very familiar bike plate....was it ivy's S4???

yesh. :D

http://i628.photobucket.com/albums/uu9/octy/ridesandstuff/22048_103562683003148_1000004825121.jpg

wht does this ride looks like t you guys.

as in th model.. look anything like a ta200? =s

that's a Modenas Jaguh bro...:thumb:

perhaps a suzuki marauder 125?

• Replies 5.1k

today, i saw to idiots.

1) at the bank, idiot tells me to Q behind him cos it is one Q to all deposit machines. I F-ed him telling him it is 2 Qs, each to each of the machines there. Can still tell me hav to Q behind him so he can go to the machine fastest available. I stand where i am and tell him very good, his 1 Q can chop all 4 machines there, fantastic, and no brain. My baby keep laughing at him cos I keep suaning him, which pissed him off even more, wahahaa...

2) A moron driver decides to illegal park, and in the event of being a cheapo (and a really stupid one), parked right where the ONLY the exit/entrance of the motorcycle lots. No bike can go in, no bike can go out. Blasted my louder than standard stebel horns for full minute nonstop, till everyone got outta macdonalds, cpf buildings and post office. Hahaa, fella came running and got a good loud F by me, with all the bikers laughing at him. Bikers were all happy someone gave him a good F, even the old uncle riding the rxk gave a thumbsup to me.

Steady! :clapping::clapping::clapping:

Can tell moron #1 he is a Madman. :D

Then take picture of #2 and ask him to apologise to all the bikers there otherwise, sent picture to HDB fine him! Then after that.... (depend whether you soft hearted or hard hearted or want to honor the agreement tp spare him) .... still send!!!! Hahahaha! :lol: (Very Lau Gan)

yesh. :D

perhaps a suzuki marauder 125?

confirm modenas jaguh, this was taken at the recent "Johor Bike Week"... :)

MAD RAT

========================================

http://tbn0.google.com/images?q=tbn:xddUYcKn_y-tPM:http://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r123/sid_snot/rat1.jpghttp://img39.imageshack.us/img39/8684/1687081003l.th.jpg

Rat Bikes Are No-Nonsense

War Kambing, still Kambing! :lol:

Hey, long long time didn't see you and Yas.

Saw Finrod also don't recognise him. Ah... ... the wonders of having a good loving wife to cook every meal. :lol: :lol: :lol:

You another one, i feed you boiling kambing soup than you know... hahahahhaa... yeah mang, long time mang, long time!

btw, gonna change my account already la, this one so old.. how to delete account eh?

MAD RAT

http://tbn0.google.com/images?q=tbn:xddUYcKn_y-tPM:http://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r123/sid_snot/rat1.jpghttp://img39.imageshack.us/img39/8684/1687081003l.th.jpg

Rat Bikes Are No-Nonsense

today, i saw to idiots.

1) at the bank, idiot tells me to Q behind him cos it is one Q to all deposit machines. I F-ed him telling him it is 2 Qs, each to each of the machines there. Can still tell me hav to Q behind him so he can go to the machine fastest available. I stand where i am and tell him very good, his 1 Q can chop all 4 machines there, fantastic, and no brain. My baby keep laughing at him cos I keep suaning him, which pissed him off even more, wahahaa...

2) A moron driver decides to illegal park, and in the event of being a cheapo (and a really stupid one), parked right where the ONLY the exit/entrance of the motorcycle lots. No bike can go in, no bike can go out. Blasted my louder than standard stebel horns for full minute nonstop, till everyone got outta macdonalds, cpf buildings and post office. Hahaa, fella came running and got a good loud F by me, with all the bikers laughing at him. Bikers were all happy someone gave him a good F, even the old uncle riding the rxk gave a thumbsup to me.

sounds to me its tampines interchange outside the bike lots....prolly u can run over to telepark there and look for the roving warden and bring him there to earn some commission???

saw silent hunter for the whole afternoon today! thanks for the company and the lunch treat! :angel: :) :thumb:

this place is getting gayer and gayer by the day....wheres the next team of BB buddies???

You another one, i feed you boiling kambing soup than you know... hahahahhaa... yeah mang, long time mang, long time!

btw, gonna change my account already la, this one so old.. how to delete account eh?

ahhh simple....u juz go f*** everyone ccb ccb knnbccb esp to Andy and kushinager, they sure help u close acc chope chope fast fast....u F Kev and Vince no use, they wont do anything to ur acc, but simply see u and hantam u only.....aahahhahahaaa

oh pls dun ban me plsssssssssssss........

on a sidenote, wonder how is ben after his accident last night, he called me to tell me he met an accident and was on ambulance to NUH, too many accidents happening recently, so guys pls take care while riding on the road, and practice defensive and offensive riding....

HUAT AH!!!!!!!!!

Go as far as you can see; when you get there, you'll be able to see farther.

