• Replies 18.3k

• VidaK

• kmax

• Kevs

• jtzx

Hi I like to ask is anyone going to yishun dam this sat if it is wad time cos last week been there but on body was there?

hmmm... nowadays everyone is getting busy... you might have to check on the saturday night meeting (SNM) thread for updates...

Guest B_E_N
Ben, if you plan to go touring, get the e41 and e21. E21 for daily use.

Vidak, you determine your riding speed and not the kind of road you ride on. If hav the tenacy of speeding, i hope you can keep yourself off the road to prevent endanger yourself and most importantly other road user. Thank you.

but i see the v35 very nice leh, fix on fazer6 damn chio...

now reali considering leh... need to plan and save the amount of money..

any1 know where in johor got givi shop and know how to go there? i wanna make a visit there and check out the price there..

nice then get lor.. what's stopping you.. its a few hundred more than e41, but if you dun like the looks of e41, then what's the point? :cheers:

Hi guys... anyone here know the price of a new phantom on the road?

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y192/brendanchin/balls_1.jpg

If you're riding a bike but not calculating the 50 possibilities in the 50 meters of road ahead of you, then you're dangerous and shouldnt be on one.

if i'm not wrong around 14k oTR??? but not worth lahz... get 2nd hand better

tired of ur ZZR ?

havnt heard of new phantom price for long long time..

why u want to pay 4~5k+ when u can get same performance bike at 1000+ or -

our PK friend ZellGrlory is the one on fazer 6 with V35. looks nice but the issue about givi is feels more flimsy compared to H&B.

well ofcuz pelicans are proven toughest.. :angel:

It will be a long term transport bike.. so don mind the $$. Don wanna repair this n that on a 2nd hand bike.

If you're riding a bike but not calculating the 50 possibilities in the 50 meters of road ahead of you, then you're dangerous and shouldnt be on one.

phantom 14k OTR??

does it come with quad carbon fiber termis pipes with streamers off the handle bar ends?? :faint:

Most people go through life following the crowd.

Others think for themselves.

They go their own way.

phantom 14k OTR??

does it come with quad carbon fiber termis pipes with streamers off the handle bar ends?? :faint:

lol I believe it is +/- 6k... not 14...

our PK friend ZellGrlory is the one on fazer 6 with V35. looks nice but the issue about givi is feels more flimsy compared to H&B.

Maybe u can help me order them pelicans.....:p

I want to see the world and i'm pretty sure the world wants to show a little something to me.

Guest B_E_N
nice then get lor.. what's stopping you.. its a few hundred more than e41, but if you dun like the looks of e41, then what's the point? :cheers:

actually i main concern is the width after installing the box..

i wan to make it min. width, so tinking which box will be smaller when installed

lol I believe it is +/- 6k... not 14...

Bro, not 14k lah. The last I checked from a shop near Planet was 6.8k + your insurance OTR, and it's the Fire Edition. I think can knock down lower somemore.

Don't do it to others what you don't want others to do to you! God bless! :cheers:

argh very sleepy... tired... in school now but couldn't catch a ball... :dozed:

will probably go to plan*t for a while in the afternoon to swap to a different set of sprockets...

even if I have money I won't choose that...

if i have the money i would probably just... save it up. :/

DIY instructions

VTEC indicator for CB400 - http://tinyurl.com/7gvy3vy

Replacement/Changing of T10 light bulbs for CB400's Meter - http://tinyurl.com/8624wsa

2006 Aprilia RS125(Sold)

2006 Honda Phantom TA200(Sold)

1999 Honda Super 4 Hyper VTEC(Sold)

2003 Honda ST1300A Pan European(Sold) :thumb:

2010 Kia Cerato Forte Koup(Current)

argh very sleepy... tired... in school now but couldn't catch a ball... :dozed:

will probably go to plan*t for a while in the afternoon to swap to a different set of sprockets...

Bro, sounds like you're not concentrating in your studies, as your heart is still with your modding! Hahaha....

Don't do it to others what you don't want others to do to you! God bless! :cheers:

I am riding a first hand phantom(didnt buy it).. :/ 6k+

my friend bought a X number of owners phantom coe till 2011. 1k.

I dont see any differences other than outlook and the normal wear and tear. :/

DIY instructions

VTEC indicator for CB400 - http://tinyurl.com/7gvy3vy

Replacement/Changing of T10 light bulbs for CB400's Meter - http://tinyurl.com/8624wsa

2006 Aprilia RS125(Sold)

2006 Honda Phantom TA200(Sold)

1999 Honda Super 4 Hyper VTEC(Sold)

2003 Honda ST1300A Pan European(Sold) :thumb:

2010 Kia Cerato Forte Koup(Current)

If mileage not too high and outlook good i will go for it. Guess got to do some shopping.

if i have the money i would probably just... save it up. :/

I would probably put it into good use by buying a fast transport bike such as an older r1...

Bro, sounds like you're not concentrating in your studies, as your heart is still with your modding! Hahaha....

Noooo don't get me wrong... It is not supposed to affect my studies... Just that i couldn't sleep last night... :weep:

It will be a long term transport bike.. so don mind the $$. Don wanna repair this n that on a 2nd hand bike.

phantom... there is not much to repair.. even engine overhaul 500+/-

change tyre 100+/-...

look for decent second hand one and it'll shall be fine.

phantom 14k OTR??

it comes with OSIM massage chair, 32" LCD TV, karaoke and full drink bar :cheers:

kekekeke

Noooo don't get me wrong... It is not supposed to affect my studies... Just that i couldn't sleep last night... :weep:

Icic, den you shud have join us for supper at Jln Kayu and chit chat session at the Dam! We were there till 2.30am, hahahaha.... I'm SLEEPY now too! Hehehe...

I would probably put it into good use by buying a fast transport bike such as an older r1...

R1 would be worst transport bike :faint: what are you thinking bro ? :dot:

candyass, best transport bike is not phantom.. it's japanese scooters (not itilian scoots) cheap and good..

if dun believe, ask lunloon... :angel:

actually i main concern is the width after installing the box..

i wan to make it min. width, so tinking which box will be smaller when installed

Maybe u can help me order them pelicans.....:p

pelicans have narrowest width compared to H&B and Givi (except e21)

can help u order, i top-up price ok ? :deal: