I was driving my lorry a few days back on PIE CHANGI AIRPORT.

After Bedok North Ave 3 exit(new one), got sign say breakdown vehicle on shoulder before Tampines exit...

To my amazement, there is not 1, not 2, not 3, not 4, not 5, not 6 but 7 CARS and not 2 but 1 bike along the road shoulder....

And no they weren't in an accident....All had flat tyres.... ALL

I was like WTF!!! Sure road got spill or kena sabo with sharp items....

Prayed nothing happen and drive on....after exiting at tampines...got one more Taxi changing its tyres..... :slapforehead:

http://i28.tinypic.com/5kokk3.jpg
  • Replies 5.1k

I was driving my lorry a few days back on PIE CHANGI AIRPORT.

After Bedok North Ave 3 exit(new one), got sign say breakdown vehicle on shoulder before Tampines exit...

To my amazement, there is not 1, not 2, not 3, not 4, not 5, not 6 but 7 CARS and not 2 but 1 bike along the road shoulder....

And no they weren't in an accident....All had flat tyres.... ALL

I was like WTF!!! Sure road got spill or kena sabo with sharp items....

Prayed nothing happen and drive on....after exiting at tampines...got one more Taxi changing its tyres..... :slapforehead:

*major wtf look* :giddy:

I have the best signature.

Wow ! Is the Bat mobile there too?

Bat man has these wicked Catrops that he scatters to throw off pursuing cars.

Sooo...... "PoP! PoP! PoP! PoP! PoP! PoP! PoP! PoP!"

Got 2 LTA vehicles there and one tow truck assisting the drivers there....dunnoe assist or they themselves flat also... :sian:

Sabo or Spill i bet LTA will look into the matter...that area has a lot of Traffic Cams to check....

Saw a gold-black Phantom with custom fenders and anchor crashbar. Owner said he stumbled upon PinkPhantom.com :p

Saw a note on my bike with greasy fingerprints on the tank and risers.

Saw a white 2009 Hayabusa at Sembawang today with some type of carbon black aftermarket MotoGP-style 'trumpet' exhaust (didn't get close enough to see what brnad). A real mean looking beast.

omg..... 09 busa!!!!!!!!!!

Oh ya... saw blackenese bike at planet today.... :(

You there till wat time sia???

Well bike got towed there coz batt when flat... :pity:

I went there at 10plus near 11 at night ah chong still inside sia....

talk c0ck with him, take my things n pass him keys...

He workaholic sia....

I will be there tomorrow early afternoon...

Erm i was there till about 9++pm .... saw them pushing the bike in then me and Mark were like... what happened???? then Chong told us battery flat... haha... he's there till so late!?!?! man... thats a real workaholic... :p

Saw Mepkoh's Steed at Planet yesterday.

But no Mepkoh. :D

Heard that the bike short circuited, cannot start, but when it's park at Planet everyday can start. :lol:

Erm i was there till about 9++pm .... saw them pushing the bike in then me and Mark were like... what happened???? then Chong told us battery flat... haha... he's there till so late!?!?! man... thats a real workaholic... :p

Haha...yeah Mark told me....saw bike then look for me...lol...

Was there today till 8+.....im tempted to get the Big White Machine if u noe wat i mean.....

Saw Mepkoh's Steed at Planet yesterday.

But no Mepkoh. :D

Heard that the bike short circuited, cannot start, but when it's park at Planet everyday can start. :lol:

Think saw the steed also.....Bikes just loves AH Chong la...

Saw the newlywed couple of Finrod and wife, aww...

Also saw my bike's arse get kissed, raped and more by an inexperienced TW. It's gonna cause me so much inconvenience...

sorry to hear that bro. Hope it'll be ready before 2009.

and yes, congrats to the newly wed couple.

http://i42.tinypic.com/wqslfr.gif

woo bro did u manage to contact the TW? hmm was worry u cant pull bck then more damage will b done :pray: hope ur gf is ok ba....n that guy is really inexp :faint: hope everything work out well for ur bike :goodluck:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=77956&d=1224144141

Yo bro,

no worries the main point is u & ur girl is ok about the bike just say that ur r unlucky same things will happen if i'm infront of him. take it easy bro. by the way really enjoy with u guys yesterday :)

( Goober Scooter Rider. )

http://i296.photobucket.com/albums/mm189/siriusjones/scooter.jpg

signs for upgrade...

btw.. congratulations to Finrod.

Congrats to myself and yes saw yasman....heard bout it. Yo Yas, hows the bike....anything i can do to help or mediate? Anyway bros a happy new year to all in PK. Hope it'll be a good year for u all.

I want to see the world and i'm pretty sure the world wants to show a little something to me.

Yas takmo marah2 k, semua ade hikmah, live and let live. Just glad u and gf okie. If not i wun forgive myself.

I want to see the world and i'm pretty sure the world wants to show a little something to me.

congrats to finrod. :smile:

think i spotted baby aka Nivlek @ telok blangah this morning... couldnt catch up wif all the 2T smoke... *cough cough....

Is he still riding the blue hawk? :p

frm wat i see, minus the 2 side bombs, lost pillion back rest pad, un-sure long handle bar or not....

bt his size is stil abt the same... :D

unless i see wrong guy... oops...

saw nunu mei mei @ GP Shell last night wif his "upgraded" mehmeh... :D

& myself, almost involved in a head on collision, not @ all my fault, when the blue taxi jus turn early in a T junction & almost collided onto me(stopped in my lane waiting to turn)... caused me to beep my minute horn & paddle reverse + skip a heart beat... phew... :sian:

craps even when riding my majesty nowadays i get very reckless drivers all the time, most of the time i would just avoid or siam the situation by changing lane..

but at most times these reckless drivers deserve a horn or even to the stage that i have to park my bike on the side stand and wait there..

that was a situation in a open air carpark, one lane was filled with illegal parked cars..i was in my lane and almost to turn out of the carpark with a car behind me when a car came into the carpark and expected me to reverse and give way..

how the heck am i supposed to reverse and give way when there's already a car behind me? brainless and the driver still looked very pissed..

i simply parked my bike on the side stand and got off to look at him..

that made him reverse.

http://i33.tinypic.com/2h3ok5w.jpg