J. P. Morgan

today, i saw to idiots.

good 1... the 1st 1 i might not dare to do it.. but 2nd 1 i 100% sure will do that too.. hahaha.. i will horn non stop till the idiot come out den risk my bike going up curb.. :p though going up curb might not damage my bike hahha....

but i love horning at car too :angel:

saw Ben this afternoon at planet. glad he is okay although his bike not so okay... most impt thing is he is fine, w/o serious injuries. another reminder to keep clear of taxis...

Class 2B - 26/03/2009

Class 2A - 01/06/2010

Class 3 - 10/07/2009

Rides(s)

1) Honda TA150 - 20/04/2009 to 31/08/2014

2) Honda CB400 Ver S - 12/07/2014 to ???

hahah.. wat to do.. taxi driver nvr change

80% of taxi driver are murderer wanderers, 20% are potential murderer wanderers. they will change... for the worse! :sian: see taxi, best to siam far far, especially the hyundai sonatas, mercedeses and bentleys.

wish you and bike speedy recovery ah.

Edited by ahcaibiker

Class 2B - 26/03/2009

Class 2A - 01/06/2010

Class 3 - 10/07/2009

Rides(s)

what is the meaning of murderer wanderer?

i call them murderer wanderer cos they wander around the roads waiting to pick up passengers and earn more $$$, for the sake of $$$ they can give a heck of other road users, do illegal u-turns, sometimes even 3 point turns... :sian:

Class 2B - 26/03/2009

Class 2A - 01/06/2010

Class 3 - 10/07/2009

Rides(s)

saw Ben this afternoon at planet. glad he is okay although his bike not so okay... most impt thing is he is fine, w/o serious injuries. another reminder to keep clear of taxis...

went there at 4 plus a little... but you all were gone I guess... :weep:

Ah Bang kena Banged Up? :lol:

I meant Ah B_E_N kena bang by taxi??? :eek:

B_E_N Ah! Ok or not?

eh left hip abrasion and left palm small cut.. now neck feel abit pain lo

nvr wear glove =X normally i dun have the habit of wearing de...

erm i did mention to the doc about my neck pain but she nvr check, only X-ray my hip

speedy recovery Ben..

thanks.. actually not very serious.. jus wan make it serious so can claim more ^^

hope to claim some $$ for my coming class 2 ^^

What a c0ck doctor..... when you going for review?

Review that time better check.

I don't know about your case, but a very very very bad whiplash can damage your spine, or weaken the ligaments around it, making it prone to slip disc later in life and you won't know it until years later when it's too late to do anything.

You might not even feel anything until the next few days.

Here's a list of symptoms. Check if you experience any of these in the next few days. If it gets worse, don't wait until review, go see a doctor right away.

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

From http://www.spineuniverse.com/displayarticle.php/article107.html

If you have ever been in a car crash and experienced pain in your neck, you have most likely had whiplash. Whiplash, also called neck sprain or neck strain, is an injury to the soft tissues of the neck. It is usually caused by sudden extension (backward movement of the neck) and flexion (forward movement of the neck). This type of injury is often the result of rear-end car crashes. Severe whiplash can also include injury to the intervertebral joints, discs, ligaments, cervical muscles and nerve roots.

Symptoms of Whiplash

Most people experience neck pain either immediately after the injury or several days later. Other symptoms of whiplash may include the following:

Neck stiffness

Injuries to the muscles and ligaments (myofascial injuries)

Headache and dizziness (symptoms of a concussion)

Difficulty swallowing and chewing and hoarseness (could indicate injury to the esophagus and larynx)

Abnormal sensations such as burning or prickling (this is called paresthesias)

Shoulder pain

Back pain

Diagnosis of Whiplash

Although whiplash usually only causes damage to the soft tissues of the neck, the physician will take x-rays of the cervical spine for reference in case of delayed symptoms and to rule out other spinal problems or injuries.

Another article from http://www.emedicinehealth.com/whiplash/page2_em.htm

The most frequent cause of whiplash is a car accident. The speed of the cars involved in the accident or the amount of physical damage to the car may not relate to the intensity of neck injury; speeds as low as

15 miles per hour can produce enough energy to cause whiplash in occupants

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

So don't think slow speed never mind no need to worry ...... ...... :sian:

Spine very important don't play play hor...

Lastly get well soon. :angel:

Edited by Silent Hunter

whaaaa. so serious ar.. kns, but i only feel the pain when i stretch my head backward,

as in like looking upwards towards the back.. now i feel abit of pain on my chest dunno why...

anyway i am at polyclinic now.. going to see doc and ask for more mc

80% of taxi driver are murderer wanderers, 20% are potential murderer wanderers. they will change... for the worse! :sian: see taxi, best to siam far far, especially the hyundai sonatas, mercedeses and bentleys.

i call them murderer wanderer cos they wander around the roads waiting to pick up passengers and earn more $$$, for the sake of $$$ they can give a heck of other road users, do illegal u-turns, sometimes even 3 point turns... :sian:

it is not all bro, so give them a break. it is the same for many drivers & bikers who drive & ride w/o any due care to other rd users.

there are alot of bike couriers who ride recklessly to earn more moola, and anyhow park here and there. alot, but not all.