must Work Hard!

Correction, it's danny spotted them and tell gin :smile:

No wonder find someone missing :lol:

I agree :lol:

I dun want to know the details, pls keep it to yourself :cheeky:

no wonder i also find something missing... the lunch time poster have not report in... kekkee...

All Must Work Hard!

din know nic is so happening among the MANs...

consider b member of f*****.com lei...i can tell my webmaster to give you discount for membership..:angel:

ShOOt thE MooN, EvEn iF U MisS, u'LL LaNd AmOng ThE sTarS...

ImMaTuRe loVe saYs: I LoVE U b'coS i NeEd U.... MaTuRe LOVE SaYs: I NeeD u b'cOs I LoVe U...

pls dun

my s hole still virgin

haha...dun wory..theres always first time for everything...

"First Timer..Please handle with care"...kekeke...kidding

ShOOt thE MooN, EvEn iF U MisS, u'LL LaNd AmOng ThE sTarS...

ImMaTuRe loVe saYs: I LoVE U b'coS i NeEd U.... MaTuRe LOVE SaYs: I NeeD u b'cOs I LoVe U...

kekeke... the defence has spoken. The Jury shall adjourn for the verdict... kekeke...

where is my defence :giddy:

going to :gun: my defence

anyway ho lland means lost or cannot find the way ma..

i never got lost leh ..

looks like nick is really well-loved by many... :bounce:

ya right

i am well hated ok

consider b member of f*****.com lei...i can tell my webmaster to give you discount for membership..:angel:

i prefer to be happening ampng the mandys.......

more like

fragile , will break anytime

hahaha... oh course he is... he is such a funny man... always joking, although on stale ones... but still hey, a joke is a joke man...

Gin also very funny person leh... kekeke...

All Must Work Hard!

where is my defence :giddy:

going to :gun: my defence

anyway ho lland means lost or cannot find the way ma..

i never got lost leh ..

i like the way you present the scenario... but the juries from ___RIDE___ will decide... kekeke...

more like

fragile , will break anytime

hahaha... cant imagine you have a sticky at the butt with the above wordings... kekeke...

All Must Work Hard!

nick u tio everytime u post or speak...suggest u to be more low profile so that juries from __RIDE__ might consider to giving a lighter sentencing...

25 Nov 2003 - 24 Nov 2004 (FS6087P) (NSR SP)

24 Nov 2004 - 28 Feb 2006 (FJ7457X & FJ*5**) (Hurricane & Vespa PX200)

01 Mar 2006 - 04 Jul 2006 (FS9367L, FJ7457X & FJ*5**)(CBR 919 RRW, Hurricane &Vespa PX200)

04 Jul 2006 - 13 Jun 2011 (FV8507R & FJ*5**)(Suzuki K2 & Vespa PX200)

13 Jun 2011 - Till Now (X1)

15 Jan 2013 - 10 Sept 2015 (FBG9588B)(GTR1400 2013)

_____Ride_____ 3rd Anniversary

Date: 17th & 18th May 2008

Day: Saturday & Sunday (Checkout)

Time: 1600hrs onwards (Saturday)

Duration: 2D1N

Venue: Will be let known to the confirm parties via sms

Food: Non-Halal Buffet will be served.

Price: S$12.00 per pax (10 dishes)

Confirmed List:

01) Ketten Hunde (CONFIRMED)

02) Ketten Hunde Wifey (CONFIRMED)

03) MiCmAsTa (CONFIRMED)

04) MiCmIsSy (CONFIRMED)

05) gingin (CONFIRMED)

06) RageMyDream (CONFIRMED)

07) Hong (CONFIRMED)

08) Zelot (CONFIRMED)

09) Zelotist (CONFIRMED)

10) wait4me (CONFIRMED)

11) xxyyzz (CONFIRMED)

12) kennethy (CONFIRMED)

13) joey (CONFIRMED)

14) Skywalker (CONFIRMED)

15) Skywalker (CONFIRMED)

16)

17) Kiyoko (CONFIRMED)

18) haroldyeo (CONFIRMED)

19) Elaine (CONFIRMED)

20) francis (CONFIRMED)

21) Flaky_boi (CONFIRMED)

22) joedesouza (CONFIRMED)

23) yuxiang856 (CONFIRMED)

24) Roger_X11 (CONFIRMED)

25) Ann_X11 (CONFIRMED)

I have place an order for 25 Pax buffet.

Sorry Danny

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/53/59/3789535/1_767012671m.jpg http://photos.friendster.com/photos/53/59/3789535/1_940922888m.jpg
can dun wan to return u a not ...

joiking

can i pass to u any of the weekday instead ... ??

weekdays ar? sounds ok to me.. u let me know ba..

Apr 02 - Sept 02 : Honda TA 150 Phantom

Sept 02 - Mar 04 : Honda CB400 Super 4 Version S

Jul 05 - May 07 : Yamaha XVS 400 Dragstar Custom

Aug 05 - Current : Honda CB1100SFY X-11

Oct 08 - Current: Harley Davidson FLHX Street Glide

http://i34.photobucket.com/albums/d125/wangfh81/Signature01.jpg

woah winner... i am really impressed with your good ability to come up with execuses... kekeke... my friend, internet is everywhere now... even Mac have free wireless...

just come... it is the company that matters... :thumb:

ehh.. somehow or other, i have not seen a person bringing his desktop to Mac.. i not like u leh.. so rich have laptop.. still surviving with a 4yr old desktop..

if u are a gal u wont be crazy over me

u WILL BE CRAZY

u mean XX is crazy??? :giddy:

nick u tio everytime u post or speak...suggest u to be more low profile so that juries from __RIDE__ might consider to giving a lighter sentencing...

i dun care

i am going to :gun: everyone down ...

as iron man say some ppl like fear and some ppl like respect

i say why cant we have both

i present to u > the jericho ...

and U ...... > please look for yr star la..

that black black star

weekdays ar? sounds ok to me.. u let me know ba..

u let me know yr time la

at night esp

u gotham city protector

ehh.. somehow or other, i have not seen a person bringing his desktop to Mac.. i not like u leh.. so rich have laptop.. still surviving with a 4yr old desktop..

wa lau

laptop common leh

even sec school students also have

is the bracket that is not common

BRACKET i say ...