Erm haa i also :faint:

your petrol cheap then my one alot alot alot so no worry you can eat more lolz

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v694/hueyamber/matachefe.gif

BURN RUBBER NOT YOUR SOUL

• Replies 2.2k

by the time i reach i think it close shop le lor... 9.45pm den end class leh..

i will talk to the boss tomorrow nite n see if can leave 1 stove open till later.. for u.

if stan ask, they can keep one stove open till later~

dun tok so much my princcess put name.....:angel:

i will talk to the boss tomorrow nite n see if can leave 1 stove open till later.. for u.

dun tok so much my princcess put name.....:angel:

wah sae!! uncle stan u and the tao kay so ar wan ya? :giddy:

signing off

SWV

:sleep: :confused:

RESPECT ME AND I'LL RESPECT YOU

wah sae!! uncle stan u and the tao kay so ar wan ya? :giddy:

The boss is Taiwan Ah Pek PR very good one :D You can ask him got son bo? maybe can intro to u cute cute Taiwan boy boy :cheeky:

u coming? face mask not provided hor.. ownself bring in case the smell too power liao :D

Should Be oK no problem

Maybe going for second round at geylang :angel:

http://i137.photobucket.com/albums/q207/ones_co/DSC00223.jpg

last sat night jam photo......

cool sia

You So noti i and shelin waited for u by the road side like Some Ophanes :weep:

your petrol cheap then my one alot alot alot so no worry you can eat more lolz

Cannot la No Power I think must find another 1000cc the ride again :angel:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

Should Be oK no problem

Maybe going for second round at geylang :angel:

You So noti i and shelin waited for u by the road side like Some Ophanes :weep:

Cannot la No Power I think must find another 1000cc the ride again :angel:

hmmm what is the next powerful 1000cc bike then

I seldom go there eat leh simi ho kai siao?

tim sum the 126 one very nice

If going Geylang.., eat other things liao wor :D

geylang got what other things to eat :angel:

hmmm what is the next powerful 1000cc bike then

Some old old bike for funz maybe f4i or 929 :giddy:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

geylang got what other things to eat :angel:

I think they got the.. can swim , can jump and can walk one.. Cook in porridge one :D

Ooops., is shirl here :cheeky:

The boss is Taiwan Ah Pek PR very good one :D You can ask him got son bo? maybe can intro to u cute cute Taiwan boy boy :cheeky:

haha.. no thanks.. i prefer running around by myself.. 1 more person is mah huan... lol.. :cheeky:

signing off

SWV

:sleep: :confused:

RESPECT ME AND I'LL RESPECT YOU

haha.. no thanks.. i prefer running around by myself.. 1 more person is mah huan... lol.. :cheeky:

Erm... can always do the no strings attached style... waaahhaha :angel:

I want to eat Chou tofu!! Cheese Crabs!! Lobster!! Guitar Duck?!! Bak Kut Teh!! :cry:

Activation mode on!

Lovers of Cho Tofu or those never try before but curious to try please fall in here:- :hungry:

Date of Makan : Friday 12th September 2008

Meet up Time : 0800pm

Move Off Time : 0830 pm

Place to meet : East Coast Park Service Road (last carpark) before

Fort Road junction. If cant find the place please

call Stan at 98326674 for direction.

We shall post the address shortly. For those who knows how to go, pls put beside your nick (go on own) :)

sample :D

eg:- 7) aboy (go on own).

1. Stan & Shirl

2. Fusionzone (Pending)

4. Benbenji

5. lawbah

6. Shemster

7. aboy (after work then meet up)

Location of shop - opposite Katong Mall

(original Taiwanese food also in the menu).

http://www.streetdirectory.com/asia_travel/travel/travel_id_4509/travel_site_63046/5/?x=378139.90537666896&y=144405.4741902272

Red star shows the location of the restaurant

pei seh guys. i not free tat day. juz my luck haiz.:cry:

Slow and steady, will not win the race.:)http://failblog.files.wordpress.com/2008/07/fail-owned-service-fail.jpg

Activation mode on!

Lovers of Cho Tofu or those never try before but curious to try please fall in here:- :hungry:

Date of Makan : Friday 12th September 2008

Meet up Time : 0800pm

Move Off Time : 0830 pm

Place to meet : East Coast Park Service Road (B1 last carpark. the one with toilet) before

Fort Road junction. If can't find the place please

call Stan at 98326674 for direction.

For those who knows how to go, pls put beside your nick (go on own) :)

sample :D

eg:- 7) aboy (go on own).

1. Stan & Shirl

2. Fusionzone (Pending)

3. Benbenji

4. lawbah

5. Shemster

6. aboy (after work then meet up)

Location of shop -456 Joo Chiat Road opposite Katong Mall

(original Taiwanese food also in the menu).last order 11pm

http://www.streetdirectory.com/asia_travel/travel/travel_id_4509/travel_site_63046/5/?x=378139.90537666896&y=144405.4741902272

Red star shows the location of the restaurant

Btw, :offtopic: abit, Geylang got one fishhead steamboat not bad one, at that shop they also sell oyster egg, i think its very good! But expect to drop some hair if u frequent there alot... its just beside shell...

I dun eat cho 1 i like smell and fresh 1 lol

the cho mean smell nice and fresh but for those who dont know mean smelly

Sorry to all i duno how to enjoy :) Still i hope the rest like it must go :)

I will not want to regret in my life when i look back when i am old man.

Sorry to all i duno how to enjoy :) Still i hope the rest like it must go :)

dont worry we will help you enjoy haha

Oh yea can count on u to this matter.

sure we got many lover here