wa bikeshop paing for zelot urgently sia

he neber store my number wor~ not my fault.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v397/zelot/fighterplanenEarthsig.jpg
  • Replies 29.3k

• MiCmAsTa

• ketten hunde

• HONG

• kennethy

lucky eddie tell me who looking for u

i kana bomb by beng man

who is eddie?

u were unavailable when he call u?

but u aso dun haf my number wor.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v397/zelot/fighterplanenEarthsig.jpg
sorry, is it too late to order?? I need one red or black one.. (Can fit 2B sports bike? KR) :D

Sorry but i have received the stuff from the guys. It can be fitted on any bikes with gear shift.

Hope to see the real thing on those using .

http://img176.imageshack.us/img176/7819/14082008023ku5.jpg

http://img395.imageshack.us/img395/2898/14082008020ba7.jpg

who is eddie?

u were unavailable when he call u?

but u aso dun haf my number wor.

rememeber that day u came down

got a friend beside me that guy lor

yeap not available ,

so call gin to inform u lor

http://img176.imageshack.us/img176/7819/14082008023ku5.jpg

http://img395.imageshack.us/img395/2898/14082008020ba7.jpg

looks damn easily stolen...

also, makes the bike looks very childish leh... i will laugh very loudy if i see a 1000cc sports bike with everything mod but the shift peddler has one of those... :faint:

http://img407.imageshack.us/img407/7720/dsc00157a.jpg

All Must Work Hard!

Sorry but i have received the stuff from the guys. It can be fitted on any bikes with gear shift.

so cannot be order liaoz ar?Cause I wan one also (black de).. :D

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

Danny!!! what's the website u said we can find OEM parts??

Apr 02 - Sept 02 : Honda TA 150 Phantom

Sept 02 - Mar 04 : Honda CB400 Super 4 Version S

Jul 05 - May 07 : Yamaha XVS 400 Dragstar Custom

Aug 05 - Current : Honda CB1100SFY X-11

Oct 08 - Current: Harley Davidson FLHX Street Glide

http://i34.photobucket.com/albums/d125/wangfh81/Signature01.jpg

looks damn easily stolen...

also, makes the bike looks very childish leh... i will laugh very loudy if i see a 1000cc sports bike with everything mod but the shift peddler has one of those... :faint:

True that its easily stolen (There are a lot of low-lifer in Singapore)

I dun noe how this thing can make a bike look childish. Then you can start to laugh at Francis, Roger Ang, Roger Wang, Harold and me when you see us. :sian:

thanks.. i also found my X11 Harness.... Є622.23.. :giddy:

can imagine the shipment cost and installation... :faint:

Apr 02 - Sept 02 : Honda TA 150 Phantom

Sept 02 - Mar 04 : Honda CB400 Super 4 Version S

Jul 05 - May 07 : Yamaha XVS 400 Dragstar Custom

Aug 05 - Current : Honda CB1100SFY X-11

Oct 08 - Current: Harley Davidson FLHX Street Glide

http://i34.photobucket.com/albums/d125/wangfh81/Signature01.jpg

thanks.. i also found my X11 Harness.... Є622.23.. :giddy:

can imagine the shipment cost and installation... :faint:

All prices stated include VAT (15% Tax) :faint:

Give FJT a try... :goodluck:

Zubwear is unique as it is manufactured from an advanced 100% micro fiber that absorbs moisture and wicks it to the top layer, while the surface of the Zub acts as radiator, enhancing and promoting evaporation. Zubwear is the headgear of choice of world-class athletes, weather for competition or fun; the Zubwear products are a must. The Zub is great for any outdoor or sport activity and the Zub 360 is the best multifunctional winter product there is, period. So if you are a hunter, motorcycle rider, climber, biker, runner, camper, skier, paintball enthusiast, or if you just want to look good, get a Zub and Get into it… Headfirst!

For full range (148 design to choose from!!!!), please refer to the link below:

http://www.zubwear.com/cgi-bin/cp-app.pl?pg=cat&ref=all

Retail Price: US$15.00 (Estimated S$20.00 per piece after 10% off total + Shipping)

Minimum Order = 5pcs (To split up the shipping cost)

Closing Date: CLOSED

Example: MiCmAsTa/12033 - Zub Guys/01

Interested:

01) zelot / 12068 - Zooler / 01

02) ]Roger{ / 12068 - Zooler / 01

03) ]Roger{ / 12081 - Zarape / 01

04) ]Roger{ / 11004 - Camelot / 01

05) harold / 14002 - road runner / 01

06) ginggin / 1201 - logo mali / 01

Happy Happy Birthday

to UNCLE KENNETH ............VVVVVVRRRRRRRRRROOOOOOOOOMMMMMM