speaking of names... was just updating my phonebook...

released that i only know most of you by your first name and not your full name... cos there are some names which 'repeated' so a surname will be good...

if you can PM me... and i can make a ___RIDE___ phonelist... :smile:

http://img407.imageshack.us/img407/7720/dsc00157a.jpg

All Must Work Hard!

• Replies 29.3k

• MiCmAsTa

• ketten hunde

• HONG

• kennethy

Originally posted by kennethy@Jul 26 2006, 03:19 PM

no need to mention the name...

damn it u..better del watever u quote? b*sh i jus got the msg from Roger X11

micmasta.. can u call or sms my hp 91899972.. impt.. about him... thx thx

CBR600F4I SPORT --- JAN 2005 - JUNE 2006

YZF R6 '06 --- JULY 2006 - AUGUST 2006 (STOLEN)

GSXR 1000 K6 --- DECEMBER 2006 - ???

"char bor only know 3 bikes, sp, rvf, r1"
Originally posted by MiCmAsTa@Jul 26 2006, 03:23 AM

KF:

Sell me your touring jacket lah..... Cheap cheap since you no longer going for long trips (I'm talking bout 100km+++++++ away from sg)

offer me a reasonable price dude... dun forget mine is wif back protector. a seriously gd jac... i can testify to dat. :thumb:

:btw: im selling my SPIDI Vertigo Corsa boots @ 200 bucks. u guys should noe how new it is. cant get dat price anywhere... :smile:

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg
Originally posted by MiCmAsTa@Jul 26 2006, 04:07 AM

KF:

Does this look familiar?

http://www.singaporebikes.com/classifieds/...hp?siteid=33752

Description:

Year 2002 yamaha fazer1000 for sale @ $10.5K (WOW! :giddy: ) original paint work.accident free (Is it? :confused: ) nos.of transfer 2.come with ventura headlight protector,motovation slider,givi wind shield,bagster tank bra,scottoiler and a hepco & backer 1.5L box.engine in tip top condition (Really? :lol:)

http://www.singaporebikes.com/classifieds/images/33752_CojUg2PwuC.JPG

from the picture above i can see that the Ex-up valve cap is very dirty.... :lol:

heh heh... :D

Originally posted by kennethy@Jul 26 2006, 12:11 PM

hahaha... looks like people giving up on touring...

how about also selling me the R1 since it will be a pure waste to ride R1 on SG road alone... exchange my Spec III plus top up... kekeke... :cheeky:

contact me for more details dude... i dun wanna exchange for ur S4 though. my ride together wif my no. it has ard 1k worth of accessories on it already. for u... we can neg. no prob. :thumb:

Originally posted by ketten hunde@Jul 27 2006, 11:34 PM

offer me a reasonable price dude... dun forget mine is wif back protector. a seriously gd jac... i can testify to dat. :thumb:

:btw: im selling my SPIDI Vertigo Corsa boots @ 200 bucks. u guys should noe how new it is. cant get dat price anywhere... :smile:

How come u selling? I tot u jux bought nt long ago? Sick of wearin it liao izit? hehe

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg

-my Dainese D-dry touring pants wif thermal liner going for $200. worn once.

-my Arai full face helmet carrier going for $15.

-my Bagster clip-on bag going for $140.

Originally posted by Flaky_Boi@Jul 27 2006, 11:52 PM

How come u selling? I tot u jux bought nt long ago? Sick of wearin it liao izit? hehe

best buy dude.

interested :confused:

Originally posted by ketten hunde@Jul 27 2006, 11:58 PM

best buy dude.

interested :confused:

No $$$ lehx....

Frenship price la.... :D

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg
Originally posted by yuxiang856@Jul 28 2006, 11:17 AM

tonight got any tiuz.. i wan to join u all.. miss u all know..

ELEH!!! :sian:

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/53/59/3789535/1_767012671m.jpg http://photos.friendster.com/photos/53/59/3789535/1_940922888m.jpg
Originally posted by Flaky_Boi@Jul 28 2006, 12:15 AM

No $$$ lehx....

Frenship price la.... :D

wahaha

he is good enough to post it here

to sell to friend first mah

better than sell it to other people mah.....

if not i will slap him silly left and right loh.... :smile:

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/53/59/3789535/1_767012671m.jpg http://photos.friendster.com/photos/53/59/3789535/1_940922888m.jpg

what is the size of the boots?

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by ketten hunde@Jul 27 2006, 11:49 PM

contact me for more details dude... i dun wanna exchange for ur S4 though. my ride together wif my no. it has ard 1k worth of accessories on it already. for u... we can neg. no prob. :thumb:

very interested... but my biggest concern is my overseas posting early next year for 6 months... already dunno what to do with my S4... :sian:

also, another thing to inform is that my HDB flat is on the way already... will have to also set aside $$$ to reno and by furniture... :sian: :sian: :sian:

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by ketten hunde@Jul 28 2006, 01:13 AM

-Dainese jac sold

-Dainese pants sold

-Spidi boots sold

damn fast... was still thinking of getting the boots...

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by ]Roger{@Jul 28 2006, 10:41 AM

Ani tiuzs :confused: :confused:

please sms if there is ani thanks

there is durian trip tomorrow organised by the hornets... interested?

All Must Work Hard!

Durians?????

NO!!!!!!!!!!!! Pls spare me..... :help: :help: :help:

Tonite simi tiuz?????

My prata is back!!! :D

Me want your Jacket + Gloves. :smile: