Originally posted by MiCmAsTa@Oct 26 2006, 02:40 PM

Hat Yai is a MUST TRY FOR BIKERS.....

We will be going Hat Yai for Songkran next year. :gun:

who organising?

was told by kenny that next year, they are planning to go puket instead...

http://img407.imageshack.us/img407/7720/dsc00157a.jpg

All Must Work Hard!

• Replies 29.3k

• MiCmAsTa

• ketten hunde

• HONG

• kennethy

Originally posted by Fire Phoenix 553@Oct 26 2006, 03:31 PM

Hi all broz,

Its been such a long time since I've last posted here.

Hope all of you have not forgotten me yet.

If anyone of you wanna arrange a maken/movie session, just arrange and let me know.

Hong,

you ready for curry already?

for the rest of you, please, safe riding at your own pace and be responsible.

Cheers FP 553

yo man,

it is indeed a long time... hows things?

there is saying, if the bed can come to you... you go to the bed... kekeke...

so when is the next 'open house'... let us know and we can potluck some food over... :thumb:

All Must Work Hard!

FRIDAY NIGHT OUTING

When: 27 Oct 06

Where: Jalan Kayu (Cafela)

Time: 2100hrs onwards

Organiser: ]Roger{

Going:

01) kennethy and wifey :smile:

02)

03)

04)

05)

01) MiCmAsTa (Working till late)

02)

03)

04)

05)

All Must Work Hard!

anyway, cant really remember who else has taken pictures on the genting/KL trip...

as promised, i will try to consolidate all the pictures and post them in full resolution at one of those photo hosting website and post the link here so that everyone dun have to search from website to website...

there are 2 upcoming outings, if you can, please bring on removal media (like CD, thumbdrive, etc) so that I can copy all onto my laptop for processing.

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by kennethy@Oct 27 2006, 12:40 AM

who organising?

was told by kenny that next year, they are planning to go puket instead...

Songkran + Puket = Wild Wild Wet :gun:

Hi all broz,

If anyone of you wanna arrange a maken/movie session, just arrange and let me know.

Hong,

Cheers FP 553

No probelm.... u poot time poot place lor... i anitime hweeling lai liao.... appetite nw getting even better... bettrer than last time... becum yao gui liao... but whu wan be my ah mat... heh heh :hungry:

http://i48.photobucket.com/albums/f229/Hong-/tummy.gif?t=1229955192

SATURDAY KULAI DIM SUM

When: 28 Oct 06

Where: Kulai Dim Sum

Time 2200hrs onwards till Late

Meeting Place & Time:

Tuas SPC @ 2200hrs - 2215hrs

GP Esso @ 2230hrs - 2245hrs

Remember to bring your rain gear. You have been warned.

Going:

01) MiCmAsTa +1

02) Kennethy +1

03) ]Roger{ +1

04) RageMyDream +1

05)

01)

02)

03)

04)

05)

FRIDAY NIGHT OUTING

When: 27 Oct 06

Where: Jalan Kayu (Cafela)

Time: 2100hrs onwards

Organiser: ]Roger{

Going:

01) kennethy and wifey

02) BodilyPartsOnTheRoad (may reach ard 9.30-10pm)

03)

04)

05)

01) MiCmAsTa (Working till late)

02)

03)

04)

05)

I see limbs everywhere on the road

Limbs of strangers i have not met

Are the Roads that vicious ?

Or is it just Dangerous ?

Whatever it is, no one can predict what lies on the roads................

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

It the beginning of the end, when the Shurangama disappears.............

Originally posted by MiCmAsTa@Oct 26 2006, 11:41 PM

Wahahaha.. No worries lah.. Me not in a hurry in having it back. BTW, i'm going K&T next week. Will confirm again with you. :smile:

i juz injure my arm so cant ride... think wont be goin to K&T so soon. :weep:

1995 - 1996 ~ Yamaha TZR125

1996 - 1999 ~ Honda CBR400RRK Hurricane

2005 - 2006 ~ Honda TA150 Phantom

2006 - 2010 ~ Honda CB400 Super Four Vtec Spec 1

2011 - 2013 ~ Honda CB400 Super Four Vtec Spec 2

2013 - 20** ~ Ducati Monster 796 ABS + Sym GTS200

Originally posted by bobo_rider@Oct 27 2006, 07:06 PM

i juz injure my arm so cant ride... think wont be goin to K&T so soon. :weep:

You take care babe. So i guess i have to get it from you @ your place. sms your add. maybe monday when i'm free.

