• Replies 18.3k

• VidaK

• kmax

• Kevs

• jtzx

oh yea. pai sah i forget. got a mix up between raffles and cityhall mrt =x

where leh?

China Square... :sian:

my fren shop there, undergrd cp, free for moto. bt hv to walk to the GS..

think im goin to be late... gota superman there later...

It's kinda hard to get seats at the beef noodle stall you know.

And it's warm like an oven.

That's why there is ladies to watch to keep us cool down :-)

Don't be late.. drinks 1 round for all.

China Square... :sian:

my fren shop there, undergrd cp, free for moto. bt hv to walk to the GS..

think im goin to be late... gota superman there later...

Women will never be as successful as men because they have no wives to advise them.

good lunch we had..

uncle vince, kev, loon, vidak, snapel, thenation and me...

vidak successfully changed 10$ note to smaller notes (from who ??)

see you guys next time.

It's kinda hard to get seats at the beef noodle stall you know.

And it's warm like an oven.

That's why there is ladies to watch to keep us cool down :-)

Don't be late.. drinks 1 round for all.

eh... where's the drinks ah? :D

good lunch we had..

see you guys next time.

nxt time i know where to park liao. :smile:

nice to see everyone in the day too! :lol:

oya, vidak, to who & where u change the $10 ah?

not to upset vidak and loon... but can we change the makan place next time??

6.5 for beef noodle is expensive for my pocket leh.. :angel: i have stopped eating since i met you guys last year..

dun be la, not like we always go there for lunch.

lunch place is not a fixed issue, can always relocate for some other as long as it's not too out of the way.

You guys know the muslim food at golden shoe 2nd level hawker centre? Good bryani there, 4.50 for basic set...downside is queue can get pretty long.

http://i511.photobucket.com/albums/s351/thenation_bucket/whowatches.jpg

Wait till i bring you go eat $20 Ocean fish head curry near amoy there.

Actually problem with that raffles place area is that lunch hrs super crowded...

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4109/4974036153_c36bbcded6.jpg

Life isn't all about one's self...

I have to skip 1 whole week during my lunch time in order to eat the beef noodle (SMALL) and 1 drink $5.70 for me. Heh heh heh..

We'll scout for a more affordable place next time. But the place needs to have lots of things to see. Lun and I have been suffering since station at Tanjong Pagar.

Women will never be as successful as men because they have no wives to advise them.

well, i guess, for that area, the pricing, somewhat justify for the place?

CBD mah...

I no issue for any location as long as we, hv no fuss parking, can sit more than 4(if there is), shaded, good food + can pop after meal. no nid go far to do so...

bt jus my wishful thinking lah, cant hv best of all worlds, no? :D

Edited by Kev's

wah.. all so early come here n find ppl to haf lunch ar!!!!! haha..

so today soccer MAN U vs BARC!!!!

who will win..

let play it here!!! haha

:angry:RiDe iF YoU dArE... lOwEr YoU gO... ThE mOrE KiCk yOu Got...BuT mY fOoTrEsT cHuI...o_O

Passed 2B - 18thMar09'

Phantom TA200 - FUxxxxK 24thMar09' to 18thJun11'

RoadWin R125 - FBC****M 23rdJun11'

i say the red devils will win ;-)

we can try china square there.. price is about the same as beef noodle but more things to see :angel:

a few economic rice / chicken rice shops in golden shoe center are only 2.3$ ~ 2.5$ , but well.. for friends and scenery.. i am not sure..

Victor tried to blend in with the despatch riders but his helmet and jacket made him too conspicuous...

I didn't "try" to blend in... I am one!!! really!!! why no one believe me... :weep:

lol! :cheeky:

good lunch we had..

see you guys next time.

eh... where's the drinks ah? :D

nxt time i know where to park liao. :smile:

nice to see everyone in the day too! :lol:

oya, vidak, to who & where u change the $10 ah?

from the old auntie. :sian:

we can try china square there.. price is about the same as beef noodle but more things to see :angel:

a few economic rice / chicken rice shops in golden shoe center are only 2.3$ ~ 2.5$ , but well.. for friends and scenery.. i am not sure..

of course I would be more than happy to eat at a cheaper location... wahhh all my money spend on food today... like that no money to continue modifying my bike...

