hello bros just now kenna by rov along serangoon north/hougang point area..basket he say my front number plate can take out then say have to be mounted..then secondly haha i kenna never show p plate..wah lau...i actually had my p plates in the bag but dont have the sticky thingy at the back so i didn't put..thats what i told him..but he like hack care say still never put means never put...sian..my question is will i get demerit points for the number plate not mounted and for the p plate?..p plate he told me 150 fine..sian..just got my bike 1 month ago exactly..bloody hell..

• Replies 24

must nt forget to put p-plate,licence got revoke nt worth it,i dun tink u will get demerit points for the number plate not mounted,but u will get a fine

Four Wheels Move The Body,Two Wheels Move The Soul

hello bros just now kenna by rov along serangoon north/hougang point area..basket he say my front number plate can take out then say have to be mounted..then secondly haha i kenna never show p plate..wah lau...i actually had my p plates in the bag but dont have the sticky thingy at the back so i didn't put..thats what i told him..but he like hack care say still never put means never put...sian..my question is will i get demerit points for the number plate not mounted and for the p plate?..p plate he told me 150 fine..sian..just got my bike 1 month ago exactly..bloody hell..
Did he issue you a summon or just talk and no action?

no plate have to be mounted?

Screwed in..Secured..Or easier use sticker type ones..

u should say jus got the bike from bike shop

then took the p plate from bike shop

but bike shoop took out yr sticker

nbow u going to hardware shop to buy 3m tape

haha my balls shrink ah cannot give a good excuse for the p plate....u mean issue me a summon as in give me a paper something like that?..he never give me anything..he just write in his note book for the front number plate and p plate offence..then tell me to wait for the fine in 2 weeks..fine is okay..just dont want points!!!..

i think there will be points involved...abt not displaying the p plate thing...read it up sumwhere..just cant recalled the actual points..

http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y117/nebulaz/KTM-Pink-1.jpg

HUA Hua hua....WADEVER..AR you STOOPID OR WAD? HUA hua hua version 2.....

yea first time is just a fine.. i tot its 120 dollars fine..

but second time caught without p plate ur license straight get revoked no qns asked

Assumption is the Mother of All F**k Ups

anyway use sticker types number plate rov/tp wont say anything?

I been using sticker type no. plate 1 year plus. So far no problem.

But I think in some other threads there are people who claim to have been summoned. So maybe depends on your luck.

In a Time of Universal Deceit, Telling the Truth is a Revolutionary Act

i see..haiz..i just now skid at kovan shell there..the bloody entrance got stone and gravel..i slow down already but not enough..turn only skid..my sp footrest kenna bend like ****..then side fairing alot of scratches..sian..not my day..

better the bike hurt then u kana broken bones by the stones

even if u got the summons, that isn't end of ur riding life.

even if u got revoked, that isn't end of ur riding life either.

But if u get urself in any accident because of these, that might be the end of your life, so just learn from it and ride safely.

Hope your mood will get better bro....

ROVs usually dont issue summon on the spot..Only TP does that..2 weeks later you will receive a letter from LTA regarding your offence..

But isnt the p plate thingy suppose to be under traffic offence and thus handled by the TPs instead..

the number plate can appeal if he summon u... but seriously the p-plate really neva put means neva put... anyway i tot p plate is 120??? gst increase fine also increasE?

http://www.speedtest.net/result/211227977.png

http://i38.tinypic.com/205fs0m.jpg