• Replies 164

001) MiCmAsTa/1 S.I.R/10th MONO

002) Ah Siao/6 S.I.R/9th MONO

003) kinwei/3 S.I.R/9th MONO

004) Simon Soh/4 S.I.R/5th MONO

005) khaine/6 S.I.R/??th MONO

006) overcrash (Sam)/3 S.I.R/9th MONO

007) None/1 S.I.R/9th MONO

008) darkrhino/4 S.I.R/11th MONO

009) zinc1/1 S.I.R/10th MONO

010) Numbergames/3 S.I.R/9th MONO

011) NOS_R6/3 S.I.R/8th MONO

012) AlvZz/3 S.I.R/10th MONO

013) sherman/2 S.I.R/11th MONO--1 of e medic

014) tooteeyore / 6 S.I.R / 11th MONO

015)

015) zelda1031/ 2 S.I.R/ now in charlie

ta200 2003-2007

cb400 spec1 2007-now

really small world man...hellwind/3 S.I.R/10th mono

overcrush,i'm fr sect 4,platoon 9 too.can't rem ur nm but quite a no of my malay sect mate applied of ADF.could u 1 of them?

byteblock,i stayed wif charlie till the end of our 10th mono.pl 7 changed quite a no of pc n the last 1 should be iqbal,rite?

numbergames,maybe we noe each other?i'm wif pl9 sect2 after bmt.

016)hellwind/ 3 S.I.R/ 10th MONO

017)

018)

019)

020)

Originally posted by hellwind@Jul 21 2005, 04:48 PM

still can rem..3 S.I.R/ 10th mono/ charlie coy/ CSM Fong=TERROR

national anthem at 0600 every morning. :giddy:

ya lor

because of ur coy

my coy also follow it

all his fault

Cbr600RR

05 RR with laser extreme moving around north east area~ :cheeky:

Originally posted by hellwind@Jul 21 2005, 04:48 PM

still can rem..3 S.I.R/ 10th mono/ charlie coy/ CSM Fong=TERROR

national anthem at 0600 every morning. :giddy:

Haha, only 1 mono diff, and the encik become a terror. Man, I miss my encik.

Originally posted by kinwei@Jul 21 2005, 08:04 PM

Haha, only 1 mono diff, and the encik become a terror. Man, I miss my encik.

those were the days man.... our Encik always like to bump

cigarettes from us... funny siah that guy....easy to talk to but strict

when he has to be....

http://server3.uploadit.org/files/numbergames-1096510755_turesblack.jpg
Originally posted by hellwind@Jul 21 2005, 04:24 PM

overcrush,i'm fr sect 4,platoon 9 too.can't rem ur nm but quite a no of my malay sect mate applied of ADF.could u 1 of them?

byteblock,i stayed wif charlie till the end of our 10th mono.pl 7 changed quite a no of pc n the last 1 should be iqbal,rite?

yep..dats me...the last pl7 pc... :cheer:

i was in the 9th Mono with KinWei... if you are in the 10th then i

dun think so..... i heard a lot of things about your mono....tough

training huh....

http://server3.uploadit.org/files/numbergames-1096510755_turesblack.jpg

014) tooteeyore / 6 S.I.R / 11th MONO --> hi garry.. haha. :lol:

017)`rUkA/ 6 S.I.R / 11th MONO

018)

019)

020)

If today was perfect there would not be a need for tomorrow.

014) tooteeyore / 6 S.I.R / 11th MONO --> hi garry.. haha. :lol:

017)`rUkA/ 6 S.I.R / 11th MONO

018)chris75/ 1 S.I.R. /8th MONO

019)

020)

X9 Evo

wats ur name ?

i left even b4 they signed on for ADF, left right after BMT.

But the malay guys in section 4 were a fun loving batch!

http://www.samuelgoh.net/images/bike/wr2_luci.jpg

My Past Rides: Yamaha WR200, Yamaha X1, Suzuki DRZ400SM (Stolen by frags in JB recently...)

My Current Ride: Honda Phantom TA200.

3BTS - 1992 jan till mar

1SIR - 1992 mar till may for ACT

SAFINCOS - 1992 jun till aug

2SIR - 1992 aug till 1993 aug

5SIR - 1993 aug

1991-Katana125 1992-GN125 1993-Terminator250 1995-Intruder400 1996-ZX-7RRP1 & Charade1L 1996-Vulcan800 1998-Accent1.5L 2001-CorollaXLI 2002-TDM900 2005-Phamton150 2006-FJR1300 2007-KLE500 & WRX JDM 2010-Spark135 & Legacy GT 2012-Focus SW & Sylphy 2015-V Strom 650XT & D Tracker, 2016-Cross Country & RS4 125, 2017-Moto Guzzi V7ii Stone

guys.. is it after bmt ,everiday friday book out ? how come mine is still sat,no civilian wear, no camera fone allow. 6 sir so stricttttz????

'R6' RedlineRocketRedesignRazor sharpRevolutionaryReward 6.

http://content.wicms.com/shared/images/YAMAHA_Common_Images/Logos/yamaha_logo_red.gif

Originally posted by Non Stop Racing@Sep 11 2005, 04:13 PM

guys.. is it after bmt ,everiday friday book out ? how come mine is still sat,no civilian wear, no camera fone allow. 6 sir so stricttttz????

The booking out thing depends on the Unit one. The CO decide what he want to do with the camp, unless there is a higher HQ directive that overwrite his decision.

3SIR no longer at bedok? :confused:

Originally posted by LuncheonMeat@Dec 14 2005, 10:27 PM

hmmm..3 SIR shifted to Selarang camp liao right? :cheer: :bouncefire:

wah :giddy: is tat a good thing or bad?

used to share the same place wif 3 SIR..