Want cheap food, call the despatch buddies to taopao and all sit under the trees and eat.

I AM BACK!!!!!

Why not head down to KTM for lunch? Dat way i can join u guys!

I want to see the world and i'm pretty sure the world wants to show a little something to me.

wah.. all so early come here n find ppl to haf lunch ar!!!!! haha..

so today soccer MAN U vs BARC!!!!

who will win..

let play it here!!! haha

i say the red devils will win ;-)

Man Utd simply just lost it.

Wonder what was Fergie thinking..

Anderson was ineffective, Giggs was negligible for ¾ of the match, Rooney was wasted on the either wings, no communication in the backbone of defence, Evra was just to eager to prove his statement release earlier bt has no answer, Berba made little impact, while Scholes came in only to claim a Yellow..

Tevez can might as well say goodbye for being left out, bt then, plaudits to him thou, so as Park Ji Sung, O'Shea, Ronaldo...

Haiz... Just a very very wrong European night... wtf. :nono:

I didn't "try" to blend in... I am one!!! really!!! why no one believe me... :weep:

lol! :cheeky:

of course I would be more than happy to eat at a cheaper location... wahhh all my money spend on food today... like that no money to continue modifying my bike...

I believe.

Oh, too bad, no SYT for you...

Edited by Kev's

Vidak, invest more on the noodles and who knows you may found a BIKE ACCESSORIES to place on your back seat someday.

With her wearing tube, bareback, short cut jean without undies and light blush makeup with messy hair that falls naturally.

I'll be tailing everywhere your bike goes.

Sounds good!

We'll do the pickup from your restaurant backdoor or frontdoor?

Want cheap food, call the despatch buddies to taopao and all sit under the trees and eat.

What's your recommendation of food choices there?

Vidak, invest more on the noodles and who knows you may found a BIKE ACCESSORIES to place on your back seat someday.

With her wearing tube, bareback, short cut jean without undies and light blush makeup with messy hair that falls naturally.

IMO, she'll be a gd catch, IF, she can be caught.

Like her natural flairness.. :D

eh... Has arthur been there before? :D

Sounds good!

We'll do the pickup from your restaurant backdoor or frontdoor?

suggestive, bt idea.. :thumb:

What's your recommendation of food choices there?

Makan: Ramly burger, Nasi Ayam Goreng, Nasi Campur, Mee Rebus, Mee Soto, Prata...

Air: Kopi, Kopi-O, Kopi-Si, Kopi Gau/Teh, Teh-O, Teh-Si, Teh Gau, Teh Halia, Teh Tarek.....

any sight seeing ?

no doubt, even walking to MRT, lauda tailed some slow moving vehicles...

suggestive, bt idea.. :thumb:

Makan: Ramly burger, Nasi Ayam Goreng, Nasi Campur, Mee Rebus, Mee Soto, Prata...

Air: Kopi, Kopi-O, Kopi-Si, Kopi Gau/Teh, Teh-O, Teh-Si, Teh Gau, Teh Halia, Teh Tarek.....

but no sight seeing :sian:

Kev,

I wouldn't want arthur to nose bleed while eating the beef noodle. Or play soap nightly in the toilet.

Hence, he was not inform of that eating place.

Oh dear... I am preparing to get it from him.

I can imagine his reaction when he read this.

Ar... hah hah hah... didn't you enjoyed the slow moving vehicle? Should not have overtake from the left you know.

I was just trying to make out what model, year manufacture, modification and stuff like that.

no doubt, even walking to MRT, lauda tailed some slow moving vehicles...

Frankly speaking, I didn't expect a cost of food issue to arise and linger around for so long. It's ONE lunch, if you guys have been going frequently then pardon my language, but it's really just ONE lunch.

If it takes just one lunch to cost your modification plan end up in smoke, you're free to choose what you want to eat really.