odear... hmm... when can we see u otr again?

The itch won't start till the bike changes hands & won't need scratching till it becomes unbearable.

Honestly though, some of the riding passion is fading... many reasons, not just one (I can't believe I'm saying this)

What I do know for sure though, this is not a "quit riding" sale, this will be sabbatical to recharge myself.

I haven't left the riding scene (yet!) but I know I'll be BACK (read this with a strong Arnold Austrian accent, jah?!)

• Replies 18.3k

• VidaK

• kmax

• Kevs

• jtzx

I wonder why my name always comes up when porn and women are involve? Anyway guys, please take care while riding. Blessing to all riders out there.

I AM BACK!!!!!

Warren, hows your "Du Kar ching"? Total damage how much? Can do major cosmatic make over from your claim liao...of all bike that driver have to choose a "Du kar ching"...now really "Du" her "Kar Ching"....

I AM BACK!!!!!

Have you not heard of this phrase "Every face tells a story"

So even time any porn or woman stories come up, and if I am there to hear it... Your name automatic comes in lor.

Eh... how's your accessories going on?

You want me to continue porn crap or woman carp?

I cannot totally drop both topic. You choose one.

Oh yar.. Why still at home?

Wanna go for a gay ride? just you and me...

I wonder why my name always comes up when porn and women are involve? Anyway guys, please take care while riding. Blessing to all riders out there.

Women will never be as successful as men because they have no wives to advise them.

Warren, hows your "Du Kar ching"? Total damage how much? Can do major cosmatic make over from your claim liao...of all bike that driver have to choose a "Du kar ching"...now really "Du" her "Kar Ching"....

Claims ah...might be going to ah chong for help...won't settle so fast lah and also best not to talk over the forum for this kind of stuff...

http://i511.photobucket.com/albums/s351/thenation_bucket/whowatches.jpg
So did you see me in the end?

no slot :argue:. i booked this tuesday 4.25. :angel: Probably eating there too. You progress really fast ya? how was it?

She needs to open her eyes more :angel:

her face like ai koon ai koon tio boh...think the sinus cum sore throat is making her slightly squinty....

Go as far as you can see; when you get there, you'll be able to see farther.

J. P. Morgan

smart bet was because he had personal issue to resolve hence thats why the look.....

anyway continue the topic from FNO....

saw 1 ghost last night on bridge nvm....BKE mandai exit, 2 white paper bikes with light all on, and 1 bus kena pulled over....so all in all i saw 3 ghost....i think muz go find some priest to chase them all away....but then 7th month not out yet leh...

J. P. Morgan

nb the one on bridge camo sibeh zai lor...ive been scanning the bridge since the S corner of PIE but kns, only saw him when i was 20m away from him....still got the cheek to smile at me....kns....

J. P. Morgan

So what is this Ghost thingy? catch no fishball lehz....

TP?

I have been following a thread somewhere about issue between XXX and XXX.

There is a challenge to lace on Friday night.

Location not sure local or NSHW. And also donno got on or not.

Maybe the garment heard this too and plant there to catch them.

But suay suay hamster kenna lor.

So what is this Ghost thingy? catch no fishball lehz....

TP?

Edited by vincekam

Women will never be as successful as men because they have no wives to advise them.

She needs to open her eyes more :angel:

HOI! Why do I need to open my eyes more? My eyes quite big already. Any bigger will become goldfish! :p

her face like ai koon ai koon tio boh...think the sinus cum sore throat is making her slightly squinty....

... Where got ai koon ai koon? HAHA ystd I was SO AWAKE I couldn't zzz lor :(

"Life is either a daring adventure or nothing." Helen Keller

www.kruzer.sg

I have been following a thread somewhere about issue between XXX and XXX.

There is a challenge to lace on Friday night.

Location not sure local or NSHW. And also donno got on or not.

Maybe the garment heard this too and plant there to catch them.

But suay suay hamster kenna lor.

XXX vs XXX? Always got this argument floating around leh...really stupid...we should start a race also, phantom vs shadow 125 or daystar or something, fastest after 20 lamp posts haha.

HOI! Why do I need to open my eyes more? My eyes quite big already. Any bigger will become goldfish! :p(

Not big enough leh...cannot see pedestrians :angel:

Edited by vincekam

Psstt.... don't step into others argument. It's always good to keep comment to ourselves.

Ain't nothing to brag about how fast one can go or what speed whatever okie.. Just reach destination/home in one good piece is the message here.

Saw too much TV already.....when are you coming home ah mar ad.

XXX vs XXX? Always got this argument floating around leh...really stupid...we should start a race also, phantom vs shadow 125 or daystar or something, fastest after 20 lamp posts haha.

Not big enough leh...cannot see pedestrians :angel:

Edited by vincekam

Aiya racing depends on alot of things ma. The rider and the bike. I think they race to test the rider. not the bike.

in the end i think it didnt happen... at least what my friend told me.. :p

(\__/)

(='.'=) This is Bunny. Paste bunny into

(")_(") your sig to help him gain world domination

Boss, talk about both porn and women. Keeps me awake.

Who want to race with me? I on...but but but must handicap me 3 lamp post hor...me road hogger remember? and and and and and and and and and and and and and and and and and and and and and and and and and and and and and and and and and and and and and and and and and and and and and and and and and and and and and and and and and and and and and and and and and and and and and and and and and and and and and and and and and and and and and and and and and and and and and and and and and and and and and and and and and and and and and and and and and and and and and and and and and and and and and and and and and and and and and and and and and and and and and and and and and and and and and and and and and and and and and and and and and and and and and and and and and and and and and and and and and and and and and and and and and and and and and and and and and and and

We only race 4 lamp post...:)

I AM BACK!!!!!

Psstt.... don't step into others argument. It's always good to keep comment to ourselves.

Ain't nothing to brag about how fast one can go or what speed whatever okie.. Just reach destination/home in one good piece is the message here.

Saw too much TV already.....when are you coming home ah mar ad.

wa.. i doubt so they race in local la.. only can be in NSHW i guess...

XXX can really hit the speed of XXX but not stable at high speed...

phantom rider = relax riders..

slow , steady and fun!

Edited by vincekam

XXX can hit XXX speed?

180? on meter or? :/

Edited by vincekam

DIY instructions

VTEC indicator for CB400 - http://tinyurl.com/7gvy3vy

Replacement/Changing of T10 light bulbs for CB400's Meter - http://tinyurl.com/8624wsa

2006 Aprilia RS125(Sold)

2006 Honda Phantom TA200(Sold)

1999 Honda Super 4 Hyper VTEC(Sold)

2003 Honda ST1300A Pan European(Sold) :thumb:

2010 Kia Cerato Forte Koup(Current)