Lai Lai Lai platoon 1 FALL IN!!!:angel:

siao eh, here not 41 or 453 leh.

so free, come here kaciau... eh, my veh's saw/mg seat very empty leh, when want to come back? also if can, kick that "big hole" new guy that joined us for last cbt shoot to another platoon can? very irritating sia...

can return full mag somemore.... :sian:

oya, where's my strobe lights?

• Replies 18.3k

• VidaK

• kmax

• Kevs

• jtzx

siao eh, here not 41 or 453 leh.

so free, come here kaciau... eh, my veh's saw/mg seat very empty leh, when want to come back? also if can, kick that "big hole" new guy that joined us for last cbt shoot to another platoon can? very irritating sia...

can return full mag somemore.... :sian:

oya, where's my strobe lights?

haha.....kaciau kaciau lar..since here can talk **** oh ya u mean that guy huh... if u dun like him..just tell him right to the face lar...:thumb:

dun wan, i nt tat confrontational. unlike u, yr face & arm intimidating enough loh... hiak hiak hiak...

Was refering to Kmax....

oops.. sorry didnt know u are referring me.. hehehe..

Bro, decided the venue for your big day already?

yeah.. we have found a place at Keppel Club. Amara so eXXXXpensive..

Bro, decided the venue for your big day already?

oops.. sorry didnt know u are referring me.. hehehe..

Yeah.. we have found a place at Keppel Club. Amara so eXXXXpensive..

Bro, getting married or ROM? Congratz :cheer:

If you still interested to know, I rented a really nice place for my ROM back in 2005. Cost me less than $200 for 4 hours :)

thanks kiamh, ROM and lunch for relatives and fairly priced as i have searched around.

anyway deposit paid alrdy.. :D

thanks kiamh, ROM and lunch for relatives and fairly priced as i have searched around.

congrats bro. :smile:

Kmax............engagement ring..........wedding ring.........suffering!!!!!.......Muahahaha

I want to see the world and i'm pretty sure the world wants to show a little something to me.

congrats bro. :smile:

TQ

Kmax............engagement ring..........wedding ring.........suffering!!!!!.......Muahahaha

i just hope she let me change class2 :D

TQ

A word of advise: Bribery usually works :lol:

e.g. A nice big diamond for her first, then a nice big bike for you :thumb:

congrats bro! welcome to the club! :cheeky:

"Respect All Others Until They Disrespect You."

bro, told you when we 1st met... :lol:

TQ

eh... boh leh... i still class 2a leh... :sian:

After the *ahem diamond ring, nt enuff for the cl 2 liao... $$ constrain... :faint:

yes! welcome to da club!

:btw: tao geh, when want to collect yr goodie bag? :smile:

eh, dai z loh, u got order for me the strobe lights anot?

& & nb hor, the ah ger shop gave empty promise sia. wait until today, the lta letter oso hvnt come loh...

is it MBA club ??? (Married but available)

i feel the same way as kev .. :(

eh... boh leh... i still class 2a leh... :sian:

After the *ahem diamond ring, nt enuff for the cl 2 liao... $$ constrain... :faint:

yes! welcome to da club!

Kmax! CONGRATULATIONS!!!!! ^_^

thank you guys..

is it MBA club ??? (Married but available)

i feel the same way as kev .. :(

thank you guys..

as i couldnt ride my dream gal*ahem i mean bike, for a while, i was thinking to stop riding & go cycling...

until i realise, i nid the iron horse for work... as cycling to & fro to destinations is not feasible... :mad:

Folks, do take note:

Schedule For Major Server Migration

--------------------------------------------------------------------------

Dear members,

We will be performing a major server migration to a better specs server to cater for SBF's huge load.

Date: 16/01/09 to 18/01/09

Time: 16 Jan afternoon - 18 Jan midnight

Site will be completely down during that period. Take note please.

Management,

SingaporeBikes.com

Finally back up~!

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4109/4974036153_c36bbcded6.jpg

Life isn't all about one's self...

About a month back, I noticed contractors pulling cables in my carpark. It wasn't until today that I noticed what they were actually installing.

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/12402/normal_Photo-0080.jpg

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/12402/normal_Photo-0081.jpg

Folks' date=' do take note:[/quote']

I still don't know where you found that :sian:

About a month back, I noticed contractors pulling cables in my carpark. It wasn't until today that I noticed what they were actually installing.

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/12402/normal_Photo-0080.jpg

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/12402/normal_Photo-0081.jpg

there are still some cases reported that the management claims the footage ain't clear enough at carparks. I wonder why they install or not choose to replace 'em with better ones? o_O

Same... my MSCP also just installed... but... the bike lots are in the bloody blind spots of the camera... Silly cheapskates didn't think to put another one or two more to ensure that each level is properly covered...

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4109/4974036153_c36bbcded6.jpg

Life isn't all about one's self...