I want my pic!!!

Apr 02 - Sept 02 : Honda TA 150 Phantom

Sept 02 - Mar 04 : Honda CB400 Super 4 Version S

Jul 05 - May 07 : Yamaha XVS 400 Dragstar Custom

Aug 05 - Current : Honda CB1100SFY X-11

Oct 08 - Current: Harley Davidson FLHX Street Glide

http://i34.photobucket.com/albums/d125/wangfh81/Signature01.jpg

• Replies 29.3k

• MiCmAsTa

• ketten hunde

• HONG

• kennethy

Originally posted by ]Roger{@Oct 19 2006, 12:23 AM

nah......

dun think so...

if i push my bike back to shop, i will loogi alot loh.....

aniway i will have a long time to think like

what kind of bike, what will i do with my current bike

is my job is it stable, can i afford the new bike

all kind of problem have rise up to me now

as you all know i currently a student cannot afford anithing liao

cos i spend too much $$$ on the bike liao...

and as recently alot of things happen around me

big headache :help:

as for now, i must concenate on earning $$$ to pay installment

and return $$$ i own

thats y i was on a super buget Genting tour.

and no far trip until next year april or may

when i have settle back on my new job :giddy:

dun rush urself into buying a new bike lor... especially a cls 2 bike... the expenses is really alot... S4 is really good enough.... frankly speaking,.. i kinda miss my version s... but i dun think i will be riding a bike again...

http://i48.photobucket.com/albums/f229/Hong-/tummy.gif?t=1229955192
Originally posted by kennethy@Oct 18 2006, 11:31 AM

i also never been there before... but riding up to hatyai this Fri... :smile:

there are trips up from time to time lah... just lookout and stay tune to the forum loh...

haiz... juz take my time slot cant fit... so suay... :sian:

1995 - 1996 ~ Yamaha TZR125

1996 - 1999 ~ Honda CBR400RRK Hurricane

2005 - 2006 ~ Honda TA150 Phantom

2006 - 2010 ~ Honda CB400 Super Four Vtec Spec 1

2011 - 2013 ~ Honda CB400 Super Four Vtec Spec 2

2013 - 20** ~ Ducati Monster 796 ABS + Sym GTS200

Originally posted by ]Roger{@Oct 19 2006, 12:23 AM

nah......

dun think so...

if i push my bike back to shop, i will loogi alot loh.....

aniway i will have a long time to think like

what kind of bike, what will i do with my current bike

is my job is it stable, can i afford the new bike

all kind of problem have rise up to me now

as you all know i currently a student cannot afford anithing liao

cos i spend too much $$$ on the bike liao...

and as recently alot of things happen around me

big headache :help:

as for now, i must concenate on earning $$$ to pay installment

and return $$$ i own

thats y i was on a super buget Genting tour.

and no far trip until next year april or may

when i have settle back on my new job :giddy:

i like your thinking...

idea is to live within your means... so that you can comfortably ride and enjoy...

i used to know people that put all their money on owning a car... and then their social life badly upset cos everytime ask them to go out... they will say no $$$ etc...

anyway, when can we meetup for me to download the genting/KL pics? yours is SD or MNC card? i bring convertor to download directly from the memory card so you dun have to burn CD...

http://img407.imageshack.us/img407/7720/dsc00157a.jpg

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by Roger_X11@Oct 19 2006, 12:32 AM

I want my pic!!!

on the way lah... not free leh... everyweekend also have trips... kekeke... :cheeky:

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by HONG@Oct 19 2006, 01:53 AM

dun rush urself into buying a new bike lor... especially a cls 2 bike... the expenses is really alot... S4 is really good enough.... frankly speaking,.. i kinda miss my version s... but i dun think i will be riding a bike again...

agree with Hong to a certain extend... S4 is a wonderful bike on SG road... always love my S4 when riding in SG;

1. powerful enough to overtake most cars,

2. cooler (relative to class 2 bikes),

3. good mileage (relative to class 2 bikes),

4. less maintenace cost (relative to class 2 bikes)

for me, i changed my bike because i intend to do more touring (before I am too old for that)... even currently, i am thinking once i gotten enough of touring... eventually i might change back to S4 and just continue to ensure the pleasure of riding (weekend bike kekeke) ...

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by ]Roger{@Oct 19 2006, 02:21 AM

_____RIDE______ Genting Trip 2006

noticed that they filesize of the images are quite small leh... about 100+KB only... are they the original resolution of the resolution after you have uploaded onto the web?

i am keen to get the full resolution pic... so... the request to download from your memory card is still valid... :smile:

All Must Work Hard!

there is alway RA people around... even when they take pic also so RA...

http://i122.photobucket.com/albums/o241/Rogerang/_____RIDE_____%20Genting%20Trip%202006/DSCN6186.jpg

All Must Work Hard!

I also want larger resolution pic..... :D

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg
Originally posted by kennethy@Oct 19 2006, 01:12 PM

http://i122.photobucket.com/albums/o241/Rogerang/_____RIDE_____%20Genting%20Trip%202006/DSCN6186.jpg

:eek:

next time can call him Tiko Danny liao... heh heh :cheeky:

http://i48.photobucket.com/albums/f229/Hong-/tummy.gif?t=1229955192
Originally posted by kennethy@Oct 19 2006, 01:12 PM

Eh... There wasn't any contact leh.... :sian:

Originally posted by HONG@Oct 19 2006, 10:11 PM

:eek:

next time can call him Tiko Danny liao... heh heh :cheeky:

tiko your head... you Horny Hong... :lol:

kennethy,

Enjoy your trip up north. Ride slow as the haze is bad in M'sia. Bring more cash for shopping. Have plenty of rest. its gonns be a long way man... Enjoy the sunrise. :D

Hope to ride with you up to thailand someday..........

kennethy

you miss out another great outing again haiz.......

thanks to all who show out at today's event

hope you guys and gals have a great great time :D

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/53/59/3789535/1_767012671m.jpg http://photos.friendster.com/photos/53/59/3789535/1_940922888m.jpg
Originally posted by ]Roger{@Oct 22 2006, 03:12 AM

kennethy

yup.. once again.. another great outing.. haha..

hiaz.. i want to have another short touring trip b4 the end of the yr.. cameron seems so far fetched..

Originally posted by Roger_X11@Oct 22 2006, 03:19 AM

hiaz.. i want to have another short touring trip b4 the end of the yr.. cameron seems so far fetched..

can be done 1 lah....

just organise 1 loh :D :D :D

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/53/59/3789535/1_767012671m.jpg http://photos.friendster.com/photos/53/59/3789535/1_940922888m.jpg
Originally posted by louis21@Oct 22 2006, 03:37 AM

ya...btw...SORRY for being late....

i PROMISE will not be late again....

mai lia lah :sian: :D

next time drinks will be on the house arh :D

Originally posted by ]Roger{@Oct 22 2006, 03:12 AM

kennethy

Originally posted by louis21@Oct 22 2006, 03:37 AM

ya...btw...SORRY for being late....

i PROMISE will not be late again....

hahaha!!! thanks to u, everybody conveniently forgot that i was also late.. :sweat: