True, true. But at least not E21s on an R1 aye? I'm actually looking forward to what vic will do to his future bike...

there's busa with E21.. as it is slim and rider does not want wind drag by H&B.

Haha I haven't heard that fino story! I think your big assed FZ6 looks good leh. GSR with H&B should look pretty good too...but a certain tri colour bol'dor with big panniers looks abit weird...

that fat ass bol'dor is storage fetish... :cheeky:

• Replies 18.3k

• VidaK

• kmax

• Kevs

• jtzx

have seen a blackbird with e21 sidebox as well..

Yea seen that busa before too..

;5856633']erm.. i only have space for raincoat. LOL

Haha I don't even have space for that...

http://i511.photobucket.com/albums/s351/thenation_bucket/whowatches.jpg
http://www.seo.com/wp-content/uploads/2009/06/banned.bmp

:help::help::help::help::help::help:

u say yrself de ah...

No o'seas trip for me unless I go in by car muahaha. Local rides sure! :p

1. Only my dad knows

2. Even if everyone knows I think they won't allow ba. Haha.

I wonder how it looks with side boxes cuz I think it's pretty fat already, no?

HAHAHA can't help but laugh.. and I'm working. -.- Okays, back to work :cry:

yeah def no side boxes for me :S

My gosh I am damn happy I managed to cover ikea tampines, changi village, anglican high(spelling???), something bedok, kallang kfc/mac and east coast park. Nice ride, nice food, super nice tour guide aka Vidak! Ty. :cheeky:

and then my nightmare started the moment i turned into my parking lot.. sigh.... wonder what's gonna happen next. -.-

ic, bt at least to hv him know than nt.

aisay, vidak, u value ups liao. :D

Well..hard to be equal..some people just cannot take holland when they have expectations. I boss no boss also kenna shoot...

Of the 2 yoshi and 1 micron...1 yochi really bo lat....:angel:

You 2 got problem with me box huh? Vidak dont laugh at me..your TA also not better than mine hor... The Du Kar Ching next time carry big big bag I sure laugh!!!

My box is for convienence only cause I lazy...

SP forever high maintainance....machine must ride daily for it to function well..If let you lay in bed for a few days then ask you to run..you can or not? My suggestion is to bring to a reliable mechanic to get it throughly check and then ride more often. It will be good for you and your bike.

Overseas trips up to individual. But with the people here, we will bring you there and back as safe as we try to. Or you can always as people to pillion you in... there is a TA200 somewhere with a top box, 2 E21 side box, 4 strobe lights, siren, speakers, microphone, underseat LED, a P-plater, heard he came from Hong kong, usually wears a riding jacket with the HK flag emboss on the chest and a PK flame of Phoenix shirt sown on the the back... If you can find him, he will be glad to pillion you into overseas...

:? bo lat?

can i call u "junior lau da" ?

thnx but no thnx.

jus Kev will do. thank u.

Haha I haven't heard that fino story! I think your big assed FZ6 looks good leh. GSR with H&B should look pretty good too...but a certain tri colour bol'dor with big panniers looks abit weird...

different ppl different taste.

u shld learn to appreciate other makes & models. :sian:

ya. cos i dont hv to lug my barangs² ard. :thumb:

r... r1... :lovestruck:

and what are you DOING here!?

and what are YOU doing here too... :dozed:

Ninjas move with stealth and as such make very good stalkers, aka journalists. :cheeky:

Me, I am just here to kaypo the proceedings on any reports... and to kaypo which of your buttons on your handlebar are being pushed. :faint:

Anyways.... have fun and ride safe. :cheers:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=371&pictureid=2275 IF U C ME... YOU SEE ME

bikes going to be gone today =( sad thing is i failed my 2a tp and the next one is during my bmt which i probabbly wasted $60+ booking it + retest.

what happened hyder? which driving center u took ? did you make any immediate failure mistake ?

Ninjas move with stealth and as such make very good stalkers, aka journalists. :cheeky:

Me, I am just here to kaypo the proceedings on any reports... and to kaypo which of your buttons on your handlebar are being pushed. :faint:

Anyways.... have fun and ride safe. :cheers:

like that also can...

bikes going to be gone today =( sad thing is i failed my 2a tp and the next one is during my bmt which i probabbly wasted $60+ booking it + retest.

oh no... sorry to hear that... remember bmt is tricky... the test is probably on a weekday, so your chances of retaking tp in bmt is very difficult... you might have to aim for the block leave period to retake your tp...

haha... intertesting... lol... nation.. think he cursing you for bao toh-ing him... suppose to keep secret for him one lei....

think will be very fun this sat... shall make a trip down after work den...

yea.. do join us =)

like that also can...

oh no... sorry to hear that... remember bmt is tricky... the test is probably on a weekday, so your chances of retaking tp in bmt is very difficult... you might have to aim for the block leave period to retake your tp...

i know of a few friends who took their Tp during army.. They are allowed to come out to completed their test and immed check in to army chalet again...

klang bak ku tay...anyone..?

avalable at bedok south...coffee shop on new changi rd..next tblk58 hawker centre

Never argue with an idiot. They'll bring you down to their level and beat you with experience every time:dot:

yea.. do join us =)

i know of a few friends who took their Tp during army.. They are allowed to come out to completed their test and immed check in to army chalet again...

its normal for units... but during bmt its a lockdown... :cheers:

avalable at bedok south...coffee shop on new changi rd..next tblk58 hawker centre

good?

will go there try one day.

good?

you can organise a dinner trip or something Mr Koh=)

its normal for units... but during bmt its a lockdown... :cheers:

oh.. i see. Still new blood here , have not been inn army yet:o

good?

no idea..will try it one day...it is claypot style...

just notice it today...when having lunch ..there.

Never argue with an idiot. They'll bring you down to their level and beat you with experience every time:dot:

different ppl different taste.

u shld learn to appreciate other makes & models. :sian:

I do appreciate other makes and models but they just don't meet my criteria for a daily ride.

Well you could always wait till after BMT to retake the TP. Like vic said its going to be very hard to take it during BMT unless you can/are willing to keng an MC...

Hmm...wasn't kmax looking for malaysian style bak kut teh?

http://i511.photobucket.com/albums/s351/thenation_bucket/whowatches.jpg
you can organise a dinner trip or something Mr Koh=)

oh.. i see. Still new blood here , have not been inn army yet:o

sure...what about on the 10 october after the clinic meet.....silent is also scouting for the next overseas dinner....haha..

hey you are not even a recruit???

yeah me a demobbed personell....ah the good old days in the army...was an instructor at bmt..changi air base.

the recruits all kenna..special training to be LKP

Yochi Bo Lah = Kidney No Strength.

How come no more updates on Vidak and his accessory...they want to keep it under wraps huh?

Dragonforce...FZ6 actually quite good for transport and can also go for trip. Got another friend thinking of changing to FZ6 too from his GSXR. FC also comparable to S4. Mine 1L=20-21km.

I AM BACK!!!!!

i wanna play lantern this weekend!!!

definitely we all will :smile:

Stirring stirring......

dun copy snapel!

Bedok 85 Market is closed for renovation. o_O

luckily there are many places to eat in bedok...

Hmm...wasn't kmax looking for malaysian style bak kut teh?

yes i was... and still am... thanks for info mepkoh.. will try one day...