Sunny weather here... but i think afternoon will rain again... as it always does... and then sunny again... then rain again... zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz!!

cant b ba lolz plan to was bike latter afternoon after work o_O hopefully no rain in north :(

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=77956&d=1224144141
  • Replies 18.3k

• VidaK

• kmax

• Kevs

• jtzx

hmmm not working meh... afternoon wash bike ah..? usually i only wash on saturday... hehe.!! Everytime wash liao rain.. zzzzz

wah choi my bike 2 wks no wash liao the rims is so dirty sianz 1/2 n my side weekend always got ppl washing :cheeky: n i totally cant q in :angry: cause waiting list 2 long liao. wah lawbah u not working today meh?

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=77956&d=1224144141
wah choi my bike 2 wks no wash liao the rims is so dirty sianz 1/2 n my side weekend always got ppl washing :cheeky: n i totally cant q in :angry: cause waiting list 2 long liao. wah lawbah u not working today meh?

Icic ya lor i also encounter the same thing sometimes... wait so long i sian 1/2 ... got ah now working... office job ma wahaha~~!! If got bike washing is the best... can share share the lot... :p or evening wash also no people most of the time...

wash after 10pm?

No one disturb, except me, my bike & my trusty portable mp3/radio on portable speakers... :smile:

Can slowly wash, dry & wax.

wash after 10pm?

No one disturb, except me, my bike & my trusty portable mp3/radio on portable speakers... :smile:

Can slowly wash, dry & wax.

mi cant lah anyway tis timing all my neighbourhood taxi back liao :cheeky: all start washing theirs cab better dun join man haha their topic all very beng de ever once freak mi out n thats it :angry: i do in the daz now more quiet.

Icic ya lor i also encounter the same thing sometimes... wait so long i sian 1/2 ... got ah now working... office job ma wahaha~~!! If got bike washing is the best... can share share the lot... :p or evening wash also no people most of the time...

heh mi just reach home going to wash now lol u wan can join mi loh dun say no offer u :angel: oh n the sun is big can wax it :thumb:

my mscp all taxi loh either wash outside(cheaper) or give the bangala wash.

as my washing bay charge by cashcard, then @ night liao, bo lang wash liao sia... shiok, slowly wash... :smile:

omg just found out my filter outer chrome cover screw missing :faint: is tis normal to b missing due to our vib o some loser just perm borrow my screw o_O

kev wan wash when?

omg just found out my filter outer chrome cover screw missing :faint: is tis normal to b missing due to our vib o some loser just perm borrow my screw o_O

Shld b vibration, can get replacement @ BS, FJT, Eversuccess or CA.

kev wan wash when?

huh? u want to come dwn to my area & wash?

Shld b the friday night b4 NBW convoy..

I think its normal, keep telling myself nobody stole it but I have to tighten some screws every now and then ;)

Hope I get to ride today :angel:

Can I join too? I though we going second link on Friday before NBW?

Hmm... Friday, maybe after sch, direct go pump, or local, then hm to wash, arthur, if want to wash @ my area, damn far for u leh...

I can provide pails & solution but cashcard, sponge & wax have to bring own liao... :D

huh? u want to come dwn to my area & wash?

Shld b the friday night b4 NBW convoy..

Your area not too far, somemore got water source.

My here water must "borrow", somemore wash at night = cannot see dirty, wash during day = washing the washer.

Hmm... Friday, maybe after sch, direct go pump, or local, then hm to wash, arthur, if want to wash @ my area, damn far for u leh...

I can provide pails & solution but cashcard, sponge & wax have to bring own liao... :D

share the cashcard also la.... hahaha

Your area not too far, somemore got water source.

My here water must "borrow", somemore wash at night = cannot see dirty, wash during day = washing the washer.

share the cashcard also la.... hahaha

I was referin to arthur...

eh lun, if u come, can push in anot? scare u wake up my neighbourhood, then mata come... :sweat:

oei... simi share cashcard, accessory cannot share de rite? of cos cashcard cannot share de lo!(ya, i niao) :lol: :p

LOL push in. good job. haha

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4109/4974036153_c36bbcded6.jpg

Life isn't all about one's self...

No problem for me lah...cause I not working that day..on leave liao...From that Friday to the following Friday. Thats why I want to go trip...

I can wait for you at GP esso or GP Shell, then we go to your place after that. Cash Card no problem, I bring my sponge and detegent(Cause got wax in it):angel:

I AM BACK!!!!!

I was referin to arthur...

eh lun, if u come, can push in anot? scare u wake up my neighbourhood, then mata come... :sweat:

oei... simi share cashcard, accessory cannot share de rite? of cos cashcard cannot share de lo!(ya, i niao) :lol: :p

-.-

arbo i call tow truck bring my bike there to wash

-.-"

hahahhaahha :lol:

STOC#6175

29-03-2010 nouvo lc ......

29-10-2010 CBX 250 ......... 10-03-2012

10-03-2012 Tmax ...

01-04-2014 stx1300

woots V-power for the price of 98 till 11th Nov, get yours today! :bounce:

$1.67 after discount for my V-power

till 11th ? i just pumped full from ESSO :sian:

what my contacts told me was till 11th ;) last night was informed till 11pm :lol: made me rush out at 10:30pm to pump nearby..

man i just pumped full too... then went to pump tyres and discovered that both screw caps for my tyres are stolen... -_-

:lol: all pumped full aye, tyre caps let them steal nevermind. They'll get what they deserve :thumb:

what my contacts told me was till 11th ;) last night was informed till 11pm :lol: made me rush out at 10:30pm to pump nearby..

:lol: all pumped full aye, tyre caps let them steal nevermind. They'll get what they deserve :thumb:

U guys know that PetrolWatch? u can get all the latest petrol news... hehe...

Higher grade of petrol at a lower price!

Posted by admin in Promotions on November 6th, 2008

After reducing petrol prices by 6 cents on Tuesday, Shell has more to offer! Pump the V-Power grade of petrol from 7pm to 11pm every night at the price of Formula 98! That’s more than 10 cents savings per litre!

Promotion ends 11 Nov 2008.