• Replies 18.3k

• VidaK

• kmax

• Kevs

• jtzx

ah... So scoot your ride now ;- ) thumbs up =)

o. 2 days.

and that was along time ago.

ya i mc but just take only, blue black haha

yeah smart ^^ catch up soon!!!

josh, hehe thanks :)

April'12~Current - Kymco DownTown 125i

June'09 ~ April'12. - Kymco Grand Dink 150.

1st June'04 till now 30th June'09. - Honda TA150

June'11~April'12. - Toyota Hiace '04

Good ol' days with my Phantom~

:cheeky: "Baby"

WANT TO ASK!!!

MV agusta got agent in singapore?

rmb that time pk cohesion gt some1 ride it..

'bikes are your sweet poison. despite knowing it would kill, you would die just to have a taste of it. '

think got... check w vince ?

WANT TO ASK!!!

Hong Seh and Mah bring MVs in.

http://i511.photobucket.com/albums/s351/thenation_bucket/whowatches.jpg

I was wondering why would you want to get the agent involve in the picture?

You hafta TRUST your own mech or YOURSELF and the machine. Leave the agent out.

WANT TO ASK!!!

Women will never be as successful as men because they have no wives to advise them.

Maybe he wants to get a brand new one? He also asked me about ducati dealers before..

http://i511.photobucket.com/albums/s351/thenation_bucket/whowatches.jpg

if gt agent.. easier to get bike and spare parts..

right? trying to leave my options open..

i doubt the shop i go to would even repair a mv.

its in amk.. nt like those hkl/planet type

'bikes are your sweet poison. despite knowing it would kill, you would die just to have a taste of it. '

Hi sh3rman,

Congratulation if you're getting a new one. Make sure it's ship in with crates and you stand there and waiting for it to open and you jump for joy. Don't get those sitting in the showroom.

Agent easier to get parts.. Hmmm.. sounds right but I am telling you it's WRONG WRONG WRONG.

These local agent ( i wonder if there is any) would entertain you for such services. Well, it's my personal opinion, but I may be wrong.

Huh? Planet repair Agusta.. Oh dear..... I rode a Monster 3 years ago to get something very simple done. End up ruin the painwork and I don't want to talk about it. Your choice...

There are a few good mech I know they can do good stuff to MV. If you're interested, I'll show you the way.

if gt agent.. easier to get bike and spare parts..

right? trying to leave my options open..

i doubt the shop i go to would even repair a mv.

its in amk.. nt like those hkl/planet type

Women will never be as successful as men because they have no wives to advise them.

ah chong is good for more common bikes i'ld say. hehe

Baby,

You're assigned to a desk job again?

Never delivery egg meh?

Have been seeing you forum camping again.

Old habits never die. Heh heh

Someday, we go ride together on your scooter okie.

You lompang me :-)

ah chong is good for more common bikes i'ld say. hehe

Hi sh3rman,

Congratulation if you're getting a new one. Make sure it's ship in with crates and you stand there and waiting for it to open and you jump for joy. Don't get those sitting in the showroom.

Agent easier to get parts.. Hmmm.. sounds right but I am telling you it's WRONG WRONG WRONG.

These local agent ( i wonder if there is any) would entertain you for such services. Well, it's my personal opinion, but I may be wrong.

Huh? Planet repair Agusta.. Oh dear..... I rode a Monster 3 years ago to get something very simple done. End up ruin the painwork and I don't want to talk about it. Your choice...

There are a few good mech I know they can do good stuff to MV. If you're interested, I'll show you the way.

haha.. thnx for the tip..

still a p-plater lah..

but wanna keep a look out on possible upgrades in the future..

though might be very early,

its something i look forward to.

vince, my dad deliver not me... lol i helping him out.

yesh blackie hehe :D

Was returning home from CDC when I saw this:

http://i301.photobucket.com/albums/nn46/gracepans/P1050480.jpg?t=1246548900

:lol: first time take picture of accident sia. But nothing big la..

"Life is either a daring adventure or nothing." Helen Keller

www.kruzer.sg

blackie, so-so only lo lol...

magg, keep it up LOL

Seems like the good old times eh, baby, blackie, kiamh, arjen, lauda, smartbet...

Was returning home from CDC when I saw this:

http://i301.photobucket.com/albums/nn46/gracepans/P1050480.jpg?t=1246548900

:lol: first time take picture of accident sia. But nothing big la..

hmm.. do you use auto setting or what? looks pretty decent for a point and shoot cam. :D

DIY instructions

VTEC indicator for CB400 - http://tinyurl.com/7gvy3vy

Replacement/Changing of T10 light bulbs for CB400's Meter - http://tinyurl.com/8624wsa

2006 Aprilia RS125(Sold)

2006 Honda Phantom TA200(Sold)

1999 Honda Super 4 Hyper VTEC(Sold)

2003 Honda ST1300A Pan European(Sold) :thumb:

2010 Kia Cerato Forte Koup(Current)

hmm.. do you use auto setting or what? looks pretty decent for a point and shoot cam. :D

Mmm for this it was auto setting aka "Intelligent Auto".. :lol: paiseh ma, don't want ppl to think that I gloat over other's misery by taking photos. So this shot was a quick point and shoot, with only the camera lens sticking out of my bag :D

Ups for my Panasonic LX3! :thumb:

"Life is either a daring adventure or nothing." Helen Keller

www.kruzer.sg

Mmm for this it was auto setting aka "Intelligent Auto".. :lol: paiseh ma, don't want ppl to think that I gloat over other's misery by taking photos. So this shot was a quick point and shoot, with only the camera lens sticking out of my bag :D

Ups for my Panasonic LX3! :thumb:

i just got myself a s1500.. still trying to figure how to use it.. the "auto" mode doesnt always give me a good shot. maybe i am not use to it yet :(

DIY instructions

VTEC indicator for CB400 - http://tinyurl.com/7gvy3vy

Replacement/Changing of T10 light bulbs for CB400's Meter - http://tinyurl.com/8624wsa

2006 Aprilia RS125(Sold)

2006 Honda Phantom TA200(Sold)

1999 Honda Super 4 Hyper VTEC(Sold)

2003 Honda ST1300A Pan European(Sold) :thumb:

2010 Kia Cerato Forte Koup(Current)

haha.. can use it on this sunday durian trip if you'r coming.. I'm still practicing to shoot moving shots

Seems like the good old times eh, baby, blackie, kiamh, arjen, lauda, smartbet...

oh man... now u make me feel old...

BlackPhantomRider aka Blackie aka OrhLuLu aka Xiao Hei