• Replies 1.3k

ASTONS is good and inexpensive. i would say value for money for their standard. for me, i think its restaurant standard. long waiting time during peak hours

thumbs up

any 1 eat b4 the western food at srg garden ?? the western food at the coffeshop near the to the bank... izzit nice

wah, must bring me there sia, i dunno where is it

u hougang one of course dunno where is RK lah. lol

thats y i join u guys, u guys must guide me hor, or else i lost in serangoon, haha.

i last time sec sch at serangoon also, but i dun really know the place well, i got no sense of direction de

i have lived in serangoon for 20 odd years but i have never, ever, once, went to RK house. Someone bring me there please! LOL! :lol:

yeap yeap, someone bring us there?

rk house izzit makan place?? i also want to join :angel: outing plz hee no last min thx any 1 org?

haha, anyone in serangoon org?

i think u have it. LOL! Go go go!

i agree:angel:

tis time not me organise hohs, tat time i did le.

Ryan, last nite saw u at CTE road shoulder, was it you?? your bike broke down or wat?

My Friend you are in good hands as God knows whats best for you. 30/10/12 Dedication,love,arrogance,pain tolerance...these things WILL bring you lvl after lvl.Strength of mind. Strength of character.Drop your hero worship. Become the animal.U can do anything. Work. Practice. Crash. Improve. Crash. Win. Nv give up. Nv surrender. Crush them. Crush their spirit. Crush their dreams.Now Move.
my bike the slowest la , how to lead :giddy: somemore i road chi , wait bring u all jia hong lol :angel:

serangoon only mah, hollan then hollan loh

guys...... is it me or is the haze back?

i was riding home and for about 5-10 minutes felt that it was kinda dusty for some reason. i thought it was just the road condition but when i got home, i realised that my throat was slightly dry and irritated and began to recognise the familiar smell of the haze from yesteryears...

even now as i look out my window, buildings in the horizon seem covered in haze...

Speed limits visibility. Speed limits restore them. -- He||eVaTe

1) 25 Jan - K&N Air Filter

2) 19 Feb - RACEshield

3) 19 Apr - RevTec Impedance Stabiliser

any suggestion on places to go? i dun mind organizing an outing. haha. it's actually quite easy to plan ma. why push here and there sia? haha.. jus plan a location and just chat lo.. it's easy as abc. :p

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a210/spikeahboy/mybike.jpg