man my fren also always lidat call me let them ride/drive.i also don wan den if they really wan i said if kanna caught said u steal don care de.cos i spent my hard earn $ on e license they lazy go take wan drive/ride.no way lol

• Replies 77

how long will it took for the letter to cum ar?

**Image in sig removed due to large filesize (3.95mb). Please refrain from linking such huge files as it will slow all other member's surfing.**

normally take ard 2-3weeks for the letter..so happy waiting..this case sure cannot siam 1..sure kene charge..so happy getting ur license revoked :thumb:

hm.. i got 2 friends actually escaped from QX

1 is drive without license who is a lady

1 is ride without license but got class3 a guy

the QX say will charge them but eventually no letters come so consider them lucky ba

2006-2007 Honda NSR SP

2007-2008 CBR400 RRR

2008-???? VTR SP1

http://i149.photobucket.com/albums/s55/kianleong/gfdsgfsdg.jpg

Bro, as mentioned earlier...my frn kena revoked after 1yr cos DEN the letter comes...so the waiting games goes..dun y gov always get things done damn slow..

http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y117/nebulaz/KTM-Pink-1.jpg

HUA Hua hua....WADEVER..AR you STOOPID OR WAD? HUA hua hua version 2.....

my fren called the tp hotline.. they say they in investigation.. hope can appeal dun revoke ba

**Image in sig removed due to large filesize (3.95mb). Please refrain from linking such huge files as it will slow all other member's surfing.**

normally if the QX really wana charge u, they will call down the TP guys and let them take over from there.. QX not related to such issues.. and normally are forwarded to the TP dept. cos if the QX wana charge u, they gotta write long report, submit to their boss, the boss submit to TP HQ, gets a reply, den the boss will ask the worker to process it then charge u.. alot trouble and most QX wun be so free to do such things as they r lazy(i might be wrong but most cases, true.)

therefore.. good luck and see if the QX guy u met is lazy or hardworking loh =)

I got all of the class already

NO SCARE

gt all class then scare ley stupid. revoke all class, not onli ur pethatic 2b..

http://www.speedtest.net/result/341058511.png

dats y. i computer hero

no lic=kantong 1 yr to 18 mth(driving or riding)

no lic+theft of vic(if his frz say he donno him)3 yr jail+1 yr to 18 mth kantong

QX=1-2 week or even up to 1-2 yr till letter come,or they will handle the stuff to TP.

QX=as what ppl say,hope they lazy or forget it lol,then everything fine liao

ANYONE who wana ride without a lic.....it easy....just need to buy a bike then change(......)got it?

KTHXBAI for now:)

as for car i still have not think of an idea yet lol

normally if the QX really wana charge u, they will call down the TP guys and let them take over from there.. QX not related to such issues.. and normally are forwarded to the TP dept. cos if the QX wana charge u, they gotta write long report, submit to their boss, the boss submit to TP HQ, gets a reply, den the boss will ask the worker to process it then charge u.. alot trouble and most QX wun be so free to do such things as they r lazy(i might be wrong but most cases, true.)

it is not really the case, QX just have to go back lodge the report, the report will be forwarded to TP, and TP will take over from there.

http://img407.imageshack.us/img407/7720/dsc00157a.jpg

All Must Work Hard!

my friend exprience it before...but its different cas...he say he jus take and drvie without the perimisson of the owner...so he was fine 2k i tink mayb more i forgot...and within 2 years cant take license....good luck...

龙飞凤舞振家声 招牌一出天下å“

8th may 2008

thkz number 89!!!

Honda Sp 150508 - 060609

Honda NC 35 RVF 160509 - 111009

Honda CB 400 Super 4 Vtec 2 260909 - 230610

MRT BUS TAXI 230610 - 140610

Honda NC 35 RVF 140610 - ???

Boom Boom Boom!!

your friend got driving license n drove without permission or he does not have license? this is crucial.....

http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y117/nebulaz/KTM-Pink-1.jpg

HUA Hua hua....WADEVER..AR you STOOPID OR WAD? HUA hua hua version 2.....

he got up to 2a license and no cls 3.. he call the tp hotline already they say now in investigation.. so means the QX already lodge a report to the tp.. now wait for the letter to cum only lor.. hope can appeal dun revoke.. any chances appeal will success? at most suspend or fine but revoke?

normally take ard 2-3weeks for the letter..so happy waiting..this case sure cannot siam 1..sure kene charge..so happy getting ur license revoked :thumb:

+ waiting for court date:cry:

3 Arai Helmet Meets Up :angel:

cfm gone liao... aiyo.. den ur other fren never go report loss when ur fren kana caught? die liao lo.. liddat both buang...

---------------------------------------------------

2B - April 17th 2008

Your facts are all wrong.:faint:

Wat's the right version?

All reports pertaining to Traffic Offences will be forwarded to TP HQ.In a layman terms patrol car officers will write the report and it will be then submitted to the each individual Division RHQ Charge Office for the escort officer cum reserve driver to send the cimulative reports to TP HQ.

Like what other ppl say.. ur facts are not correct la.. wonder where u get that kinda of info? hope no one is misleading u loh.. this kinda info is like giving false hope.. dun get conned.. :)

agree with you to the max.. QX can also be from traffic police.. just that maybe they are doing other duties so they drive a QX.. not necessary must be wearing white then = traffic police.. i have seen before traffic police wearing blue .. and come in van .. o_O u think they stop u they wont charge you? ahha maybe it'll happen in our neighbour up north but in sg? nah.. our force top class one..

my fren drive my another car.. got stop by QX.. the QX took dwn their particuliar everything then say they will charge them for driving without a license.. wads the panalty?

dun say license... even if u have a license and u ride a bike with insurance, u can easily get ur license revoked...

http://www.speedtest.net/result/211227977.png

http://i38.tinypic.com/205fs0m.jpg