SATURDAY KULAI DIM SUM

Meeting Place & Time:

Going:

01) MiCmAsTa +1

02) Kennethy +1

03) ]Roger{ +1

04) RageMyDream +1

05)

01) Roger_X11 (everybody +1, so i pending until i got a +1) :sian:

02)

03)

04)

05)

Apr 02 - Sept 02 : Honda TA 150 Phantom

Sept 02 - Mar 04 : Honda CB400 Super 4 Version S

Jul 05 - May 07 : Yamaha XVS 400 Dragstar Custom

Aug 05 - Current : Honda CB1100SFY X-11

Oct 08 - Current: Harley Davidson FLHX Street Glide

http://i34.photobucket.com/albums/d125/wangfh81/Signature01.jpg

SATURDAY KULAI DIM SUM

Meeting Place & Time:

Going:

01) MiCmAsTa +1

02) Kennethy +1

03) ]Roger{ +1

04) RageMyDream +1

05) Flaky_Boi (Wah Lanz... All +1 sia... Haiz)

01) Roger_X11 (everybody +1, so i pending until i got a +1)

02)

03)

04)

05)

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg

Yo Fellow Brudderz and Sistaz!

I'm back from my 1 week sailing + confinement liaoz... *Phewz*

How's everyone? :D

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg

Hi all broz,

Hong,

Cheers FP 553

Yo Pal....

How the hell will we ever forget u???? And of coz Cait and Herra... :D

Apologies... I've been bz "Playin Sotong" onborad ship la... hahaha.. Dats y nt free...

*If u cant beat them, JOIN them!!!!*

SATURDAY KULAI DIM SUM

Meeting Place & Time:

Going:

01) MiCmAsTa +1

02) Kennethy +1

03) ]Roger{ +1

04) RageMyDream +1

06) Roger_X11 (yah loh.. also paiseh to put my name up)

07)

01)

02)

03)

04)

05)

Apr 02 - Sept 02 : Honda TA 150 Phantom

Sept 02 - Mar 04 : Honda CB400 Super 4 Version S

Jul 05 - May 07 : Yamaha XVS 400 Dragstar Custom

Aug 05 - Current : Honda CB1100SFY X-11

Oct 08 - Current: Harley Davidson FLHX Street Glide

http://i34.photobucket.com/albums/d125/wangfh81/Signature01.jpg

SATURDAY KULAI DIM SUM

Meeting Place & Time:

Going:

01) MiCmAsTa +1

02) Kennethy +1

03) ]Roger{ +1

04) RageMyDream +1

07) team_four + 1 (wait for me guys. See you all at SPC)

08) team_four + 1 more friend (but pending)

People make mistakes. We are allowed to make mistakes. But the actions we take while in a rage will haunt us forever.

Originally posted by team_four@Oct 28 2006, 06:54 PM

SATURDAY KULAI DIM SUM

Meeting Place & Time:

Going:

Does dat mean u will be late??? :confused: :D

*Clear throat* Thirsty sia... whahahahaha

Hi all broz,

Hong,

Cheers FP 553

heard u got ur ride back... finally. :smile:

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg

Wah Lan~ Was on my way to Yong Peng dis mornin... But didnt go in the end... Cause my front brake master pump's bracket broke... Causing my brake fluid holder to be dangling... In the end, made a U-turn back S'pore alone at 312C... Wtf rite... Nowadayz damn suay!!!!

Originally posted by Flaky_Boi@Oct 29 2006, 02:43 PM

Wah Lan~ Was on my way to Yong Peng dis mornin... But didnt go in the end... Cause my front brake master pump's bracket broke... Causing my brake fluid holder to be dangling... In the end, made a U-turn back S'pore alone at 312C... Wtf rite... Nowadayz damn suay!!!!

Wah. Heng you wasn't speeding. :btw: you o yong peng with who? Bo Jio loh...

Originally posted by team_four@Oct 28 2006, 06:54 PM

SATURDAY KULAI DIM SUM

Meeting Place & Time:

Going:

01) MiCmAsTa +1

02) Kennethy +1

03) ]Roger{ +1

04) RageMyDream +1

08) team_four + 1 more friend (but pending)

its nice of you to be join us... and of course, your special prawn recommendation... it will be my favourite dish there already.. kekeke...

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by MiCmAsTa@Oct 29 2006, 10:55 PM

people hostile one lah.. where will jio you... kekeke... anyway, jio you, you will go meh? kekeke...

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by MiCmAsTa@Oct 29 2006, 10:55 PM

I wanted to ask... But all of u already said u all either workin or go rollerblading, blah bah blah.....

kaoz...

I went wif ET, Ninja, Jeff(Kawa 636) and their CBR6 fren....

Originally posted by kennethy@Oct 30 2006, 03:38 PM

people hostile one lah.. where will jio you... kekeke... anyway, jio you, you will go meh? kekeke...

Eleh~~~~ :sian: :sian: :sian:

Dunno who hostile lehx... :mad: