hint: wear specs de. riding a orange bike.

but i recongnise your bike ma.. saddle bags and number plate!

if the bike is primarily black with a hint of orange... then the system is consistent...

I haven't really know of anyone who rides a primarily orange bike here...

• Replies 5.1k

correct i wan 1 can of coke....

My Ans is LINK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

if the bike is primarily black with a hint of orange... then the system is consistent...

I haven't really know of anyone who rides a primarily orange bike here...

hahaha... 1 can of coke no problem ^_^

Saw a phantom with the orange tank painted wordings "Phantom Knight" and the fenders all in different colour with some weird looking open face helmet left on bike. :sian:

saw hamham at planet just now. when i go collect my ready bike from planet =)

adding Oil to his bike?

Saw wing at planet...

Yes yes, at cross Junction I saw his red Ducati le :)

thats good... but I thought it would be raining over there...

I turn turn went wrong way but rain started onli after i reach..

and bo queue bcoz of the rain :angel:

24 Oct 2009 - Current: Honda CBR600 RR 04 FBA8**8P

Class 2 - 03 Feb 2009

14 Mar 2009 - 26 April 2010: Honda CB400 SPEC III FY2993T

Class 2A - 20 Dec 2005

25 Mar 2002 - 9 Mar 2009: KIA Spectra HB 1.6 SDR1499X

Class 3 - 29 Nov 2001

saw kev and _ _ _ _ at planet just now..

it sounds like me & this mysterious person hv something going on sia...

owell, was a rushy day for me, pardon tat i couldnt PR for long...

hopefully not because of his blade becoming something similar to the other blade...

wat other blade u wat in mind?

Water blade, roller blade o_O

24 Oct 2009 - Current: Honda CBR600 RR 04 FBA8**8P

Class 2 - 03 Feb 2009

14 Mar 2009 - 26 April 2010: Honda CB400 SPEC III FY2993T

Class 2A - 20 Dec 2005

25 Mar 2002 - 9 Mar 2009: KIA Spectra HB 1.6 SDR1499X

Class 3 - 29 Nov 2001

wat other blade u wat in mind?

Water blade, roller blade o_O

omg... how can a blade rider not know what I'm referring to... :thirsty:

saw silent hunter while at planet in the afternoon. see him until 8pm then we went separate ways. nice rounding trip to ah boy and ending with dinner at chong pang nasi lemak! :hungry:

Class 2B - 26/03/2009

Class 2A - 01/06/2010

Class 3 - 10/07/2009

Rides(s)

1) Honda TA150 - 20/04/2009 to 31/08/2014

2) Honda CB400 Ver S - 12/07/2014 to ???

quite certain i saw link's GSXR parked at car park nearby AMK swimming compleax. should be link and not wing right? i abit blur who is who with their sbf nick.

Class 2B - 26/03/2009

Class 2A - 01/06/2010

Class 3 - 10/07/2009

Rides(s)

quite certain i saw link's GSXR parked at car park nearby AMK swimming compleax. should be link and not wing right? i abit blur who is who with their sbf nick.

well... his name is on his rear license plate... :cheeky:

Saw Chaoz and Uncle Ausa at Planet during lunch.

Oh. And saw Ah chong do some miracle finger power on a White Super4, causing it's headlight to SUDDENLY turn on. :D

"Life is either a daring adventure or nothing." Helen Keller

www.kruzer.sg

Saw Chaoz and Uncle Ausa at Planet during lunch.

Oh. And saw Ah chong do some miracle finger power on a White Super4, causing it's headlight to SUDDENLY turn on. :D

muz be the owner wash too enthusiastic, eveything lock stock barrel wash...ahahahaaa

Go as far as you can see; when you get there, you'll be able to see farther.

J. P. Morgan

muz be the owner wash too enthusiastic, eveything lock stock barrel wash...ahahahaaa

Ahahaha! But it was really funny to see how the Whitesuper 4 rider stunned. Actually we were all stunned bcos we thought it was because the fuse blow that's why headlight cannot turn on. LOL

Ah Chong boleh! :thumb:

"Life is either a daring adventure or nothing." Helen Keller

www.kruzer.sg

i saw manyyyyy ppl.

almost everyone who went for th 3part night ride earlier on.. nice ride people! :D :D

hehe... too bad I had to go before reaching mt faber... :cheeky:

i saw manyyyyy ppl.

almost everyone who went for th 3part night ride earlier on.. nice ride people! :D :D

saw many many ppl as well but just listing out the PK regulars. saw Vidak and Devil.L!

Class 2B - 26/03/2009

Class 2A - 01/06/2010

Class 3 - 10/07/2009

Rides(s)

saw many many ppl as well but just listing out the PK regulars. saw Vidak and Devil.L!

i used to post regularly in PK thread until jtzx stole my bike...heh heh....

Josh, need ur help to diy scottoiler...can bro?

pm me ur number....

I want to see the world and i'm pretty sure the world wants to show a little something to me.

i used to post regularly in PK thread until jtzx stole my bike...heh heh....

Josh, need ur help to diy scottoiler...can bro?

pm me ur number....

wa.. i paid for it hor.. hahaha.. anyway your ex-wife rox!! very stable bike. Nothing much to change or mod also...

can sure. i be most willing to help you out!! you so you bad finrod.. after selling bike, delete my number already. i still got your number lahz... haiz.. Cries

yasia, abit wasted tht ive t leave befor mt faber.. but i think one day everybody shd ride along th stretch whr i parted with you guys..

th long wide nd bangra-filled stretch is damn good for top speed.. HAHA!

black&white saves life.

enquire @ [email protected] | 94786'999